Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Annie Amorosana
Annie Amorosana at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Annie Amorosana

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews
4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Annie Amorosana

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru...."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru. Fast, reliable, professional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, Barry, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, timely service; efficient and friendly!..."

- JOLINDA.PS46 Verified Customer

Excellent, timely service; efficient and friendly! Waiting time was minimal and I was satisfied with entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose in service

Nov 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Jolinda, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest and trust worthy. Never any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very well attended by Annie and Gary. Car came..."

- SOLMATTOS Verified Customer

I was very well attended by Annie and Gary. Car came before time they gave me as an estimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Oct 20, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rye Subaru.

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PromptProfessionalPleasantCan’t ask for more!A..."

- ANDREAPEDS Verified Customer

Prompt Professional Pleasant Can’t ask for more! A pleasure to come to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pagan

Oct 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rye Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional staff from sales to service...."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Friendly professional staff from sales to service. Always keeping you informed of your vehicle status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business, Barry! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, treated like a family member at Rye Subaru...."

- mull47@aol.com Verified Customer

As always, treated like a family member at Rye Subaru. Annie Amarosana is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Sep 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Annie delivered such a great experience!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transitioning from my old lease to a new lease was very..."

- JANE.KROMM Verified Customer

Transitioning from my old lease to a new lease was very easy, convenient, and smooth - a positive experience in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Sep 14, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Jane, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new lease. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I have brought my car in for service they have..."

- CATHYTANZILLI Verified Customer

Every time I have brought my car in for service they have been professional, courteous and quick. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you, Cathy! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get the job done right the first time. Serviced..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always get the job done right the first time. Serviced many vehicle’s with them and never and issue. Always keep you informed of your vehicles status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,493
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,993
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,493
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,493
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive