Annie Amorosana
Annie Amorosana at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Annie Amorosana

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews
4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Annie Amorosana

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rye Suburu service was great. My Forrester needed a simple oil change and inspection. Making the appointment on-line was easy. When I arrived at the comfortable waiting area I More

by KCLARK22087
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was smooth from start to finish. Was able to get me the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. More

by BWYMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased numerous vehicles from this retailer. Always warm and friendly. Never a disappointment. Smooth process from start to finish. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was already and set to go! Everyone was accommodating and made the process smooth and easy! Highly recommend working with Annie Amorosana! More

by SDLURIE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Casey Cochran

Jul 20, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Annie met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vey professional, courteous and responsive. We have bought numerous Subarus and one used car and our experiences were all good. More

by DGOULD1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Jul 11, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Here at Rye Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second purchase from Rye Subaru. Excellent respectful service. all departments. Highly recommend this location. More

by JGAUT10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Annie and Casey were extremely responsive and accommodating of all of our needs. recommended highly. More

by SCTSIMPSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Jul 11, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a please to take my car there for any type of service or repair. Everyone is always smiling, friendly and helpful. More

by SHOPPER914
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Alvarez

Jun 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, prompt, excellent service advisor and mechanics, fair charge for the services performed. Very satisfied. More

by PAUL@PHSLAW.NET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Annie and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Jun 22, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always had good results at Rye Subaru, but this time Annie Amorosana was outstanding through the whole long process. And she wanted us to be confident with all the new technology. Very patient in More

by PEGGYRAO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

May 31, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results