Back

Rye Subaru

Rye, NY

4.7
669 Reviews
Subaru's "share the love" motto is the perfect fit for our dealership because we've been a family-owned business for more than 50 years. Our family has owned and operated this dealership since 1957 and we handpick our team of knowledgeable trustworthy repair technicians and sales representatives. We're committed to treating you like family too from our full-service waiting area and free rides home to our fully stocked inventory of reliable family vehicles. We also speak four different languages here at Rye Subaru so we can accommodate families from around the world. Let us know if you speak Spanish and we'll take care of you.
Contact Dealership

1175 Boston Post Road

Rye, NY

10580

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 669 reviews

August 09, 2022

I always have a great experience visiting Rye Subaru. Service is always outstanding. Everyone there is highly professional and courteous. From the moment you get there, until you leave. They are the nice More

by MNICHOLS3131
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamar Thomas
Aug 10, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 06, 2022

My experience at Rye Subaru was extraordinary. I found the dealership online while looking for a hard-to-get 2023 Crystal White Crosstrek, and they had it on the lot, when all of the dealers in t More

by ltrgroup1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Cochran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 05, 2022

Rye Suburu service was great. My Forrester needed a simple oil change and inspection. Making the appointment on-line was easy. When I arrived at the comfortable waiting area I More

by KCLARK22087
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Amorosana
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 04, 2022

Great service and welcoming environment at the dealership. David Nausch was excellent and he guided us throughout the whole process of leasing my first brand new car! His honest attitude and great More

by Paula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nausch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Hi Paula, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 03, 2022

Process was smooth from start to finish. Was able to get me the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. More

by BWYMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Downing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Annie Amorosana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Pagan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Louis Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Casey Cochran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Nausch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Glahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gary Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 02, 2022

Excellent service. This is my third lease with Neil Downing and he’s excellent. I recommend him to all my friends and family. More

by Yanks1866
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Downing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gary Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Neil and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Aug 02, 2022 -

Yanks1866 responded

You’re welcome. Well deserved.

August 02, 2022

We are repeat lease customers and have found every experience to be pleasant and professional More

by MARYBWOLFF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ferits
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Craig Noe
Aug 02, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Mary, It's fantastic to hear that Michael and Craig provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new lease! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Rye Subaru!

July 31, 2022

Great service. Car was extremely clean and detailed. All the contacts at the dealership were professional. Paperwork was fast and seamless. More

by MMLCOBRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Aug 01, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

Aug 02, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 30, 2022

Very nice waiting area and the staff is friendly and professional. My car ready when they promised. More

by DARWIN560
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Aug 02, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 29, 2022

Very great dealership. They make you feel at home and never any pressure. Probably the most pleasurable dealership I have every used. I bought a Ford in 2017 and lived the More

by BEB6624
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Cochran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Ferits
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rye Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results