Annie Amorosana
Annie Amorosana at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Annie Amorosana | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews
4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Annie Amorosana

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, prompt, excellent service advisor and mechanics, fair charge for the services performed. Very satisfied. More

by PAUL@PHSLAW.NET
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Annie and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Jun 22, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always had good results at Rye Subaru, but this time Annie Amorosana was outstanding through the whole long process. And she wanted us to be confident with all the new technology. Very patient in More

by PEGGYRAO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

May 31, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy appointment booking, good service. The pick up was quick and easy.customer service was polite. More

by ABSHELY90
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service- quick and efficient. Car wash option like in White Plains would add another star. More

by DUSCHANECK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

We are very happy to hear Annie provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 11, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My neighborhood Subaru dealer are like family friends and I feel like that from them! Super experience. Lester should be rated 6 out of 5! More

by MGOLDSTEIN5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent and the staff courteous and like always the results were timely and appropriate. More

by JDODDO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 06, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone polite and everything gets done in a timely fashion. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. More

by ZIACAROLINA4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing

May 05, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience shopping with the team at Rye Subaru. They have gained a new, happy and loyal customer because of their professional service and style. More

by AHOFFMAN14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Mar 28, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very smooth. They really care customers. I experienced stress free professionalism at Rye Subaru. I would give them a five star. More

by MASAMI.YAMADA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Mar 18, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very pleasant experience. Sales department made purchase run as smoothly as possible..veery well organized transaction More

by Janescout2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Mar 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Jane, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rye Subaru!

11 - 20 of 81 results