Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sandy Firestone.
Sandy Firestone
Sandy Firestone at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.8

Sandy Firestone

Sales Consultant

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Sandy Firestone

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent times 2"

- allena5343 Verified Customer

Bought our 2nd vehicle in 2 years from the dealership. Every employee we encountered was pleasant and knowledgeable. We used to utilize another Lexus dealership but never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all great"

- BRENSAILSEA Verified Customer

From Service to sales T C Lexus is GREAT, this is our 2and RX from TC Lexus, not a big city Dealer. Let you feel like the know you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Nice staff"

- Mfs1113

Sandy and whole department very knowledgeable and the overall environment was welcoming and kind. We are hoping that our longtime relationship with Lexus stays this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Tina Klein

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, worked hard to arrange a deal that met..."

- JSIMPSON158 Verified Customer

Great dealership, worked hard to arrange a deal that met our requirements. Marc did a really good job explaining all the technology features and didn’t overwhelm us. Very pleased so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Marc Jean

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Strongly Suggest TC Lexus"

- Bill

We recently bought a new Rx from TC Lexus. Sandy was our sales rep. he did a great job. I would recommend TC Lexus for anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought that Anthony did a good job finding us a..."

- Leroy324

I thought that Anthony did a good job finding us a vehicle that we would be happy with, however the vehicle was coming from North Carolina and there were extra costs associated with the vehicle . We were expedited to pay more for items that come standard at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Rick Russell , Gordon-finance -very good job

Jun 23, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Dear Mr. Lamp, Wow! When you left here yesterday you were absolutely ecstatic. After reading your review I guess that was not the case. I am a little confused though. We did go all the way to North Carolina to get you the exact vehicle you wanted but we did not charge you anything for transportation. Not one dollar. We also made certain you got the 0% financing for 60 months which saved you almost $2,000. I am very sorry that you were disappointed after we worked so hard for you. If you would like to discuss the details with me I would love to hear from you. My email is below. I do want to thank you for taking the time to write your review. I may not like what it says but the truth is it is only through feedback from our Guests that we can truly improve. We will all try to do better going forward. Respectfully, Gary Mariarossi Treasure Coast Lexus gmariarossi@treasurecoastlexus.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- SALLY5 Verified Customer

I purchased my vehicle from Lexus in Fort Pierce. I am from Vero Beach. The entire service staff, sales, and technicians are top notch. They ALL go the extra mile with the utmost care for the customer and vehicle maintenance. I do not take my vehicle any where else for service and never will. When I purchase another vehicle, I will purchase it from this dealership. The facility, atmosphere, personnel, service, and results are worth every minute and the short drive. They respect my time as a working person. They aim to please at all times. They are fair, do not try to take advantage of the customer and 'push' extra services that are unnecessary. There are no hidden charges, and they are upfront about everything. They explain well and are problem solvers. The bottom line is that they make me feel like I am the most important customer they have when they are working on my vehicle and addressing me and any questions I may have no matter how simple or complex it may seem to them. They also work very well together and the organization runs like a TEAM approach. Keep up the good work. I am a client for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Register, Dave (or David) in service.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to Finish we received top notch service and care...."

- cruzest.2008

Start to Finish we received top notch service and care. Pleasant and timely - everyone paid attention to detail and made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Spencer, Steve Kritikos, Jennifer Rushlow , Tina Klein

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed Buyer"

- DENLOCLIPPER Verified Customer

Long distance purchases for an automobile should not be considered .. Sales personnel on the phone seemed good until I took possession when the car was delivered to me in Jacksonville from Ft. Pierce.. The sales representative was to deliver the car to me personally (Mr. Firestone). The day of scheduled delivery he telephone me explaining that he would not make the trip but in turn would send an auto technician that would spend as much time with me as I needed to fully understand the operation of the vehicle. When the vehicle arrived at my house, the technician knew NOTHING about the car. He was mannerly and respectful and was blindsided when I asked him to explain things to me. The gentleman didn't even know what a lug nut was and was unable to locate it in the car. He didn't know how to operate the driving technology (cruise control, navigation, etc.and couldn't find the operations manual); although he was very apologetic. Mannerly yes but I truly felt sorry for him for the position Mr. Firestone put him in. I was told that the car was in pristine condition--I guess my definition of pristine is different from the sales staff. There were nicks on the side of the car and it appeared they were covered with whiteout from a stationery store and not from paint from a body shop. The wheel cover was scratched (apparently from riding a curb). The car was missing cargo equipment and cargo cover. The registration sticker was wrong. I was to transfer my current sticker from my Lexus to the new vehicle. My sticker expires 9/21. The sticker that was given to my with my sales papers was 9/20. I called Mr Kritikos and told him that. He said "that isn't my responsibility to make sure the registration is correct. I don't do your research. You need to contact the DMV yourself." I called DMV and was told that the dealership is responsible to make sure the registration is correct and not just give you a new sticker based on your birth date. I called Mr. Kritikos back to relate this information from the DMV and he told me that they were giving me incorrect information. Talk about being between a rock and a hard spot. That's a great example of providing customer satisfaction. If asked to rate the gentlemen that I dealt with before taking possession of the vehicle, I would say they were very good. But unfortunately, once a sale was completed, it is an entirely different story. My Lexus dealer in Jacksonville is wonderful. Courteous, thorough , and willing to go the extra mile. I learned a good lesson--only purchase a car from my home dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos

Jun 18, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Dear Lois Clipper, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate all feedback, good and bad, as it helps us to continuously work on improving. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your recent purchase. We do 10-15 long distance purchases each month and we normally get rave reviews. Your's is actually the first negative review we have received for this type of purchase so we will study it carefully to see how we can get better. On your delivery we drove almost 4 hours to bring the Acura to your home. The gentleman who delivered your vehicle was at your home for more than an hour in an effort to explain the features to you. If we failed in your eyes, it definitely was not from a lack of effort. Again, we will work our hardest to do better moving forward. I am actually happy to hear from you as I have been trying to reach you for more than a month.. When you paid for your vehicle from us, your check was $1,000 lower than what we had agreed to on the paperwork you had signed. I have attached my contact information below so you can contact me directly to pay your outstanding balance of $1,000. Thank you again for your feedback. We truly appreciate when Guests take their valuable time to share their very important opinions with us. Respectfully, Gary Mariarossi Treasure Coast Lexus gmariarossi@treasurecoastlexus.com

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"eExcellent service as always"

- TYKATTAB Verified Customer

This is my third Lexus, with two older ones also in the family. Treasure Coast Lexus cares and maintains all of our cars beautifully. Everyone there is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018