About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Gallo.
Anthony Gallo
Anthony Gallo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony Gallo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

My name is Anthony Gallo and my goal at DePaula is to provide the customer with the best possible purchase experience. I have two children Riley and Rosalie, and I am happily married to my wife Kayla.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Purchase and Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Anthony Gallo

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tford

The crew at De Paula were friendly and really helped me say within my budget. I would definitely recommend them! They helped me get everything I wanted in my new (used) vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Coffil

Sep 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesmen were friendly and accommodating."

- Katie

They did their job well and were willing to work with my budget. It felt like a collaboration more then a one-sided purchase. They showed me the car beforehand and pointed out any imperfections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your rating, Katie. We appreciate your feedback!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- 2016challenger

I started my search for my new car on line. Searching by model. I spoke to a few dealers within 200 miles of my home . Anthony Gallo from DePaula actually took the time to work with me getting me to a deal I was very comfortable with. When I made the 170 mile trip from Plattsburgh to Albany I was very pleased. The car was everything he said, and the payment was actually less, coming in below my budget! I was given a tour of a very beautiful facility, and treated great! It was well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DePaula

Mar 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you made the trip out to work with us! We hope to work with you again in the future, and thanks for your review!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Zombirob11

It was a great experience. Everything went smoothly and Michael was very helpful as well as the rest of the staff. I would definitely recommend DePaula to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cecchini, Kelly Cole

Mar 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Michael! Thanks for your recommendation of the dealership.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A family approach"

- Chuck’sf150

over the years I have bought many cars. However, buying a car has never been an experience that I enjoyed. I often fill that the salesperson is pushy and dishonest. At Depaula i felt like the sales people worked as a team to try to best fit my needs and my budget. My sales person Dewin Dejesus was AWESOME!!! He didn’t harras me when I left without the vehicle nor did he call me with “here is what we can do if you want the truck.” Dewin and “Big Nicky” shopped banks to get me the best rate possible. When I finally went in to pick up my truck Anthony Gallo helped me get the paperwork started as Dewin was currently with another customer. I will definitely be recommending Depaula to all my friends and family. Thanks guys!!! I love my Truck!!! Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi, Dewin DeJesus

Mar 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled to read you had an excellent experience with everyone at the dealership! Congrats on your purchase! We look forward to working with you again.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- TWEJR

Salesman Anthony Gallo was a pleasure to deal with on the purchase. He provided information about various vehicles being considered while no pushing a specific bit to educate on the difference. He would give an option when questioned that came off professional, honest and elaborate as needed. Vehicle was made available for test driving. It was clean with no obvious issues. The sale was pressure free and I found they were willing to work with us to make the deal fair and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain

Mar 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your review of Anthony! We hope to continue working with you in the future, and we're glad you chose DePaula Chevrolet!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goes above and beyond!"

- T_Jade96

I bought my 2015 Dodge Dart from Anthony and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Super friendly and beyond knowledgeable, i would only recommend Anthony to my friends and family looking to purchase a new vehicle. He’s best there is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Anthony and congratulations on your 2015 Dodge Dart! We appreciate your feedback.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My next jeep"

- James

Great experience with Anthony Gallo. He worked to get me the deal I was looking for and I will definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your review of Anthony and for choosing DePaula Chevrolet! We appreciate your feedback.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DePaula/Anthony Gallo Delivers on Quality Service"

- Barrettki

Anthony Gallo delivers on excellent customer service!! As a repeat leasee, I was very particular in what I wanted this go around. Anthony worked with me to ensure my new lease included all the features I wanted and made the transition seamless. I highly recommend the DePaula Team If your looking for professional quality teamwork from sales, financing to service of your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your review of Anthony and your experience at the dealership! We hope to see you at the dealership in the future!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience."

- FREDERICK W KONIG

Bought 2011 HHR from Anthony Gallo, my salesman who was very professional and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made ii a great experience. Thank you Anthony and everyone at DePaula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience at the dealership with Anthony. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250