About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Gallo.
Anthony Gallo
Anthony Gallo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony Gallo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

My name is Anthony Gallo and my goal at DePaula is to provide the customer with the best possible purchase experience. I have two children Riley and Rosalie, and I am happily married to my wife Kayla.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Purchase and Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Anthony Gallo

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- jkleinke

I went in with the impression that obtaining financing would be difficult. After Jose beat my monthly payment goal by $25 a month I was financed within minutes. Whole process was flawless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Jose Coffil

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's wonderful to hear Jose and our sales team were able to get you in the vehicle you wanted under your expected budget. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mostly great first time experience"

- Venera

Anthony was friendly and professional through the whole process. I mean, he went far and beyond in helping me with my buying experience, including coming in on his day off to get the paperwork done. It would have been a perfect review for the dealership, had it not been for some unexpected issues with the car, that have started the day after purchase(gas leak/check engine light due to chewed up pipes). Anthony was very helpful in resolving the issue, at no cost to me, though the service department was not as professional and customer service oriented. Hope it was just a random mishap on their part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Venera, thank you for sharing your feedback. It's great to hear that even though there were some issues with the vehicle, your overall experience purchasing and after the purchase were above and beyond expectation. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tford

The crew at De Paula were friendly and really helped me say within my budget. I would definitely recommend them! They helped me get everything I wanted in my new (used) vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Coffil

Sep 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesmen were friendly and accommodating."

- Katie

They did their job well and were willing to work with my budget. It felt like a collaboration more then a one-sided purchase. They showed me the car beforehand and pointed out any imperfections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your rating, Katie. We appreciate your feedback!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- 2016challenger

I started my search for my new car on line. Searching by model. I spoke to a few dealers within 200 miles of my home . Anthony Gallo from DePaula actually took the time to work with me getting me to a deal I was very comfortable with. When I made the 170 mile trip from Plattsburgh to Albany I was very pleased. The car was everything he said, and the payment was actually less, coming in below my budget! I was given a tour of a very beautiful facility, and treated great! It was well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DePaula

Mar 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you made the trip out to work with us! We hope to work with you again in the future, and thanks for your review!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Zombirob11

It was a great experience. Everything went smoothly and Michael was very helpful as well as the rest of the staff. I would definitely recommend DePaula to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cecchini, Kelly Cole

Mar 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Michael! Thanks for your recommendation of the dealership.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A family approach"

- Chuck’sf150

over the years I have bought many cars. However, buying a car has never been an experience that I enjoyed. I often fill that the salesperson is pushy and dishonest. At Depaula i felt like the sales people worked as a team to try to best fit my needs and my budget. My sales person Dewin Dejesus was AWESOME!!! He didn’t harras me when I left without the vehicle nor did he call me with “here is what we can do if you want the truck.” Dewin and “Big Nicky” shopped banks to get me the best rate possible. When I finally went in to pick up my truck Anthony Gallo helped me get the paperwork started as Dewin was currently with another customer. I will definitely be recommending Depaula to all my friends and family. Thanks guys!!! I love my Truck!!! Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi, Dewin DeJesus

Mar 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled to read you had an excellent experience with everyone at the dealership! Congrats on your purchase! We look forward to working with you again.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- TWEJR

Salesman Anthony Gallo was a pleasure to deal with on the purchase. He provided information about various vehicles being considered while no pushing a specific bit to educate on the difference. He would give an option when questioned that came off professional, honest and elaborate as needed. Vehicle was made available for test driving. It was clean with no obvious issues. The sale was pressure free and I found they were willing to work with us to make the deal fair and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain

Mar 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your review of Anthony! We hope to continue working with you in the future, and we're glad you chose DePaula Chevrolet!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goes above and beyond!"

- T_Jade96

I bought my 2015 Dodge Dart from Anthony and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Super friendly and beyond knowledgeable, i would only recommend Anthony to my friends and family looking to purchase a new vehicle. He’s best there is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Anthony and congratulations on your 2015 Dodge Dart! We appreciate your feedback.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My next jeep"

- James

Great experience with Anthony Gallo. He worked to get me the deal I was looking for and I will definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your review of Anthony and for choosing DePaula Chevrolet! We appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000