Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Lokie.
Anthony Lokie
Anthony Lokie at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Lokie

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Anthony and I am at DePaula Chevrolet and DePaula used cars! This is an exciting experience for me and I would love to give you a five star experience! Please contact me on my cell anytime (518) 951-5959

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks

SUVs

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Anthony Lokie

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was one of the fastest processes in..."

- samarooanthony1

This experience was one of the fastest processes in getting a car. The service was one of the best out of the capital district. There wouldn’t be any other person or dealership I wouldn’t go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the feedback on your overall experience! We appreciate the five-stars and recommendation. Take care!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Brad

He went above and beyond to help me get a great deal on a car I love. Car buying usually stresses me out but this went flawless and got me a great price as well. I highly recommend him to anyone that is interested in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Brad, we truly appreciate your five-star feedback! Thank you kindly for the recommendation. If you ever need anything, let us know. Take care!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Wow"

- Wendy

Wow wow wow! It's really crazy how much a good salesman can make or break your experience. I hate shopping for cars and I avoid it like the plague but this time went so so much better because of Anthony! If you have any doubt go ask for him and you will be well taken care of. So happy with my new Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Wendy, thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your overall experience at the dealership! We truly strive to have great customer care at all times and your feedback reflects that. Congrats on your Chevrolet! If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Chevy"

- Annabelle

I had wanted a brand new Chevy for so long and finally I was able to get one with Anthony's help. He is so sweet and was extra attentive to all my millions of concerns and questions and I will definitely be telling everyone about my experience. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Annabelle, we are elated to hear that Anthony was such a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! Thank you kindly for the five-stars and recommendation. Take care!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anythony Lokie is my favorite car salesman!"

- Michael

Anthony Lokie is BY FAR the best salesman I have ever worked with. He made the whole deal so easy and helped me get the car I always wanted. I can tell he was working hard for me the whole time I was in the dealership. I've already told all my friends the next time they need a car, GO SEE ANTHONY AT DEPAULA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Michael, we are thrilled to hear that Anthony was such a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! We strive to have great customer care at all times and your feedback reflects that! Your recommendation and five-stars mean the most to us. Thank you!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was so professional, kind and caring when he sold..."

- Samantha

Anthony was so professional, kind and caring when he sold me my car. I felt like I could ask him any question and he new the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Samantha, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us! We are elated to hear that Anthony was such a pleasure to work with!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s got your back"

- Crystal

Anthony Lokie helped me from start to finish throughout the whole buying process. He helped me through vehicle selection because at first I did not know what I wanted. We finished at a Chevy equinox and I am very happy with his professional service. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. I went into the process not knowing what I wanted and he simplified the whole car buying process. I’m a busy person and I don’t have the luxury of wasting time going to different dealerships trying to figure out if I’m getting a good car . From the moment Anthony introduced himself I knew he was a trustworthy person who was looking out for my best interest. He found me the perfect car at the perfect price and took care of all the details so all I had to do was sign and pick up the car . I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi, Crystal! Thanks so much for sharing such wonderful five-star feedback with us on your overall experience with us! We strive to have great customer service at all times and your review reflects that! Congrats on your purchase. Your recommendation means the most to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Allyzep

Very knowledgeable, helpful, made the process very easy. Will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Salesman Anthony Lokie was extremely professional and took the time to help me find the right car for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Allzep, thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful five-star review with us on your overall experience! We are thrilled to know that Anthony was such a pleasure to work with. We appreciate the five-stars and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales guy Anthony Lokie"

- altierim23

Anthony Loke is hands-down the easiest person I've ever had to deal with when buying a car. He makes the process so seamless and simplifies everything for me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your car buying experience with Anthony! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Mary

Anthony was so helpful with my entire car sales purchase! I would absolutely recommend him to any one that’s in the market for a new vehicle! He went above and beyond and met all my expectations! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Mary, for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to know that Anthony was such a pleasure to work with. Your five-stars and recommendation mean the most to us. If you ever need anything, let us know. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,750

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$29,750

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,250

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,250

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,000

2017 Ford Explorer

$19,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,750

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,750

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,000

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,000

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,250