About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Lopenzo .
Anthony Lopenzo
Anthony  Lopenzo , Internet ASM, Courtesy Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony Lopenzo

Internet ASM

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I was born and raised on the East coast, and in 2004 I moved to Arizona to escape the cold winters of New England. I began working in the automotive repair industry in 2006, and started automotive sales in 2009. My specialties are trucks, performance vehicles, and the infotainment technology of all vehicles. In my spare time, I like to spend time with my family, camp, snow board, and go to the lake.

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Anthony Lopenzo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"salesman harassment after loss of sale"

- PBJ

Found a 2017 Tahoe online for 52k. Came in and met with Quincy Gore. Our 52k vehicle was now 62. We had a range rover to trade but was still out of pocket 30k for the new car. Quincy was able to get the car to the price that we had agreed on but then ultimately, we chose to sleep on it. Shortly after leaving we communicated to Quincy that we would be by in the morning, we had decided to get the car. Later that evening we went on Carvana where we were able to sell our vehicle and get into the same Tahoe. It was a year old and with 30k miles. It made more sense financially. Next morning, as a courtesy, I sent a message to Quincy informing him of our purchase and thanking him for his time and help. This is what I received shortly after; Message 1 "I literally washed the truck, got everything ready. Told my managers that both of you would be back." Message 2: "Purchased a used car from carvana, no warranty, the worse experience customers have had is with that company." Message 3 Next time you go to a dealership don't wast any salesmen time like that. I stayed till after 4 ocklock working with you and your wife and I was off at 4pm, i woke up and made sure I was here at the dealership today and today is my day off." Message 4 It's customers like you that waste people's time and effort. I took that personal. You texted me yesterday telling me you would be here at 10:30 and that you would have a check. Your "word" doesn't mean anything. Don't EVER do that to another salesmen. I was patient with both of you and worked hard. It's sad that I actually expected you to follow through. I'm disappointing in my myself because the work did for you both. THe amount of kickback I got from my director because I told him that you will be back" Message 5 You wasted my time... Litterally. How would you like it if I did that to you and your wife with your "self Owned business" You're very disappointing end of story." Summary---- It seems that because Quincy feels that because of the 45 minutes he spent with us, we were wrong to change our mind and notify him before our next appointment and that we should have written a check for 65k. I have called Finance, Service, and sales with no returned call. They now pick up the phone and hang up. I have sent David Gonzalez and O'Jay Vengas emails and message requesting a call back. No response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 z-r2"

- Gtozr2

I came all the way from Tucson cause they had the vehicle I wanted and when I reached out to them they were willing to work with me over the phone inoder to get everything set is for a smooth car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Wilcox , Timothy John , Juan Galindo, TIM (used cars)

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional "

- Bob’s chevy

Have been buying new cars for over 40 years. Have never found a dealership that matches Courtesy. Their sales, service, and management staffs are absolutely the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Satisfied Customer "

- Yaya&Tony

Its not often that one walks into an auto dealership and walk out with a smile and a new car. We must say we dealt with a lot of people from start to finish throughout the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle with Courtesy Chevrolet. But I must admit these three guys went above and beyond for us. Mario Ruiz, you made the entire experience comfortable and made us feel very welcome. We will send anyone we know looking for a new vehicle your way! Anthony Lopenzo thank you for making the hard decision to keep our business. Brandon Goldstein, super professional and down to earth guy!. We appreciate all you did for us and have nothing but wonderful things to say about you three gentlemen. You have absolutely made long time customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ruiz = 5 Star guy, Brandon Goldstein = 5 Star guy

Jan 07, 2018

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best - Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Art gonzalez best salesman "

- Nana1234

Hello all just want to recommend Art Gonzalez to buy cars from straight forward easy to work with and Art Gonzalez helped me every stepof the way. Art Gonzalez is the guy to go too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Gonzalez

Dec 05, 2017

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best - Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service, Good Friends "

- Mike Nancy Weber

We went to Courtesy Chevrolet because they have always treated us well, this is the 3rd car we purchased from them. Each time we have had a great experience. We drove around the lot, they did not have the color I wanted, our salesperson let us know he could get us what we wanted, we just needed to go back inside and make some calls. The Salesman was wonderful, he was attentive and listened to everything I asked for on the car. The rep who did the actual paper work was also very experienced which was very important to us. I want to thank both Anthony Lopenzo, and David Blankinship for their assistance. We give Courtesy Chevrolet 5 stars, keep up the good work and we will keep coming back. I have also used their service department with the other cars we purchased and they are also excellent. I purchased the 2018 Equinox, Orange Burst is the color, we love this car and the service from Courtesy Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Blankinship, Deborah Drager , Debbie Drager She helped us set up our blue tooth for both phones and gave us a general talk on everthing like the radio etc. and how to use them

Oct 02, 2017

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Courtesy Chevrolet. Congratulations on your 2018 Equinox! It's delightful to know Anthony, David, and the rest of our team provided you with such an outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Jordan

I knew the exact car I was looking for and didn't want to spend a lot of time at the dealership. In total I think I spent about 3-4hrs and I was driving my brand new Volt !! The salesperson was able to answer all of my questions and everyone there was very orientated. I would definitely consider buying my next car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Murphy

Jul 24, 2017

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Courtesy Chevrolet! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Lost Art"

- BlackPit337

Courtesy Chevrolet exceeded all of my expectations. Maybe it was the dated sign with all the lights that made me think this place was full of crooked sales guys, I don't know. What I can tell you is this. Buying a car through Anthony Lopenzo and Courtesy Chevrolet was by far my best car buying experience. I didn't give Anthony much information about what I wanted, didn't tell him what I wanted to pay, didn't give him anything he asked for....yes, I was that guy. All he knew was that I was looking at one vehicle. Through the entire transaction, Anthony's body language, communication, and eye contact all lined up together. This was an honest man that believed in what he was selling and knew he didn't have to pressure me into buying from him. I find this to be a lost art! Brandon Goldstein was a man of the same caliber. Thank you Courtesy Chevrolet for employing people like this to be the face of your company. I will recommend you guys to anyone I meet that's in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Goldstein

Jul 24, 2017

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with an excellent experience. Feel free to stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Oriented"

- KKorvette

Even though the Courtesy Salesman didn't have the specific car I wanted, he was able to locate one at another dealership and was able to deliver it. He was very knowledgeable about the make and model that I wanted and took a great deal of time explaining all the features. Overall a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- mommasuze

I entered info into truecar.com. Immediately Anthony called me. He was professional, knowledgeable, caring, and not pushy at all. He also sent me a text with his contact info and address of the dealership. We had spent 4 hours at another dealership before going to Courtesy. He and Deb explained the functions of our vehicles and even set up the Bluetooth. We can't even put into words how thankful we are! Highly, highly recommend Courtesy Chevrolet along with Anthony and Deb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deborah Drager

Jul 11, 2017

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Anthony and Deb truly are invaluable assets and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (919 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,585

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,725

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,350

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,630

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,215

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$30,740

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,526