Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Paolella.
Anthony Paolella
Anthony Paolella at Tim Lally Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Anthony Paolella

Sale Manager

Tim Lally Chevrolet

24999 Miles Rd
Warrensville Hts, OH 44128

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Anthony Paolella

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You call about a car they send video, you talk to sales..."

- Hekkmgt

You call about a car they send video, you talk to sales Mgr. And they never get back to you even after calling back 5-6 times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hurtuk

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is hands down the best person to work with when..."

- Chuck

Anthony is hands down the best person to work with when buying a car. He makes the entire experience feel like you’re dealing with a trusted family member, not some pushy salesman. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. Mike Lally is a true gentleman and has passed great values down to his employees. I’m from NY and will continue to do business with this dealership for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i have been working with anthony for awhile now and..."

- timothynoch

i have been working with anthony for awhile now and every car i get its from him very good and very professional hard working to make sure i was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable, Respectful & Equitable"

- Happy Customer

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Tim Lally. I found the Tim Lally salesperson to be transparent, fair, respectful, informative, responsive and friendly. The Sales Manager personally greeted my initial inquiry with friendliness and care. I completed the entire negotiating process electronically thru email, text and phone calls and received a great deal, without taking a single step into the dealership. Couldn't be happier! Such a convenient, efficient and pleasurable experience! I'll be inquiring with Tim Lally again in the future for sure. Sincerely, Very Happy Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Novak

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, better than expected and faster than expected "

- Hunter832!

Anthony is very professional, but down to earth and makes you feel comfortable doing business with him. Anthony kept me comfortable, informed and updated the entire time. Even though buying a vehicle takes a while to complete Anthony’s customer service made the time go a little faster and he was a great person and salesman to encounter. Also, Anthony went out of his way to ensure I was going to drive my new car off of the lot that night as opposed to days later. Overall my experience was great and would definitely go back again when it’s time for another car and I will request Anthing to be my salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for writing us a review. We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Anthony. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Paolella is awesome!"

- Jim C.

Just bought our 4th vehicle (a nasty bad awesome 2015 Z/28!) from Tim Lally Chevrolet @24999 Miles Road in Warrensville Heights - another fantastic experience! I love everyone at the dealership from Mike Lally on down - Mike surrounds himself with great people - but I can't say enough about our sales person Anthony Paolella - I would send ANYONE I know to Anthony to get a car - he truly cares about what he is putting you in vs. just making a sale - Anthony wants to see you again so he makes sure your needs are met vs. just making a one time sale. Anthony went above and beyond to find and get the Z/28 to me. I am absolutely positive you will not be disappointed with Anthony - and Chevy has some fantastic exciting product as well! Go see Anthony @Tim Lally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo

Jan 05, 2019

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Hi Jim, and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Anthony took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ms Margie

The staff at Tim Lally Chevrolet was absolutely great. My Sales Representative Anthony made my car buying experience easy and convenient. Thanks to everyone involved in the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Wong , All state Representative

Dec 19, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Ms Margie, Anthony is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped Loyal Buyer in Time of Need"

- BrianCurrutt

I have bought several vehicles now from Anthony Paolella at Tim Lally. This experience was was no different from the past.....Excellent!!!! He even came in to to help me on his day off!! I had a high mileage Tahoe that needed some expensive repairs. I went to see Anthony about some options for a new vehicle even though I was not in the market. We sat down discussed, my options for repair or to look into a new truck. We decided that the best option was to look at something with lower mileage. We found a used vehicle on the lot that matched my needs and bugget and I came home with a used Chevy Suburban. I couldn’t be happier with the car buying process at Tim Lally. Anthony and the staff were fair and understanding to my needs without being the least bit pushy. I would recommend Anthony to anyone who needs a new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo

Dec 06, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership & Sales Asscoiate in NE Ohio!"

- Lindseyp

Today, Anthony helped me get out of a lease early and into a new vehicle. I had the best car buying experience with him. Anthony went out of his way to accommodate me and make sure I got the best price for the vehicle. I will continue to go back to Tim Lally Chevrolet as well as recommend them. Ask for Anthony Paolella - you won’t be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Wong

Nov 26, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Fantastic Experience"

- Jim C.

Just took delivery of my family's third vehicle from Tim Lally Chevrolet in the past couple of months. It was another fantastic experience - we purchased a 2018 1SS Camaro with 1LE Track Package. Mike Lally and Anthony Paolella (sales) went out and found this car for us! They did their homework and knew that this was going to be the exact car for us - they know their product extremely well - if you are a performance enthusiast you cannot find another dealer that is more knowledgeable then Tim Lally Chevrolet! We also dealt with Mark Clark (Sales Manager), Susan Rubin (Insurance), and Jim Zurzolo (F&I Manager) - all great people. Believe me they did all they could to make this an A+++ experience for us and will do the same for you! Thank you Tim Lally Chevrolet! I am telling you to go see Anthony Paolella! Chevy has exciting product and Tim Lally is the dealer to be at. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo, Mark Clark , Susan Rubin

Oct 22, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results