Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Hurtuk.
Joey Hurtuk
Joey Hurtuk at Tim Lally Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joey Hurtuk

Sales & Leasing Professional

Tim Lally Chevrolet

24999 Miles Rd
Warrensville Hts, OH 44128

Contact Me

In 2011 Joey put down his clubs as a golf professional and walked off the green and onto the showroom floor to become an outstanding Sales & Leasing Professional. Joey's exceptional product knowledge distinguishes him a preeminent Certified Corvette Specialist recognized in many, many online national Corvette forums. Regardless of whether you are purchasing a loaded up, track ready Corvette or the most basic commuter vehicle, Joey will treat you as a VIP guest. Check out his reviews! You will not find a better customer experience than the one you will have with Joey Hurtuk of the Tim Lally Pit Crew!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvettes

Performance Vehicles

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Joey Hurtuk

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You call about a car they send video, you talk to sales..."

- Hekkmgt

You call about a car they send video, you talk to sales Mgr. And they never get back to you even after calling back 5-6 times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Paolella

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Extremely frustrating experience "

- Steve

I purchased a 2014 F250 with only 23,000 miles last week. Since I was buying it from out of state, I relied on your company to be honest and forthcoming about the condition of the vehicle. Upon receiving it, I have found severe rust damage that has had immediate consequences in just the first week of owning it, and promises to cause many more problems in the future. Already the vehicle has a broken exhaust, the TPMS system continues to show a fault even after replacing sensors in the tire, the navigation system stopped working and the passenger side mirror is not operating with the control. Just fixing these immediate problems is estimated to cost thousands of dollars. I have emailed the salesperson Joey Hurtick and included pictures. He referred me to the general sales manager John Stone. It has been two days and John has not returned my call. I understand the vehicle is used and cannot be expected to be perfect. I'm open to reasonable solutions that are fair to everyone. But clearly the fact that this extensive damage was not disclosed, and was not considered in the purchase price, is unacceptable. I will be contacting the OH Attorney General's office shortly. I would prefer to work out a mutually acceptable resolution with your business instead. Both Joey and John have all my contact information. Please get in touch with me as soon as possible. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer and sales rep. Joe Hurtuk"

- HB

Joe handled my deal from A to Z from negotiation to shipping, yes I bough the car from out of state and he even helped with the shipping and video recording every step of the way including showing me the car even at the bottom. I recommend this dealership to everyone and ask for Joe if you want to have a great experience. Thanks for everything guys. Hany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Silverado 2500"

- jim

Joey made the purchase and deliverly of new truck easy and transparent. I enjoyed the process. The new truck was prepared with all accessories add ons. Jim Zurolo was very professional . The finance process went very smoothly. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and business associates. Thanks Jim love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hurtuk For President ! "

- Mcknoxville

Joey Hurtuk quickly responded to texts (via website option) and literally within minutes had the deal done. He orchestrated this out of state purchase seamlessly and made it very easy and worry free. He was professional, patient with stupid questions, explained everything clearly and had a great sense of humor. Buy your next car from this guy - you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The dealership is new and clean ,all the employees that wor"

- Dantart

My father dealt with Tim Lally Chevy his old life now that we're grown we still deal with Tim Lally Chevy. They're always there to help you when you need them. It's nice to know that you can count on that dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camille Parr, Kam Wong, Matt Nagy, Jim Zurzolo, Jayne Pandy , Robert Parr

Jan 18, 2019

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Dantart! It is great to know that our excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Once again, we appreciate your business and we will be there for you for many years to come. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy easy easy"

- Mass64

Joey hurtuck was a pleasure to work with. He really knew alot about each vehicle he showed me. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks again Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Joey is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Joey Hurtuk"

- Drewster

I cannot begin to say how great Tiim Lally's dealership truly is. After being denied and told there was nothing they could do to a low credit score by other dealerships Joey Hurtuk from Lally asked me to come in and let's see what he could do for me. Not only did Joey get me financed. He got me inth SUV I wanted and the mothly payment I was looking for. I would strongly recommend Jory Hurtuk to my family and friends moving forward. Thank you again Joey! It was an awesome experience dealing with you today and look forward to working with you for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your SUV! Joey is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- Hulk1787

Great costumer service. They are willing to work with you and make you happy. They will not let you leave unsatisfied. Joey Hurtuck did a tremendous job i will most definitely be buying from him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Melissa

Joe Hurtuk was amazing! He answered all of our questions and help us through the entire process. I would go back there again and use Joe again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo

Oct 08, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Melissa, thanks for your awesome review and star rating! I'm very happy to hear that Joe was of such great help to you. We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results