About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Reed.
Alex Reed
Alex Reed, Internet Manager/Sales/Leasing, Tim Lally Chevrolet
5.0

Alex Reed

Internet Manager/Sales/Leasing

Tim Lally Chevrolet

24999 Miles Road
Warrensville, OH 44128

Contact Me

Let me make your experience a great one and enjoy a simple straight forward process! Call/text direct: Alex Reed (440) 384-4332

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of Alex Reed

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Ch3ll3M1

While searching for a car, my ability to move around and search was rather limited, so I had family assisting me with the car hunt. After narrowing down what I was looking for and finding a listing online, Henry was able to work out a deal to secure the car, help get the deposit placed, and make sure the purchase process was smooth and simple. The car I got is just what I wanted, and I am extremely happy with it. I look forward to bringing it in for my first service visit sometime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Jablonski

Jul 23, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Henry was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Lally sets the Standards for Excellence!"

- Tonya

Once again, for over 23 years, Tim Lally Chevrolet has exceeded our expectations! Tim Lally Chevrolet sets the standards for EXCELLENCE! Yesterday evening I drove off the lot in my brand new, storm blue, 2018 Chevy Equinox. It's pretty, sexy and cool! I love It! My husband and I had the pleasure of dealing with the BEST in the Business, auto expert/salesperson, Brenda Milliner. She's smart, knowledgeable, patient and most importantly, she worked for us and made it happen! We admonish you to stop in, take a look around, and experience the THRILL of buying a new car with Brenda Milliner at Tim Lally Chevrolet. You will never forget it! Sincerely, Tonya & Melvyn McCall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Milliner, Mark Clark

Jul 13, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- mystique30

Sales representative thoroughly explained leasing a car as opposed to buying. Very informative and knowledgeable. Manager made sure my needs were met! Very professional. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Milliner, Mark Clark

Jul 10, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Kuivila = Excellent Salesman "

- Shaye58

John Kuivila was the reason we purchased a 2018 TRAX. John listened to what we were expressing in a purchase of a car. He was honest, trustworthy and didn't try to sale us anything more. I was so impress with his salesmanship style, not pushy, not desperate, but helpful, and knowledgeable of the Chevy product. We were so impress with the enormous selection of vehicles at dealership. Thank you so much for a wonderful buying experience!!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kuivila

Jun 23, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- DRapp

I had a wonderful car buying experience! A+ on everything from enormous selection of vehicles to helpful, knowledgeable and courteous staff. I would highly recommend my salesman Matt Frost. Not pushy and had answers for all of my many questions! If you're considering buying or leasing a new or used car, Tim Lally is an excellent choice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt (Johnny Bravo) Frost

Jun 18, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service and sale "

- norms chevy

Courteous, friendly, and effective service closed the deal. I was completely pleased with the service and would highly recommend to others.(I was very impressed with the new facility)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Paolella

Jun 13, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Service"

- lswindol

I highly recommended shopping at Tim Lally first. It'll be the only place you need to stop at. I've bought four vehicles here over the last several years. Always a good experience. My sales guy, Matt Frost, was awesome. He was always so kind, polite, and respectful. Never did he try to pressure me into anything I didn't want. I told him what I wanted in for my most recent purchase and he delivered. I'll enjoy my Jeep for a few years until I get ready to trade it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt (Johnny Bravo) Frost

May 30, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to truly exceptional customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- happycustomer

10/10 highly recommend everyone to only use this dealership, all staff were very friendly and accommodating to your needs and wants. They put the customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Jablonski

May 22, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wishing I had more cars to buy"

- Smorfette

From the moment I called to set up appt. to see a specific car and was paired with Joey H. it was love at first sight with Tim Lally Chevrolet. I was driving 98 miles to see a car on a lot that I had never dealt with before. Joey H. met my very high standards for a car salesman. He wasn't your typical in your face, pushy, arrogant, know it all, rude salesman. He and his co-workers that helped me thru the buying process was very professional. Tim Lally was very sleek, clean, and had a comfy atmosphere. In the end, I was the one that walked away with a big smile, the car I wanted and the deal of the day. I was so surprised when they topped off the gas tank!! Only high class dealerships do that. This dealership is also very appreciative of your business by the thank you's they send you. It 's not your typical prewritten blah blah thank you card arriving by snail mail. Its a cool video that took them time to make. I definitely recommend Tim Lally Chevrolet and when you call-ask for Joey H.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hurtuk

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire pressure to purchase"

- Allenina

Great service along with a friendly and personable attitude. A good sales person. I came to check tire pressure and quite willingly purchased a car. What a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Milliner

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,689

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,790

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,790

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,876

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,311

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,644

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,524

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$92,777