About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Reed.
Alex Reed
Alex Reed, Internet Manager/Sales/Leasing, Tim Lally Chevrolet
4.9

Alex Reed

Internet Manager/Sales/Leasing

Tim Lally Chevrolet

24999 Miles Road
Warrensville, OH 44128

Contact Me

Let me make your experience a great one and enjoy a simple straight forward process! Call/text direct: Alex Reed (440) 384-4332

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Alex Reed

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price"

- 2SSFrank

Great price and easy negotiating. Everyone was nice and friendly. One stop for car purchase and financing. Joe Z was exceptional. Alex was helpful and cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zekanvovic

Oct 08, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman. Upper levels need work."

- umbelwheat

D’andre was a great salesman. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. However, the sales manager, Alex, was not as honest as I would have hoped. First, I was never informed a second key was not available until after the sale was complete and then I had to pay for a second key! I feel this should have been included or I should have been made aware of this since it was a certified used vehicle. Second, during the financing process I was given a rate and then only after I shopped around was I given a rate that was 1.5% lower. Third, they tried to compare prices with 2 other cars and one was at their own dealership. In all cases, this was dishonest on the part of management. If they did not happen to have the exact car I wanted, I would have went elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo, D'Andray Harrison

Sep 25, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

We want each customer to be completely satisfied with their experience, and the impression that you received from our dealership is unacceptable. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss your visit. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service "

- crussella19

Nathan Mrowca at Tim Lally Chevrolet was a huge help for me! Nathan, as well as other staff, like Alex Reed in sales and Kam Wong in the finance department, worked with me to get me in a car that I feel great about driving AND paying for. I felt confident throughout the entire sales process and was accommodated fairly when I found issues (it was a used car). I have purchased used vehicles before and have had less than desirable experiences, but the staff at Tim Lally helped me out big time. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Wong, NATHAN MROWCA

Sep 11, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Nathan, Alex, and Kam were of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Ch3ll3M1

While searching for a car, my ability to move around and search was rather limited, so I had family assisting me with the car hunt. After narrowing down what I was looking for and finding a listing online, Henry was able to work out a deal to secure the car, help get the deposit placed, and make sure the purchase process was smooth and simple. The car I got is just what I wanted, and I am extremely happy with it. I look forward to bringing it in for my first service visit sometime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Jablonski

Jul 23, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Henry was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Lally sets the Standards for Excellence!"

- Tonya

Once again, for over 23 years, Tim Lally Chevrolet has exceeded our expectations! Tim Lally Chevrolet sets the standards for EXCELLENCE! Yesterday evening I drove off the lot in my brand new, storm blue, 2018 Chevy Equinox. It's pretty, sexy and cool! I love It! My husband and I had the pleasure of dealing with the BEST in the Business, auto expert/salesperson, Brenda Milliner. She's smart, knowledgeable, patient and most importantly, she worked for us and made it happen! We admonish you to stop in, take a look around, and experience the THRILL of buying a new car with Brenda Milliner at Tim Lally Chevrolet. You will never forget it! Sincerely, Tonya & Melvyn McCall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Milliner, Mark Clark

Jul 13, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- mystique30

Sales representative thoroughly explained leasing a car as opposed to buying. Very informative and knowledgeable. Manager made sure my needs were met! Very professional. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Milliner, Mark Clark

Jul 10, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Kuivila = Excellent Salesman "

- Shaye58

John Kuivila was the reason we purchased a 2018 TRAX. John listened to what we were expressing in a purchase of a car. He was honest, trustworthy and didn't try to sale us anything more. I was so impress with his salesmanship style, not pushy, not desperate, but helpful, and knowledgeable of the Chevy product. We were so impress with the enormous selection of vehicles at dealership. Thank you so much for a wonderful buying experience!!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kuivila

Jun 23, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- DRapp

I had a wonderful car buying experience! A+ on everything from enormous selection of vehicles to helpful, knowledgeable and courteous staff. I would highly recommend my salesman Matt Frost. Not pushy and had answers for all of my many questions! If you're considering buying or leasing a new or used car, Tim Lally is an excellent choice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt (Johnny Bravo) Frost

Jun 18, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service and sale "

- norms chevy

Courteous, friendly, and effective service closed the deal. I was completely pleased with the service and would highly recommend to others.(I was very impressed with the new facility)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Paolella

Jun 13, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Service"

- lswindol

I highly recommended shopping at Tim Lally first. It'll be the only place you need to stop at. I've bought four vehicles here over the last several years. Always a good experience. My sales guy, Matt Frost, was awesome. He was always so kind, polite, and respectful. Never did he try to pressure me into anything I didn't want. I told him what I wanted in for my most recent purchase and he delivered. I'll enjoy my Jeep for a few years until I get ready to trade it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt (Johnny Bravo) Frost

May 30, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to truly exceptional customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,191

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,195

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,695

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,400

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,149

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,592

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,803

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,899