Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Parton
Anthony Parton at Paramount Kia of Asheville

Anthony Parton

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

5.0
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

74 Reviews of Anthony Parton

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re awesome. Everyone is so nice and when ever I go..."

- Brad Bailey

They’re awesome. Everyone is so nice and when ever I go to purchase a car, they bend over backwards to get me into what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers, Amanda King

Jun 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Brad, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Josh and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through..."

- Msmeekah

It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through my paperwork quickly and answered all our questions. Thru did a great job ensuring I stay with the KIA family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Jordan and Anthony, and congratulations on your new Kia! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the bomb diggity... the only person I've ever..."

- flipmax1028

He is the bomb diggity... the only person I've ever bought a car from. He worked magic everyway possible to make it easier and affordable for me. I'm looking for him now, I need another car... Anthony....where are you????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your "bomb diggity" experience with Anthony and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car purchase experience I've had. Anthony made..."

- Machelle M Morales

The best car purchase experience I've had. Anthony made sure all my questions were answered, he wasn't the typical car salesman stereotype. I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle in the near future Mr. Parton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hill, Judah Eastman

Mar 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Machelle! We are so glad that Anthony and our sales team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Paramount Kia dealership of Asheville, was..."

- alindsey2604

The Paramount Kia dealership of Asheville, was exceptionally great in helping me get into my new 2021 Kia Seltos. Mark and Anthony were both really helpful in answering my questions and meeting my expectations. I would highly recommend when buying a new Kia, you shop at the Paramount Kia dealership of Asheville. Thanks again for all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rodriguez

Feb 16, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Anthony, Mark, and our sales team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our new Kia Friday. We have bought from..."

- Jlcombs1965

We just bought our new Kia Friday. We have bought from Anthony before since 2013 always professional and makes the sale so simple and easy

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle

Jan 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Anthony had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Kia, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was a pleasure to work with. Patient, friendly, a..."

- Dbene9815

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. Patient, friendly, a straight shooter who put in the effort to get us in a car at a price we were happy with. Knew the vehicle well and didnt push anything on us. Give him a holler and he will set you up right. Thanks Anthony.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Anthony. We look forward to working with you again.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I strongly recommended Anthony Parton in Paramount Kia..."

- whis b

I strongly recommended Anthony Parton in Paramount Kia Asheville. He is a very polite and friendly salesman, he pays 100% attention to my need and explains my questions with 150% patience. When I was looking for the new car information, I have checked different companies and made some phone calls enquiries, no one like Anthony at all. During the phone call, he didn't only answer my questions clearly but let me know more in details for my best interest, he is not pushy at all which makes me feel comfortable to talk to and willing to make an appointment. When I saw him in person, I found out that he really respect me, he listened to my needs and never forgot any of my requests, he is also very experienced in cars and working in this industry for more than 20 years, there is nothing more you can look for a salesperson! He has all the characters as a good salesperson, really gave me a good feeling to deal with and he always fight for my best interest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's fantastic to hear that Anthony provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! We appreciate your five-star review.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was down to earth sort of guy. Felt very relaxed..."

- Don. snowdon

Anthony was down to earth sort of guy. Felt very relaxed dealing with him. His honesty and concern for his customer is very obvious. Will definitely be back with that kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Asheville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Anthony, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your five-star review, Don!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge shout out to Anthony Parton. He is so great to..."

- Cathy Cordiale

A huge shout out to Anthony Parton. He is so great to work with throughout the whole process when we purchased our vehicles. Anthony is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Will definitely buy again from Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Anthony, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your business, Cathy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,500
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,500
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive