Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Pergolizzi.
Anthony Pergolizzi
Anthony  Pergolizzi at Rallye Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Pergolizzi | Page 16

Sales

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Anthony Pergolizzi

September 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Most of the dealers in the city are BS and dishonest, but..."

- jianmwu

Most of the dealers in the city are BS and dishonest, but Rallye Acura surprised me. Anthony Pergollizi was the guy that sold us the MDX. He was so friendly and honest. He gave us some good advices and a great deal. Patrick Lai was the guy that helps us to get the new car. He was a really nice guy as well. Joe Filardo was the financial guy. He was friendly and never pushed us to buy any accessories and warranty. Finally, I found a GOOD dealer. I will definitely go back there and recommend them to my friends. 5/5 for sure. Thank you every one! Good Job! James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo

Sep 27, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura with Anthony. He is a great asset to our team. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

September 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It was a breath fresh air to deal with a group of guys..."

- gby

It was a breath fresh air to deal with a group of guys that made me feel relaxed and confident . I was in great hands. I did'nt think that a dealer like this still existed. They didn't look for any angles and only showed me true honesty. This is the first time I was able to feel so relaxed in my purchase. Thank you so much for making me and my family believers . Looking forward to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo

Sep 27, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

July 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The service was great. Everyone was helpful and willing..."

- mika1202

The service was great. Everyone was helpful and willing to answer every question i had. I am so happy that I purchased my Acura there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

July 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Visits to car dealers were very stressful and uneasy..."

- soolee228

Visits to car dealers were very stressful and uneasy because of their push attitude. Unlike some other dealerships I've been to, at Rallye Acura, Anthony was very friendly,attentive and listening. It was nice to be able to keep calm so I could make good decisions. Looking forward to future visits to Rallye Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

May 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is my second time purchasing a car from Rallye..."

- lauramar05

This is my second time purchasing a car from Rallye Acura. Anthony who was my salesperson was very courteous, helpful, and most of all patient and not pushy! I Would recommend him to anyone looking for a genuine person who is willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pergolizzi

May 29, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura with Anthony Pergollizzi. He is a great asset to our team. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

...
16
151 - 155 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,599

2018 Acura RDX

$23,599

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,219

2018 Acura TLX

$27,219

new 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,187

2019 Acura ILX

$24,187

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,190

2020 Acura MDX

$40,190

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,899

2020 Acura MDX

$44,899

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,363

2020 Acura MDX

$47,363