Danny Park
Danny Park at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Danny Park

Floor Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
550 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales

5.0

550 Reviews

Write a Review

550 Reviews of Danny Park

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is first rate. Anthony Campana was most helpful too I think everyone at Rally gives their all for their customers More

by PROFSIS24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Persaud, Robert O'Connor

Apr 12, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Anthony here at Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was great. Purchasing the car that had the lease ending couldn’t have been easier. More

by Jonathan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Dan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service! Alex Castrillon is great.He is wonderful as a sales person, very respectful and not pushy, made the process fast and easy. Amazing customer service More

by LM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Castrillón

Apr 01, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Alex here at Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought/leased many cars and this was has been our best experience. Danny was welcoming, straightforward, and didn’t cut corners or play games. He very efficiently getting us the best price and made s More

by Jengisolfi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Mar 29, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Danny and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in town and best service experience! They took care of me and even got a free car wash out of it! More

by SAMMYPOLONIA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito

Mar 25, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks, Sammy, for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Park is always helpful and friendly. And he try to give me better deal than previous car. He is good at car sales.. i’ve got the third car to him…very satisfied.. More

by haihwan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon, Robert O'Connor

Mar 22, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Danny, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at Rallye Acura hit it out of the park once again. Reached out to Danny Park...again...this time for the 2024 model. It could not have been any smoother than this, but I expected nothing less f More

by nnishizaka
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Julio Herrera

Mar 18, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.park was so nice and help me alot . I'm so happy to have a my mdx. More

by Hyesook choi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon, Robert O'Connor

Mar 10, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura has been excellent in all departments. Danny and Chad are great to work with. More

by GINO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro

Feb 20, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Gino, Thank you! Danny and Chad appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going on my 3rd lease with Rallye Acura. The experience was always exceptional, Danny Park made every lease end stress free, fast with unbeatable quotes to get you into a new vehicle. They a More

by Sccrph
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Danny was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $33,295
2024 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $55,645
2024 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,695
2024 Acura Integra
new
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $30,305
2024 Acura Integra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $56,086
2024 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $30,334
2024 Acura Integra
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD