Danny Park
Danny Park at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Danny Park

Floor Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
449 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

sales

4.9

449 Reviews

Write a Review

449 Reviews of Danny Park

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stress free! My wife and I decided to buy an Acura MDX. Danny made everything seamless and hassle free. He knows how to take care of his customers. We called Dann More

by Djonvi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny made it all easy. I came in looking for one thing and he steered me towards a better deal based on my budget/needs without ever being pushy. He was straight forward More

by JakeDRosey
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Nov 29, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership. Excellent group of workers. Customer service is too notch. The best dealership in the area More

by Lebron.tyler
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Tyler, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rallye Acura provided great customer service and had a lot of vehicle options. Danny Park from sales was very attentive and detailed oriented. He made sure the process was smooth and everything was taken More

by Emijon
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy a ND candid to work with during the sale process and their follow through afterwards was exceptional More

by ELLIOTPOLLAND
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Vergez , Robert O'Connor

Nov 16, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Acura! Congrats on your new purchase, Elliot, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rallye Acura is a professionally run dealership both service and sales and all our experiences with this dealership have been excellent. We just leased A new TLX and dealt with Danny Park who is very p More

by Kesscool
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rallye Acura. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Acura TLX! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Park is the best, I have been a client for over 10 years cause he makes you feel like he’s your friend. He’s trustworthy which is extremely important when making a large investment such as buying a ca More

by s.stulberger
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the most straightforward buying a car. No games. No added on surprises at checkout. In and out in 2 hours with the new car! More

by partyplayer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo

Nov 13, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny made the car buying process something that was truly enjoyable! Would highly recommend him! More

by Alan_xu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time going to Rallye Acura and Danny Park helped my mom and I with the new car. He was straight forward, personable and very communicative. Danny made us feel very welcomed and made sure More

by bokchoi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Nov 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Danny had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $37,134
2020 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,000
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,346
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD