Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Pergolizzi.
Anthony Pergolizzi
Anthony  Pergolizzi, Sales, Rallye Acura
5.0

Anthony Pergolizzi

Sales

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Anthony Pergolizzi

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2019 TLX"

- Emily2019 Verified Customer

Anthony Pergolizzi was courteous and helpful as was Joe Filardo and others. They took the time to review my leasing options. Going to that dealership felt welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Emily, for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that our team was courteous and helpful throughout the leasing process. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Jay Rosenthal General Manager  E: jrosenthal@rallye.com, P: 516-629-7603

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best dealership i have been too"

- Angie

From beginning to end i was taken care of, everyone was very courteous they took care of all my needs .. definitely recommending my family and friends to Rallye Acura 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to know from start to finish your visit went so well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process was made easy."

- JEDSTR6 Verified Customer

Gave me my price, knowledgeable, Dotted the i's. And crossed the t's. Very comfortable atmosphere. New renovation is top notch. Just about everything you could want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We're happy to know hat you had such a top-notch experience with us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice customer service"

- PIAOPEI Verified Customer

The customer service in Rallye Acura is very good. They are friendly and do their best to make customers happy. Breakfast is served in the morning. The entire showroom make people feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback! We're happy to hear that your service visits have always gone so well! If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- ADAMWANG0223 Verified Customer

Anthony pergolizzi is amazing. He is patient and caring in so many ways. He answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel super comfortable during the process of deciding which car to lease. He was very professional and respectful. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

Jan 04, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that Anthony has been of great assistance during your visit and made the entire process so enjoyable. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you in the future! Jay Rosenthal General Manager  E: jrosenthal@rallye.com, P: 516-629-7603

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly."

- DEEBO7702 Verified Customer

To date..I have always had a great experience at Rallye Acura. Love the new service setup and showroom. Just got my 5th Acura automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that you've had such great experiences with our team. We look forward to bringing you more great experiences!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A certified used car prepared the way it should be."

- pmorgan602 Verified Customer

It's great to get behind the wheel of an Acura again. My first one was an 03 TL that was destroyed by Sandy. I loved that car and always knew I would get another. Thanks to the staff at Ralley Acura, like Willy Nelson, I'm on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Dec 17, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience back with an Acura. We hope you are enjoying it! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Jay Rosenthal General Manager  E: jrosenthal@rallye.com, P: 516-629-7603

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as usual"

- DBRICH08 Verified Customer

Awesome as always!!! Service dept never fails to deliver superb service on my vehicles... professional and friendly staff.. Vehicles are always ready when promised....AAAA++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear that your experience went so well while working with our service department. We look forward to bringing you more great experiences!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Real Family!"

- E Harold Verified Customer

I have been a Rallye repeat customer for many years. I go back because they treat us like real family. That's the main reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rosenthal, Chad Tammaro, Joseph Matajy, Enza Comito, Norman Ryder , Christopher Bello

Nov 07, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear that you have been a customer of ours for many years. We look forward to the years to come with you!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Treatment ever !"

- Riz

They say the best way to judge a person when you go through a break-up. I recently purchased a car and after couple of days my wife was uncomfortable given the less than stellar consumer review for Acura MDX. I brought this to attention of my sales rep. He immediately tried to all address all our concerns. He offered plenty of alternatives as well. When we didn’t pursue the deal he happy to refund the deposit. There was no pressure to sell me into something. The sales manager Anthony is very knowledgeable and gem of a person. Although I didn’t purchase the vehicle ; I would love to deal with Rallye Acura. Great ethics, value and customer service. Thanks Riz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Anthony Muniz , Ari Nathan

Oct 29, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're happy to hear that our dealership was able to provide you with a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions. We hope to see you in the future! Jay Rosenthal General Manager  E: jrosenthal@rallye.com, P: 516-629-7603

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2017 Acura TLX

$43,650

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura RDX

$48,395

2019 Acura MDX

$55,795

2019 Acura MDX

$56,195

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895