Anthony Pergolizzi
Anthony  Pergolizzi at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Anthony Pergolizzi

Sales

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
174 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

4.9

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Anthony Pergolizzi

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of Rallye Acura for 11 years - and leased 7 cars form them. That says it all. More

by SREIS0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was so quick and effortless. The staff goes above and beyond, especially Mr. Mercedes! More

by grasilel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whenever You have a question you got an answer. Always efficient and professional, knowledgeable and patience More

by JCLUCKYL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon , Enza Comito

May 02, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service, sales and everyone at Rallye Acura are great, will definitely keep going back. More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito , Tony Yao

Feb 21, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

David, thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always does the best job in solving any issues I have. Quick service and friendly people. More

by PROC1NER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Persaud

Feb 15, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got our 4th MDX from Rallye. Best service department we have ever dealt with. More

by MSMINGEL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito, Robert O'Connor

Feb 14, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rallye Acura. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new MDX! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership holds its customers in high regard and always strives for customer satisfaction. I highly recommend them to all my family, friends, and neighbors. Excellence at it best!! More

by SCUBAEMT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 8th car from this dealer. Very professional and very helpful in all aspects. More

by DOUG.OMSTROM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Jan 05, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty to us, Doug. Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We appreciate your great review. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Rallye! . Working with Anthony was great. The whole process was very transparent and clear. I did not feel pressured at all. By far my best car buying experience. I highly More

by bfrancis7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Dec 15, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Anthony delivered such a great experience! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony and Robert made it made it a very easy transaction. from the trade in to the lease of my new car. They were right on top of everything. More

by SLARKINDOC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Nov 09, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your kind comments with Anthony and Robert, and we look forward to working with you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,346
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD