Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Pergolizzi.
Anthony Pergolizzi
Anthony  Pergolizzi at Rallye Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Pergolizzi

Sales

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Anthony Pergolizzi

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Faith were great and we are very happy with..."

- JOHN.SPITZ6 Verified Customer

Anthony and Faith were great and we are very happy with our new 2020 MDX ! It's our 4th lease with Raay Acura The Spitz"s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we meet was very friendly. So far we are happy..."

- IMIKAUTADZE Verified Customer

Everyone we meet was very friendly. So far we are happy with the car. Service was Donne on a timely manner. Would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership was the worst I have..."

- GGDELITE Verified Customer

My experience with this dealership was the worst I have ever had, They took the fun and joy out of buying a car. not recommending this dealership. I was lied too, and the deceitfulness was horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Dec 11, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Good morning. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Although the remote start is not included in the ILX, we are more than happy to install the remote start at no charge. At a moment of your convenience, please give me a call directly. I look forward to hearing from you. 516-414-5948 Kind regards, Stefanie Horn General Manager

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and the manager are very nice and helpful...."

- DWWIN168 Verified Customer

The salesman and the manager are very nice and helpful. They treated us like a valued customer with satisfaction. Everyone were very nice and kind. We're very pleased that we went to Ralley dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Faith Egan

Dec 03, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear of your great experience.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Anthony while..."

- Anderson from Brooklyn, NY

I had the pleasure of being assisted by Anthony while looking for a certified pre-owned Acura RDX , Anthony was very welcoming, understanding and patient as far as my budget and what I was looking for. He did not make me feel pressured to make a purchase on the spot and made sure I understood what I was signing up for. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease to Anthony. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Anderson! We are glad to hear of your positive experience.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio Herrera and the team at Rallye Acura have been the..."

- Wrumaldo

Julio Herrera and the team at Rallye Acura have been the best I’ve ever worked with. Julio has from beginning to end been professional, helpful and very knowledgeable of the product. He made the whole transaction easy and stress free. Our car looked great when we picked it up, a pleasure to work with and will highly recommend him to anyone looking for an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a top-notch experience while visiting us. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my sixth car from Rallye Acura. Always..."

- shelley1217

Just leased my sixth car from Rallye Acura. Always excellent service in the sales dept and the service dept. Adrian is the young man who reviews the inside of the car with you and he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Shelley. We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Acura is a first class operation. I have leased my..."

- russellsperber Verified Customer

Rallye Acura is a first class operation. I have leased my last 7 or eight cars from them because they make it a pleasurable experience. If there is any problem they solve it quickly. Service department and sales department work together which is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Enza Comito

Oct 19, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Russell! We are glad to hear of your positive experience. Thank you for being a great customer.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralley Acura is the best place to buy lease and service..."

- KLAUDIAO77 Verified Customer

Ralley Acura is the best place to buy lease and service ur car stuff members are very friendly and professional always make u feel like a family will recommend them to all friends and family without hesitation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Danny Park, Enza Comito, Norman Ryder

Sep 07, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your recent experience with us!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Mark were helpful in buying our car. Every..."

- MK Verified Customer

Anthony and Mark were helpful in buying our car. Every visit required waiting and took longer than expected but we got what we needed. They would not deliver the car so we had to drive back and get it which was a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback, we are happy to know Anthony and Nick were helpful throughout your recent visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,856

2021 Acura RDX

$36,856

used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,401

2021 Acura RDX

$36,401

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $46,500

2020 Acura MDX

$46,500

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,874

2020 Acura RDX

$44,874

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,854

2020 Acura MDX

$45,854

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,599

2020 Acura MDX

$43,599