Anthony Pergolizzi
Anthony  Pergolizzi at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Anthony Pergolizzi | Page 18

Sales

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
176 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

4.9

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Anthony Pergolizzi

October 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

First off , I could not say enough about the service I received.It was a real pleasure to deal with the staff at Rally Acura ,especially Anthony as the sales person and Joe F as the finance man. When I More

by Shopkins398
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo

Oct 19, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura with Anthony & Joe F. They are both great assets to our team. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

September 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

Most of the dealers in the city are BS and dishonest, but Rallye Acura surprised me. Anthony Pergollizi was the guy that sold us the MDX. He was so friendly and honest. He gave us some good advices and a gre More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo

Sep 27, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura with Anthony. He is a great asset to our team. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

September 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

It was a breath fresh air to deal with a group of guys that made me feel relaxed and confident . I was in great hands. I did'nt think that a dealer like this still existed. They didn't look for any angle More

by gby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo

Sep 27, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

July 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

The service was great. Everyone was helpful and willing to answer every question i had. I am so happy that I purchased my Acura there. More

by mika1202
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

July 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

Visits to car dealers were very stressful and uneasy because of their push attitude. Unlike some other dealerships I've been to, at Rallye Acura, Anthony was very friendly,attentive and listening. It More

by soolee228
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

May 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

This is my second time purchasing a car from Rallye Acura. Anthony who was my salesperson was very courteous, helpful, and most of all patient and not pushy! I Would recommend him to anyone looking for More

by lauramar05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pergolizzi

May 29, 2012

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Acura with Anthony Pergollizzi. He is a great asset to our team. We look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jay Rosenthal General Manager

...
18

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $52,545
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,745
2023 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,745
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,245
2023 Acura MDX
new
Purple exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD