Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Ramos
Anthony Ramos at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Anthony Ramos

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Anthony Ramos

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need to trade in an aging '17 Sonata for a new Mazda CX30..."

- Eric M.

Need to trade in an aging '17 Sonata for a new Mazda CX30 Turbo Premium Plus, and Anthony Ramos was immediately as helpful as you could hope for. He gave a very detailed overview of the car, was great at explaining things during the test drive, and helped get me within the price range I was hoping for. I was in and out with a new car in one night. Anthony went above and beyond as my sales associate, and I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome car buying experience. The whole experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Eric, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class showroom with an extremely polite and helpful..."

- Dalelong333

First class showroom with an extremely polite and helpful staff. Jasmine was quick to respond and give us an accurate and fair price. Anthony was extremely helpful and patient with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Jasmine Bell

Jan 14, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making my car purchase simple and easy...."

- usename

Thank you for making my car purchase simple and easy. Follow-up was prompt and did a great job I wanted. Can improve on waiting time to get paperwork signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Bell

Jan 14, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Heritage Mazda was very good! They have..."

- mcbrax620

My experience at Heritage Mazda was very good! They have a large inventory and I found the CX5 that was perfect for me. I highly recommend Heritage Catonsville if you're looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Tarek Hakki, Carlos Garcia, Jasmine Bell

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my first new car from Heritage Mazda Catonsville..."

- Fay1826

Just got my first new car from Heritage Mazda Catonsville and I must say that I had a great experience working with the my sales associate Anthony and the mangers at this dealership. They are very helpful, friendly and gave me a very good deal. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are considering buying a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell

Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2020 Mazda3. I drove down from NY..."

- ajlee

Recently purchased a 2020 Mazda3. I drove down from NY as Heritage had the best price by far. Anthony was friendly and professional. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Bell

Dec 25, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase and really appreciate everyone who..."

- imtiyazk

Happy with my purchase and really appreciate everyone who helped me through the process and especially Anthony Ramos for helping me understand every detail of the car and made sure I am comfortable all the time in dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Adam Kendal, Jasmine Bell

Dec 24, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my fourth dealership and from the start without..."

- Laura

This was my fourth dealership and from the start without me even stepping into the dealership they were professional, worked with me on the price and were transparent with their pricing. I live out of state and was going to hire a company to ship the car, but they took the work out of my hands and offered to personally deliver the vehicle to my door for a cheaper price than it would have cost me to ship it. I don't remember the finance guy's name, but all the people that worked on my deal provided me with quality service. Thank you all!! Hope to work with you all again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Garcia

Dec 24, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Laura, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,045
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,895
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,795
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,680
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $33,605
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,960
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD