Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

Baltimore, MD

4.7
502 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Mazda Catonsville is your one-stop-shop for all of your vehicle needs. We have an extensive inventory of brand new 2019 Mazda models such as the 2019 Mazda CX-3 as well as a large inventory of used vehicles! Stop by and visit us today!

6616 Baltimore National Pike

Baltimore, MD

21228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 503 reviews

July 28, 2021

"I had a wonderful experiencing leasing a new CX30 at..."

- alystolba

I had a wonderful experiencing leasing a new CX30 at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! The sales associate I worked with, Joe S, did a wonderful job showing me the car, explaining the features and providing a good route for a test drive. He was receptive to my MANY questions and I appreciated the time he spent with me. The sales manager, also named Joe, worked with me with pricing so I could stay in my budget. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Kevin was an absolutely outstanding representative. He..."

- Slumbody

Kevin was an absolutely outstanding representative. He went out of his way to assist with any issues we had and ensured we were happy with the car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2021

"Kev Holmes was BEYOND helpful and very patient with me...."

- JessGunter

Kev Holmes was BEYOND helpful and very patient with me. Very knowledgeable. Didn’t hesitate to answer my million questions. Exactly what any salesman should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Jess, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 06, 2021

"I would definitely recommend Heritage Mazda in..."

- Cathy G

I would definitely recommend Heritage Mazda in Catonsville… and ask for Greg Johnson —- he was VERY helpful. Greg found my son the perfect car to fit his needs and at a great price. Adam in financing was amazing and went over & above to find the best payment option. They were impressive! What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Cathy, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Take care!

June 19, 2021

"Devora did an amazing job assisting me on this car..."

- J. Goco

Devora did an amazing job assisting me on this car purchase. She was friendly, responded to any questions and listened carefully to what I was looking for in a new car. There was a minor communication issue as to whether the car was ready to be test driven (apparently the car had not been cleaned when the test drive was scheduled .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 17, 2021

"I had a enjoyable experience with Devora at Heritage..."

- Naomi

I had a enjoyable experience with Devora at Heritage Mazda. I was so stressed from previous dealerships. I told Devora what I needed and she made it happen. Very please and will do business again and will refer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Naomi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 27, 2021

"DEALERSHIP PROVIDED EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY TO PURCHASE..."

- asahigaijin

DEALERSHIP PROVIDED EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY TO PURCHASE WHAT I WANTED. SALESPERSON HERB THOMAS AND INTERNET SALES MANAGEER MANALEE HELPED ME FIND THE CAR THAT I WANTED AND COMPLETE THE TRANSACTION IN A TIMELY MANNER. COULD NOT HAVE HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MANALEE
May 29, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 24, 2021

"HERB was great person who dealt with my unusual..."

- asahigaijin

HERB was great person who dealt with my unusual personality. Highly recommend him as a salesperson for others. I don't hear well, but he dealt with that issue and got the job done quickly, efficiently, and pleasantly. Herb is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 25, 2021 -

asahigaijin responded

HERITAGE AND SALEMAN HERB TREATED ME WELL. HAD VEHICLE I WANTED TO SEE READY FOR ME WHEN I GOT THERE. WHEN I WANTED TO SEE ANOTHER ONE THEY GOT IT QUICKLY. THEY GAVE ME A GREAT PRICE AND TREATED MY WIFE AND I VERY WELL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HERB AND HERITAGE.

May 01, 2021

"Devora is a Rockstar Saleswoman. She knows her stuff, and..."

- Candie West

Devora is a Rockstar Saleswoman. She knows her stuff, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident about my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

"She was kind, professional, helpful, and got us a good..."

- ADAM

She was kind, professional, helpful, and got us a good deal on a good car, not much more you could ask for in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results