About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

6616 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Call (844) 224-1951

377 Reviews of Heritage Mazda Catonsville

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"The best adviser "

- Peawiddle

Ray and Randy are always very professional, honest, and fair. I have two vehicles that I service here and I wouldn't take them anywhere else! Their prices are competitive and I trust their technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Grewe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randall Warner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We look forward to your next service visit! Take care!

November 17, 2018

"Awesome experience! "

- Scollins

Tosh helped with everything we needed from the second we stepped into the dealership! She makes sure your experience at Mazda is the best. Ask for her the next time you visit!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tosh Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 02, 2018

"The return"

- Gene

There are so many options for cars. I came to Heritage Mazda and then did what many do, visited other dealerships to cross shop. I ended up back at Heritage and bought my car. Great experience and one of the best salespeople I've interacted with in Tosh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tosh Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 01, 2018

"Bradlee Pratt"

- mazda

Good Guy! Give him a chance. you wont be disappointed. what a great guy. Honest and really concerned about client satisfaction. Will recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradlee Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 27, 2018

"Great to work with Patrice"

- mspatz9

We bought a Mazda CX-5 at the Catonsville Heritage, and we worked with Patrice. We had an excellent experience with her and she made the car-buying experience extremely easy and fun to do. We look forward to working with her in the future as well, for any new Mazda car-buying needs down the road. Thank you Patrice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrice Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 24, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- Helen

Work with Jamil Gordon- what a great guy. Honest and really concerned about client satisfaction. Manager Arandre Powell gave me a great deal on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arandre Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff, Helen! Your satisfaction is important to us so it is great to hear hear about your experience!

September 07, 2018

"Joe Garner did a great job"

- athierer

Experience started off a little shaky but Joe helped make everything right and helped make the car buying experience better then expected. He was very easy to contact and made the overall experience good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Summers
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Mazda Catonsville. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 05, 2018

"Horrible customer service experience with used car"

- Rmerk

I purchased a used truck from Heritage Mazda back in May. During the test drive, it was discovered that the AC was blowing hot air and was broken. Per our agreement, Heritage Mazda was to completely fix the AC unit before I purchased the truck later that day. When I came back in the afternoon, the truck’s AC was functional and we signed paperwork. Fast forward a few months and my AC has started blowing hot air again. I took the truck back to Heritage Mazda and Herbert, the salesman, and Joe, the sales manager, started taking care of me. They had their techs take a look at my truck but referred me to the Heritage Dodge dealership as they would be more experienced with Dodge AC units. When I took my truck to Heritage Dodge, they were incredibly helpful and willing to work with me. However, since Heritage Mazda was the one paying for the diagnostics and repairs, Heritage Dodge needed approval from Heritage Mazda which took over a week. I had to take time out of my work day to get with Heritage Mazda in order for them to give Heritage Dodge permission to only charge the system with a dye. Upon pick up of my truck one week later, the refrigerant had leaked back out within hours of being charged with the dye and they had found that the evaporator had been leaking. I told Heritage Dodge that I would be dropping it back off for repair Monday. It then took another week of waiting, multiple calls to Mazda, and multiple voicemails to call me and or Dodge to find out what to do about this problem. I had left multiple voicemails to at least call me and let me know what the next step is. After one week of the truck sitting at Dodge, they finally got an answer from Mazda that they would not be covering anything towards fixing the evaporator. This problem pre-existed my ownership of the truck, and the sale of the truck was contingent on the repair of the AC. The truck was sold to me with a 60 day warranty on all parts of the AC unit, so instead of fixing the true problem, they did the bare minimum of repairs by putting a “band-aid” on a serious problem of just adding refrigerant for just long enough to let the 60 days pass. This is the worst customer service from a local company I have ever received. My wife and I have bought multiple cars from Miller Brothers Chevrolet in Ellicott City, Norris Acura in Ellicott City, and now Heritage Mazda in Catonsville. I will never return to Heritage Mazda Catonsville, nor will I be referring anyone to Heritage Mazda of Catonsville. I tried to find a reasonable solution to this problem, but found that this was my only option due to the circumstances of their poor customer service. They will say anything just to make a sale, so buyer beware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2018 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Richard, while many customers would not have taken the time to write, we appreciate the fact you shared your experience with us, to help make us better. Also, thank you for taking our call and giving us an opportunity to discuss your experience at Heritage Mazda Catonsville. The first impression you receive of our dealership is important to us and we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations and any resulting inconvenience. We have reviewed your comments with our management team and our sales staff and they will use this information to make the process better. If at some point in the future we may be of service to you, please contact our Director of Operations, Dan Matysek, at dmatysek@mileone.com or 410.818.2218. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

September 04, 2018

"Very Good service"

- chuckster711

My sales guy was Bradlee Pratt, and even though it was very busy that day he managed to serve my needs. He made everything very clear to me, all the while staying very professional. My wife loves her CX-5 and for that I thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tosh Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradlee Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 27, 2018

"Lazy and doesn't do his job"

- Angrycustomer

If you could give someone a 0 out of 5 stars, that is the rating I would give Randy. The Service department wrongfully charged me for an oil chance and I have been waiting for my refund check for about 4 months now. I basically had to harrass Randy and call non-stop for 2 or 3 days to get him to even talk to me. Then when I finally got him on the phone, he told me it was taken care of and the refund check would take about 7-10 days to get to me. That was almost 3 weeks ago. This guy is not only a liar, but he is clearly super lazy and really needs to get fired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randall Warner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results