Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Segreto.
Anthony Segreto
Anthony  Segreto at Audi Coral Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Segreto

Maturity Manager

Audi Coral Springs

5555 North State Road 7
Coral Springs, FL 33073

Contact Me

Relocated to South Florida in 1996 from Lindenhurst, Long Island. I've invested 15 yrs in the Hospitality Industry followed by 17 in the Automotive Industry. I Believe in Customer Service and Customization. I will do everything in my power to ensure the Best Automotive Experience to date and I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Lease Maturity, Product Knowledge & VIP Pricing

440 Reviews of Anthony Segreto

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team at Audi Coral Springs, smooth transaction..."

- Otaviometzker

Amazing team at Audi Coral Springs, smooth transaction and the new improved Audi sport dealership design looks amazing. Thank you guys for the help. -O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team works hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit to Audi Coral Springs!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Segreto was absolutely amazing! He made my wife’s..."

- fdsaldan

Anthony Segreto was absolutely amazing! He made my wife’s Mother’s Day the best ever with the new Audi A5! Thanks, From the Saldana’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the nice review! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Anthony and we hope your wife enjoys her new Audi A5!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A first time Audi owner and it was a pleasure working..."

- Dinardh73

A first time Audi owner and it was a pleasure working with Anthony. My brother has been dealing with him for years. I drove all the way from Hobe Sound for a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear about your smooth car buying experience working with Anthony here at Audi Coral Springs! Enjoy your new car!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Coral Springs went above and beyond when purchasing..."

- s2kabuar

Audi Coral Springs went above and beyond when purchasing my new vehicle. Ensuring that my husband was able to surprise me while giving us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Our team works hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit Enjoy your new car!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best purchase experiences I’ve ever had...."

- Ovseven

One of the best purchase experiences I’ve ever had. Anthony is the real deal! He was thorough, efficient with my time, and most importantly honest. This didn’t end when I signed on the dotted line either, when I came out of finance, Anthony spent nearly an hour with me going over the A8 features. First class all the way. We all know buying cars is a drag, but Anthony made it a great experience. The figures never changed, he explained all of the paperwork in great detail, and honored the price that was given to me. There were no hang ups, none. All I have to say is..if you’re looking for a vehicle in South Florida, you better go see this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Briggs

Apr 29, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Anthony and the rest of our team work hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit! We appreciate you as a customer!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden and Anthony did an amazing job honoring a phone..."

- Pcooper71

Brenden and Anthony did an amazing job honoring a phone conversation which converted in a sale of a new Audi the next day. Thank you both for making the process easy, trustworthy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad to hear you had an amazing and easy car buying experience working with Brendan and Anthony!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was awesome, informative & helped find me a great..."

- Driver2020

Anthony was awesome, informative & helped find me a great car! Totally down to earth and very cool guy. Highly recommend him! And Taryn in finance was great to work with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Anthony and Taryn. We hope to see you again at Audi Coral Springs!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony made the whole process go very smoothly! No..."

- Ibnesi1313

Anthony made the whole process go very smoothly! No pressure. Very knowledgeable. Always a pleasure working with him and everyone at Audi Coral Springs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Meyer, Al Urena

Apr 20, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

We are so happy to hear you had an amazing and easy car buying experience with Anthony!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many cars from Anthony and Coral Springs..."

- Rich

I have bought many cars from Anthony and Coral Springs Audi. Anthony found me the car I was looking for and helped structure a very good deal. The whole transaction went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the nice feedback, Rich! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Anthony and we hope to see you again at Audi Coral Springs!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony misses nothing. He provides great service. He..."

- drdrew

Anthony misses nothing. He provides great service. He goes above and beyond. This is my second car with him and certainly won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Urena

Apr 14, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Anthony!

1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,395
2021 Audi A8
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $76,865
2021 Audi Q8
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $77,460
2021 Audi Q8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,270
2021 Audi Q5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,745
2021 Audi A8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD