Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Smith
Anthony  Smith at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Anthony Smith

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Anthony Smith

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru...."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru. Fast, reliable, professional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, Barry, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest and trust worthy. Never any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Rye Subaru you'll get fast, complete and courteous..."

- FBORLANDO Verified Customer

At Rye Subaru you'll get fast, complete and courteous service. I've tried other Subaru service departments, none can compare to Rye Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Farid Ahmed

Oct 31, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony made this experience! He was very professional,..."

- Rebeccadenham

Anthony made this experience! He was very professional, knew what I wanted. Easy Peasy decision. Love my new car! I couldnt be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Anthony had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Smith provided us with outstanding knowledge of the..."

- davemmaher

Mr. Smith provided us with outstanding knowledge of the Forester. He was able to answer all of our questions and explain how to utilize many technological features of the car. The financial process went smooth as well.. It was a terrific buying experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first Subaru. The whole experience was a..."

- Fieldsg15

Just bought my first Subaru. The whole experience was a pleasure. I definitely recommend Rye Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Subura! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Rye Subaru!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional staff from sales to service...."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Friendly professional staff from sales to service. Always keeping you informed of your vehicle status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business, Barry! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get the job done right the first time. Serviced..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always get the job done right the first time. Serviced many vehicle’s with them and never and issue. Always keep you informed of your vehicles status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Quality of work and customer service is..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Friendly staff. Quality of work and customer service is top notch. Always keeping you informed of your vehicle status. Wouldn’t service my vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and the whole team exceeded my expectations!! I..."

- Andreatafur

Anthony and the whole team exceeded my expectations!! I have a brand new car just in time for the arrival of my first baby! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pagan

Aug 03, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Andrea, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Anthony and our team here at Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new baby!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,993
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,993
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,993
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,993
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive