Anthony Smith
Anthony  Smith at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Anthony Smith

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Anthony Smith

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i had a good experience working with this dealership. Anthony Smith was knowledgeable and helpful. More

by zeev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was completed in less time than originally quoted -- always a good thing. Just wish that they did a car wash before returning it to me. More

by AWELTMAN2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the folks at Rye were wonderful, but an especially big thanks to Anthony Smith! Stellar customer service. More

by L.A. Dickerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ferits

Aug 30, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Anthony and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the minute you walked thru the doors you knew you were going to have a great experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was no pressure. They answered all our questions and made More

by Bailey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Casey Cochran , Craig NOE

Aug 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Bailey, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rye Subaru.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Rye Subaru was extraordinary. I found the dealership online while looking for a hard-to-get 2023 Crystal White Crosstrek, and they had it on the lot, when all of the dealers in t More

by ltrgroup1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Aug 08, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was smooth from start to finish. Was able to get me the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. More

by BWYMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased numerous vehicles from this retailer. Always warm and friendly. Never a disappointment. Smooth process from start to finish. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All members of the team were very personal. They treated me like family. Answered all my questions and encouraged me to call at any time if need be. No pressure and very knowledgeable of their More

by Bailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran , Craig

Jul 26, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Bailey, Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great! Thank you for the time he spent with us picking out a car for our teenage sons! More

by STAM713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

May 13, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service short weight and professional people They answered all my questions and my call was fixed in the minimum amount of time More

by DUTCHNUT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Casey Cochran , Lester Li

May 12, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results