Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Taormina.
Anthony Taormina
Anthony Taormina, Internet Sales Manager, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Anthony Taormina

Internet Sales Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Anthony Taormina

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"'I have a new Outback!'"

- New Outback

This was the second Subaru I have purchased in the last few years. Friends wondered why I would not buy something different. I have had great joy and luck with my Outback, including two cross-country trips. My experience this time was very smooth and at 'my pace'. Anthony was exceptional! He listened to what I wanted and did his job. As important to me as the vehicle that I choose is the service and how I am treated at the dealership. Anthony was extremely courteous. He did an excellent job with his explanation of many of the features on the Outback. I would highly recommend Anthony without exception to assist with your automobile purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I have worked with Curt over the years. He's great! I have had wonderful experiences with Jesse F. and Jason M. in service. Loren was very gracious at the completion of the purchase.

Jun 24, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much, I really appreciate that! You know I will be here for anything you need and I am excited to hear how everything is going when we catch up! Anthony Taormina

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome all around experience !"

- dolphin85394

Glad to be a part of the Suburu family To have a reliable vehicle is going to be amazing Thanks to everyone for making it happen Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jun 08, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

That's what we are here for! I am so glad we were able to get the perfect Outback for you! Let me know how things are going soon and if you need anything else we will be here to help! Anthony Taormina

Jun 08, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the car!!!!!!!!!!! Traci

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices and great service."

- Bret

Very customer friendly. Very good prices and a focus on quality. Anthony stayed until almost 10 PM to make sure I had. A good grasp of my new Ascent. Very dedicated indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! I will always be here to help with everything as you are getting acclimated with your new Ascent! Anthony Taormina

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Jennifer

Although I purchased my Subaru at another dealer (because the specific vehicle I wanted was not in stock), the sales process at Tucson Subaru was actually quite enjoyable. I learned about the car without any pressure to buy from Anthony, something that does not happen at all dealerships. As a result, I will refer all my friends to Tucson Subaru! Since Tucson is my home, I plan to frequent the Tucson Subaru regularly for service and parts. In fact, I recently purchased and installed an engine under guard. Adrien ordered the part for me and Jason went out of his way to accommodate my tight schedule with very little notice. When I brought the car in the next day, the job was complete before the estimated time! To top it all off, even though I did not buy my vehicle at Tucson Subaru, Terry connected me with Steve, who spent about 30 minutes with me and my new car, walking me through several of the features. I am very appreciative of the time both Terry and Steve gave to help me learn more about my new Forester. I love, love, love my new Forester and now I'm a huge fan of Tucson Subaru! The customer service has been outstanding across all departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm glad we were able to help out and let us know if you need anything in the future! -Steve N

May 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I appreciate that, we will always be here to help if you ever need anything else! Anthony Taormina

May 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You Rock Jennifer! Just holler if you ever need anything. Thank you so much!! - Terry

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2016 used outback from Tucson Subaru"

- brynnthomas21

I am from the Phoenix area and really liked the used selection of Outbacks that the Tucson Subaru had. I was emailing back and forth with Anthony Taormina and he was very helpful. Anthony answered all my questions and setup an appointment with me to come in. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Anthony, but was with another client and he had Mike Henry assist me with my purchase. Mike was very knowledgeable with all the vehicles on the lot that I was looking at. He was patient while I looked at all 4 vehicles and allowed be to test drive two that I was interested in. The entire process with Mike was really easy and stress free. I am grateful for the experience I had at with sales at Tucson Subaru. Jennifer Duran was my financial manager. She thoroughly explained every detail along the way and answered all the questions I had. She even told me about helpful information on my past car that was totaled. I really enjoyed working with Jennifer and I appreciate all her help and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran, Mike Henry

May 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review!! It was great to meet you and work with you. Please let me know if you ever have any other questions! ~Jennifer

May 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm really glad that you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything we will all be here to help! Anthony Taormina

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't haggle because I expected the best"

- Laurena

I got a killer deal on the interest rate, so I didn't bother haggling on price too much. After driving the car for a couple months, I'm not pleased. The tint is already peeling, sun roof liner keeps coming off, and the wheel well cover separated from the steering column. I would expect this to be the case with a new car purchased for 16k, but a 40,000$ car? I'm not pleased. Feel like it should be more than a few weeks before all the trim starts falling apart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Tucson Subaru!"

- AdamWesley3

Thanks Tucson Subaru for a great deal on a car for my daughter! She absolutely loves her new car, and her mother who drives an Outback is thrilled as well. The staff was outstanding and the purchase experience was second to none. You guys Rock! Thanks again! A Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Iseminger, Sean Johnson

May 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was great working with you all! If you have any more questions or need anything I'll be here! Anthony Taormina

May 25, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks again! Enjoy that sweet Orange Crosstrek! - Terry

May 25, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! I am glad to hear she already loves the car! -Sean

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucson Subaru Best of the Best"

- BusseyNavy

I highly recommend Tucson Subaru. The service you receive is top notch. The staff is friendly and eager to help in anything that you may need. The buying process was easy and straight forward, they were honest upfront About everything. They have earned a loyal customer for life. Thank you for everything you have done to help make the buying process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Noah! As you know, we will always be here if you ever need anything else! Have a great trip back! Anthony Taormina

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Noah, thank you for your service and business!...John P

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Noah. We are here for you any time !!! ; ) LA

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Noah, Thank you for choosing us and for your service to this GREAT country of ours ! Loren H

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Kevin

Anthony Taormina was very helpful and made the process very easy! Wasn't pushy and did his best to get me in and out quickly with the vehicle I actually wanted! Traci Roberts from finance was also very informative and eased the process as well! Would definitely recommend Tucson Suburu and will be back for more vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

May 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm glad we were able to get everything done for the truck you loved! It was great working with you and if you ever need anything else We'll be here to help! Anthony Taormina

May 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review....Enjoy the truck Traci

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress car buying!"

- Abeall87

I get very stressed when having to buy a car. Not here! Anthony and DJ were very kind and helpful. With a newborn, it can be hard to do anything. Anthony was very understanding and was not pushy. He answered all our questions and made it easy for us . Our experience was great thanks to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Tramp, Jennifer Duran

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a pleasure working with you and your family! Please let us know if you need anything in the future. ~Jennifer

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm really glad you both had a great experience Ariana! We look forward to hearing about all of your experiences in your new Subaru! Congratulations! Anthony Taormina

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776