Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Taormina.
Anthony Taormina
Anthony Taormina at Tucson Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Taormina

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I moved to Tucson 9 years ago from Evansville Indiana after a vacation showed me how great it is to be here. Getting to be in a perfect city for outdoor activities and experience so much culture is perfect for when I am not at the dealership. I love to travel and experience new things, stay active, and most of all I love to create new relationships which is what makes a family like Tucson Subaru so perfect. We get to make new amazing relationships everyday!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

245 Reviews of Anthony Taormina

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with the customer service provided by..."

- annlapidus

I am so pleased with the customer service provided by Tucson Subaru Service Center. Darla Muckley was extremely helpful in showing me everything I needed to know about my new Subaru Crosstrek. I now know how to use all the new features and if I need additional information, I will just contact Darla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Darla Muckley

Nov 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Ann, we will continue to be here for you! Congratulations again! Anthony Taormina

Nov 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!! Traci

Nov 21, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so kindly for your amazing review, I am always here if you need me. Have a good weekend. Darla

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with the customer service provided by..."

- annlapidus

I am so pleased with the customer service provided by Tucson Subaru Service Center. Darla Muckley.was extremely helpful in showing me everything I needed to know about my new Subaru Crosstrek. I now know how to use all the new features and if I need additional information, I will just contact Darla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Darla Muckley

Nov 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much!! Happy holidays!! Anthony Taormina

Nov 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

thank you traci

Nov 21, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so kindly for your amazing review, I am always here if you need me. Have a good weekend. Darla

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony gave us the best car purchasing experience we’ve..."

- Pjslattery51

Anthony gave us the best car purchasing experience we’ve ever had. He was very knowledgeable, and sold us with informative answers, and friendly professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Iseminger, Jennifer Duran

Nov 14, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review. It was great meeting you guys :) Please let us know what else you need in the future. ~Jennifer

Nov 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for such a kind review!! It was a real pleasure working with you and if you need anything we will be here!! Anthony Taormina

Nov 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much!! We really appreciate it! - Terry

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very helpful in providing an orientation to my..."

- Fred

Steve was very helpful in providing an orientation to my new Subaru Outback. He arranged for us to do this in a virtual setting and provided video shots of the items which we were discussing to make it very clear. I had provided him with a list of specific questions, and Steve made sure to cover each of them. I was very impressed with his patience and knowledge of the on-board systems. This has helped me to fully make use of all the features my new car has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Norris

Nov 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

I’m glad we were able to help out! Let us know if you need anything else!! Anthony Taormina

Nov 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm glad I could help and thanks so much for the kind review! -Steve N

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darla was very welcoming! She gave us a thorough..."

- newoutbackowner

Darla was very welcoming! She gave us a thorough introduction to all the new and repeating features of our Outback! She listened to what we needed to know and demonstrated and carefully explained. She is a valued employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran, Darla Muckley

Nov 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

I’m glad we were able to help and reach out to us if you need anything else as well!! Congratulations again! Anthony Taormina

Nov 10, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

I appreciate the review, Thank you. Darla

Nov 10, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the extraordinary review! We appreciate it so very much! ~Jennifer

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony’s is a top notch professional: very thorough, low..."

- Gratley

Anthony’s is a top notch professional: very thorough, low key and very knowledgeable. I wish all my car prior car buying experiences were as extraordinary as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Nov 09, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

I appreciate the Extraordinary review! - Curt

Nov 07, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, it was a really great experience getting to work with you as well! I'm really happy we were able to get the right vehicle for you! If you need anything we are here to help and congratulations again! Anthony Taormina

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This being my first car leasing experience I was amazed..."

- J.Hast

This being my first car leasing experience I was amazed by how helpful Anthony was. His explanations about the features in the Outback and Crosstrek were quite helpful in determining which model I would go with. After some consideration I ended up going with the Crosstrek. It was a wonderful first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Oct 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much, that really means a lot. If you ever need anything I will be here to help and congratulations again on your Crosstrek! Anthony Taormina

Oct 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the new car!!!!!! Traci

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony, Bob, Traci, and everyone else at Tucson Subaru..."

- Kristenmknoche

Anthony, Bob, Traci, and everyone else at Tucson Subaru were a pleasure to work with. They made finding my new car a breeze. They were patient and friendly every step of the way. If you’re considering a new vehicle, Tucson Subaru is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks Kristin..for the great review and for choosing Tucson Subaru! Enjoy your new Subaru! Bob

Oct 20, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Kristen! We will all be here if you need us for anything! Congratulations again! Anthony Taormina

Oct 20, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!!!!! Traci

Oct 20, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review...John P

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How do I say enough about this dealership? My husband..."

- Amyb123

How do I say enough about this dealership? My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle and they we kept getting met with pushy sales people- to the point we almost purchased a car that would not have met our needs or our wants. We were running errands one evening and my husband said “want to try one more place?” Reluctantly, I agreed. I am SO glad I did! When we pulled in we were met by Anthony, and his demeanor was so calm, it instantly calmed our jitters we had experienced at other dealerships. He asked what we were looking for and patiently listened as I explained all of our needs, fears, reservations, concerns etc. immediately he told us he could see what he could do to help. We went to his office to discuss new or used. He showed us inventory he had and asked us if anything jumped out at us. We were drawn to a 2015 Forester that had just come into the inventory so he grabbed it and let us take a look. He gave us space so we could chat. There was zero pressure and even told us we could keep looking if it wasn’t right. We came back the next day and signed all the paperwork for it. Once we moved to finance, we worked with Jennifer. She had the exact same demeanor as Anthony- calm, friendly and caring. It felt like we had known her our whole lives! She explained so much about our paperwork, available options we could add on, and how the process works after we left the dealership. Seriously the best experience we’ve ever had at a dealership. We’ve already told several people that THIS is where you should be buying a vehicle. We’ll definitely be back whenever we’re needing to upgrade our other vehicle as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

Oct 19, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for such kind words! I will be here if you need me for anything and of course if you have anyone who also needs help you know we will be here for them as well! Congratulations again and look forward to talking soon! Anthony Taormina

Oct 19, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! It was great meeting you both. Enjoy your new Forester and good luck with your bakery!! ~Jennifer

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff including sales and service are focused on..."

- Brody426

The staff including sales and service are focused on making your visit a pleasant experience. Anthony Taormina and Tony K went above and beyond to insure my total satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, we appreciate your business and we will see you for your next service experience, Jesse Friedman

Oct 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a pleasure helping you out Thank you Robert P.

Oct 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! It was great to get to work with you again and as you know, we will always be here for you! See you soon! Anthony Taormina

Oct 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you had a pleasant experience. All the best! -Steve N

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $17,777

2014 Buick Enclave

$17,777

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,990

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$20,990

used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,986

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,986

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $13,577

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$13,577

used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $39,990

2016 Ford F-250

$39,990

used 2010 Ford Fusion car, priced at $7,444

2010 Ford Fusion

$7,444