Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tucson Subaru

4.9

7,549 Lifetime Reviews

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85704
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,549 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Great"

- Kathy

The service was great. Easy to deal with. Very informative about the vehicle. The whole process was reasonable. It is not our first Subaru and each time treated great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks so much Kathy! Welcome to the Subaru family.

November 14, 2019

"Answered All My Questions"

- hbts93

Steve was great! He was very helpful and friendly and I got all of my questions answered. It was wonderful to learn more about my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"customer friendly"

- Barb

This appears to be a comprehensive dealership with a "comprehensive" strategy for customer support and the people to make it happen. Impressive Tucson local business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Darla spent almost an hour just showing me how all the..."

- Lrfowler624

Darla spent almost an hour just showing me how all the safety features and entertainment system works. She was very patient and very helpful advi am almost clueless about technology. She was exceptional as she answered all my questions over and over. Now I'll be able to enjoy my new Crosstrek and be able to use all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Buying a car is stressful, Greg changed that for us, he..."

- Eva

Buying a car is stressful, Greg changed that for us, he made us feel welcome and made sure we got the best deal for our needs. It was truly amazing, and I love my car! Traci in the finance department is AMAZING as well, she knows what she’s doing and made sure we understood every detail to what we were agreeing and signing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review.....Enjoy the car!!!! Traci

November 12, 2019

"Best experience buying a vehicle!"

- malenymast

Gregory Landry at Subaru dealership made our experience buying our new 2020 Forrester extremely enjoyable and easy. Wonderful service and a great company all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!! -GL

Nov 12, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Traci

November 12, 2019

"My car buying experience with Chris and the Subaru team..."

- Bonnie.Romero

My car buying experience with Chris and the Subaru team was the best I’ve ever had. Chis was extraordinary! I never felt pressured, but Instead, very well informed and completely comfortable with the whole process. Thanks Chris and the team! I live my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Smith - Sales
November 12, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Rrt2009

I went in pretty much knowing what I wanted but torn between a few options. I worked with Shawna and she was super patient, helpful, informative, personable and overall easy to deal with. I was happy with the offer, they were pretty efficient and moved the process along quickly. I would definitely recommend tnis dealerahip. And you can never go wrong witn a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words, I'm glad we were able to find the perfect Subaru for you! -Shawna

November 11, 2019

"Courtesy Love Encore Appointment With Steve!"

- mmmclarson

I learned a lot about my outback today during my Love Encore appointment. Steve was awesome! He taught me how to use some of the cool features in my Outback and answered all of my questions. Thanks Steve! We have had a great experience with everyone we have worked with at Subaru so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"The way auto sales should be done everytime!."

- djcscc

If you're looking for grace, civility, product knowledge and a pressure free experience as we were, then Tucson Subaru is for you. A great car and a very special group of people we feel privileged to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a great experience to work with you! I will be looking for hearing how everything is going with your new Subaru! Be ready for a knock on the door when I ride up there! Anthony Taormina

1
...
1 - 10 of 7,549 results