Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tucson Subaru

4.9

7,915 Lifetime Reviews

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85704
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,915 reviews

January 28, 2020

"Purchase of new Forester"

- russ.carpenter

Sean was efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Combining the Internet with his personal service was just the right approach for us. We had a good experience with Jennifer as well. We highly recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you! Enjoy your new Subaru. ~Jennifer

Jan 29, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Congrats on your new Forester! Thank you for your repeat business! -Sean

January 28, 2020

"I would give Monica more than five stars. When I walked..."

- bellewannabe17

I would give Monica more than five stars. When I walked in, I asked the woman at the front for someone who would not try to sell me the car I already thought I wanted. Monica was perfect. Quick test drive, and I went home to sleep on it, texting Monica a few time to see if it was still there. Returned the next day and bought it. I LOVE Traci in finance, too. She should run the whole show! :). Thanks to everyone - great experience and incredible financing. I expect the service/warranty packages with be as transparent as the dealership. I hope for many years in my Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new Subaru!!

Jan 29, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you It was fun helping you!!!!! Traci

January 28, 2020

"Sean was very helpful. Easy car buying experience. The..."

- tdavisua74

Sean was very helpful. Easy car buying experience. The car was as advertised and there were no surprises. The finance team was a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much! It was great to meet you. -Sean

January 28, 2020

"Jakob Is a very nice young and very professional."

- Sam

Jacob is nice and professional and a pleasure to deal with.I appreciated your dealership and seemed very friendly and honest and would do businesses with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Tucson Subaru makes you feel like a favorite family..."

- Boumoniisabel

Tucson Subaru makes you feel like a favorite family member! You are greeted with a sincere smile and treated with respect of your time, money and safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Trent Nichols is TRULY “Trent The Car Guy”! He made..."

- Brittneyottaviano

Trent Nichols is TRULY “Trent The Car Guy”! He made buying a new vehicle a smooth and easy process, I could not have been anymore comfortable! I am so beyond satisfied with our purchase, it truly felt like he knew our family and what we needed before having said anything. VOTE FOR TRENT THE CAR GUY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Subaru Tucson takes care of the customer. "

- nevrha

Subaru Tucson is a good place to do business. They care about the customer and do all they can to meet the customers needs. It just seems more personal then most car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"love encore"

- J David

Darla was very helpful,knowledgeable, on time, and fun! She made us feel like she had as much time as we needed. The gift card was appreciated since we do drive over an hour to get there. We have told many people about that experience and other 100% positive Subaru experiences, including our previous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for attending your love-encore delivery and I appreciate your review. Darla

January 27, 2020

"Trent worked really hard to get my fiancé and I the car..."

- Kalliek

Trent worked really hard to get my fiancé and I the car that fit our needs, as well as had all of the features we wanted in a car. We are just turning 20, so we don’t really know what to expect out of a car dealership, and we are so glad we had Trent as our salesmen, he wasn’t too pushy on us to get a car that we wouldn’t really like, he worked hard to get us something that we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"CJ is an easy to work with incredibly knowledgeable and..."

- Sean P

CJ is an easy to work with incredibly knowledgeable and flexible person that made my car buying experience truly enjoyable. I can’t wait to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new car! - Terry

1
...
1 - 10 of 7,915 results