About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tucson Subaru

4.9

4,255 Lifetime Reviews

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85704
Call (520) 721-2400

4255 Reviews of Tucson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Dissappointed"

- Jim Hollo0n

I have no complaint about the service and courtesy extended by all employees with whom I came in contact at Tucson Subaru. The facilities were extraordinarily well-kept and comfortable. A courtesy car was provided, a new Crosstrek. Very nice. But I do wish to register a strong complaint, which if is received as has become the custom nowadays, will go without response or responsibility. I took my Forrester in for repairs to the air conditioner. It had simply stopped working. I have had the Forrester for just a little more three years. It is impossible to conclude realistically that the problem had simply been wear and tear. In all the years I have owned vehicles, have I had any difficulty with air conditioners. I believe the air conditioning unit had to have been faulty from the beginning and, though out of warranty should have been replaced gratis by Subaru...a company which I have admired for its attention to quality and service. I now have a new overpriced compressor and stuck with a bill for $1340+ for replacement a part which should not have installed in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Simply purchase"

- BG

Both sales associates were very professional. Mr. Bilbo went beyond his duties in stepping in for Mr. Willis. General manager needs work in people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spence Bilbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Willis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Traci Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank's Bob, you both are great. Thank you so much for coming in and asking for me after all this time. You guys are the best!! Please let me know if you need anything at all.....Steve

October 16, 2017

"great service"

- Joshua Pielemeier

they were very helpful, kind, and hospitable and good at working with where you are at. the facility is nice and a nice selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Excellent salesman"

- Walt

Great service from Kevin, as usual. Excellent pricing and selection of vehicles, definitely will recommend to others. Finance was great as well, overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gribble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"24 month service"

- capulet14

This was a very efficient and most helpful experience. Top marks to the team from the reception desk, the mechanic Robert, and rest of the folks at Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert the mechanic
October 16, 2017

"hassle free purchase--"

- legacy2017

Good experience--C.J.--was very direct and efficient salesperson -- credit department same way went over everything-would recommend to anyone looking for a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt McHenry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2017

" Positive Experience "

- Mickey

Buying a car at Tucson Subaru was a positive experience with all interactions with all persons. The only problem is the length of time we waited to finalize paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Iseminger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2017

"Great and friendly people in a nice atmosphere."

- knisits

The salesman we dealt with was Chris Smith. What a great guy! Explained everything and no sales pressure. We spent about 5 hours at the dealership and drove home with our new Subaru Forester. Also the finance manager, Traci Roberts was great. Best car buying experience we ever had !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you again for your business! It was great working with you :)

October 15, 2017

" Happy"

- Tucsonsubaru100

Great customer service! We love our new used Subaru. Sean Johnson was wonderful to work with. Very patient and kind. Jennifer was excellent on the business end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Duran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2017

"Caring and personable."

- Spage

We tend to drive our cars until the bitter end so the new car purchasing experience happens about once every 10 yrs. We are very pleased with our purchase and the professional way we were treated by your sales associate Ken. Also, a thank you to Traci in finance for explaining the add ons and financing clearly. We feel like we are very cared for and look forward to several years of Subaru ownership and outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Murch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Traci Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,255 results