Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Traci Roberts.
Traci Roberts
Traci Roberts at Tucson Subaru
5.0

Traci Roberts

Financial Services Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Hi my name is Traci Roberts and I have been a finance manager for 20 years in the car business. My goal is to help people with their new car purchase and make the paperwork process fun and less stressful for everyone involved. Here at Subaru it is my job to help customers make the best choices of financing options and protection packages to fit your needs and desires. I am a football fan. My team is the Oakland Raiders.....don't hold that against me.....lol I have a black cat named RJ that I rescued form PACC 9/18, 2 grey cats named Tom and Jerry that are brothers, they were born 3/17/19 and a ferret named Ted that turned 1 on 08/18. If you have any questions before, during or after your car purchase, please feel free to contact me.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

1397 Reviews of Traci Roberts

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very informative about the vehicles"

- michaelbernsteiln

Kevin was great. soft spoken and considerate. Very well versed on information regarding the vehicle. Very helpful getting through the whole process. Only suggestion to the dealership is making a better wating area. Not very customer friendly. Otherwise all was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McDougall

Nov 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review.....Enjoy the car!! Traci

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a..."

- Mdonohoe42

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Anthony Taormina is very knowledgeable. I was replacing my 11-year old Subaru Forester and Anthony helped me understand all the new features on my Crosstrek. I especially appreciated his help in linking my iPhone to my Crosstrek. I look forward to working with Tucson Subaru’s service department. In addition Traci Roberts made the financing process easy to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taormina

Nov 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I really appreciate the kind words! We will be here to help with anything you need and I look forward to hearing how everything is going soon! Anthony Taormina

Nov 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy your new car!!!! You deserve it Traci

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Happy Subaru Owner

Everyone we dealt with was friendly and patient. Enjoyable experience, no pressure and very accommodating. Employees seem to be happy and seem to like each other, that says a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Bob Wilson

Nov 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you both for your business. We really appreciate it Chris

Nov 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review....Enjoy the car!!! Traci

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my initial visit to Tucson Subaru, I met Mike Henry,..."

- 57nicks

On my initial visit to Tucson Subaru, I met Mike Henry, who took me on a tour highlighting the three Subaru models I was interested in. He was very knowledgeable on Subaru and their competitors. After that, I went and visited a local Toyota dealership. After considering things for a couple of days, I returned to Tucson Subaru with my wife, but since Mike was with another client, he introduced me to Shauna Williams. She was very patient with my wife and I as we were looking at various models. We had done quite a bit of prior research, but when we arrived at the dealership it was like being in a candy store! We actually got in and drove three cars, finally deciding on a new 2020 Subaru Forester. Shauna gave us a stress-free car buying experience! Then we were introduced to Tracy Roberts who took us through the contract signing and explanation of all the various programs that were available to us. I was pleasantly surprised at how painless and flawless our first time Subaru buying experience was thanks to the pros at Tucson Subaru! After all the papetwork was done, Shauna came out and helped us discover many more of the features that our new Subaru Forester has to offer. I am totally impressed with this dealership!! Best car buying experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!!! Enjoy the car!!! Traci

Nov 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, I am glad you enjoyed your time here and thank you for allowing us to earn your business! ~Shawna

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job finding the car I wanted. avaoided factory..."

- Marc review

Great job finding the car I wanted. avaoided factory delays. Good team coordination. Pick up Day was efficient. Good can’t orientation. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Much appreciated! -GL

Nov 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Always a pleasure Marc! Thanks again! - Terry

Nov 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!!!!! Traci

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy."

- trose2220

Mike was very easy to work with. The dealership was easy to find. I have had 6 different Subaru's. This was the easiest time I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henry

Nov 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!!! Traci

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- Tom Wachter

Steve was very informative. Knows his job and the ins and outs of the Subaru. Would recommend Steve anytime. Thank you very much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the car!!!!! Traci

Nov 15, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

What a great compliment, thank you! Enjoy your Subaru! -Steve N

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is stressful, Greg changed that for us, he..."

- Eva

Buying a car is stressful, Greg changed that for us, he made us feel welcome and made sure we got the best deal for our needs. It was truly amazing, and I love my car! Traci in the finance department is AMAZING as well, she knows what she’s doing and made sure we understood every detail to what we were agreeing and signing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review.....Enjoy the car!!!! Traci

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle!"

- malenymast

Gregory Landry at Subaru dealership made our experience buying our new 2020 Forrester extremely enjoyable and easy. Wonderful service and a great company all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Landry

Nov 12, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Traci

Nov 12, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!! -GL

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another incredible shopping experience. Great to be..."

- AJ

Another incredible shopping experience. Great to be treated so professionally well by Sean and his team! Many choices, high value and no pressure. Ask for Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

Nov 12, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks so much! I really appreciate your repeat business! :) -Sean

Nov 11, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !!!! Traci

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,397 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,151

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,151

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,479

2020 Subaru Outback

$32,479

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,319

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,319

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,865

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,865

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627