Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anton Butcher.
Anton Butcher
Anton Butcher at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Anton Butcher

Sales Manager

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Anton Butcher

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Bobbi Hart

Starting with the Sales Concierge, and working up through the Salesman, Sales Manager, and finally the Finance Person, everyone was personable, responsive, respectful, friendly, and anxious, to make your experience a pleasant and rewarding one. They went out of their way to answer questions with real answers, not made up ones just to get the sale. My thanks to Dee Willaims (Sales Concierge), Steve Kauffman (Salesman), Antoine Butler (Sales Manager), and the young lady who verified all the details of the sale (I apologize for not remembering your name but the pictures of your daughter were adorable).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kauffman

Jul 15, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you Bobbi for this nice review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- mcdonough.katelyn Verified Customer

Everything was wonderful! So wonderful that my boyfriend who wasn’t even in the market for a new car purchased one as well! There was no pressure, just great service! Corey and everyone there was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey

Dec 04, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family! Your kind words are greatly appreciated and if we can be of any more assistance to you and your boyfriend with your vehicles please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai's! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealer"

- abrahamcalvinac Verified Customer

This dealer was great from beginning to end. They listened to our requests and concerns to make sure we got the car we wanted at the price we wante.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coyle

Nov 25, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We are glad that your experience was a "nice" one and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and painless, from start to finish!"

- mattph46 Verified Customer

Anton took the time to listen to what we wanted, considered our budget, and got us out the door in no time with a brand new Hyundai! Couldn’t have asked for an easier or more pleasant car buying experience. This is our third Hyundai from Conicelli, and it won’t be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for continuing to let us assist you in purchasing your vehicles from our dealership. We appreciate your recommendation and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new vehicle please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future as well. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- slochetto Verified Customer

Very good experience. I highly recommend Anton Butcher as a salesperson. He made it easy and efficient. The whole process was easy and very positive. I'd go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tsirocka Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 cars through Conicelli Hyundai and have been very pleased with the service and professionalism. I would recommend this dealership for any Hyundai purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your returning to let us assist you in the purchasing of your vehicles and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assiting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- wesleyanderson1950 Verified Customer

My experience was great. I would definitely recommend my family and friends. From the managers to the salesperson I had a great experience I have had buying a car. I will be back in couple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ross

Sep 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My purchase"

- daniel.i.newman Verified Customer

This is a review of Connicelli Hyundai for my purchase of a 2017 Sonata Hybrid. Everything was great. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Sep 08, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. Our customers feedback is extremely important to us and we are glad that your experience was a "nice" one. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new 2017 Sonata Hybrid! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirkwood"

- karynkirkwood1018 Verified Customer

Anton was a pleasure to work with. He explained everything and there were no surprises with the price of the vehicle! He gave us the freedom to test drive the car without the pressure of a salesmen in the car which I really liked. He respected everything we had to say and what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai and Anton. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys give new meaning to "NICE""

- mjr101 Verified Customer

From the time we first entered, these guys went out of their way to accommodate all our needs. This included coming in on their days off and dropping the car off at our home when our tight schedule demanded it. Just fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Smith

Aug 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and if we can be of any more help to you with your new vehicle please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (2785 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,997

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997