Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aramis Serrano
Aramis Serrano at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Aramis Serrano

Sales Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.8
6 Reviews

#aramisgetmeacar is commited to getting you the very best possible deal. professionalism and transparency garanteed!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.8

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Aramis Serrano

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll give this dealership 4 stars it seems as if you have..."

- BALLISON44 Verified Customer

I'll give this dealership 4 stars it seems as if you have a problem they go that extra mile make sure you are a satisfied customer and try to solve any problems that you might have with the dealership or service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Castro, Helio Gusmao

Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you BALLISON44 for this feedback about your recent visit to our Service Department. We are serious about customer service and appreciate your feedback that we go the extra mile to make sure our customers are satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person was helpful and professional. Would highly..."

- stephanie Aquino Verified Customer

Every person was helpful and professional. Would highly recommend this place! Naomi from BDC was nice and answered all my questions. The sales man knew what he was doing and made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi Charles

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you stephanie Aquino for letting us know that every person you dealt with during your recent sales experience was helpful and professional. Your positive comments about the efforts of Naomi, from BDC, and our salesman as well mean a lot to us. We hope to see you again in the future!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances took good care of my needs and helped me to..."

- oswaldloewy Verified Customer

Frances took good care of my needs and helped me to accomplish my wish and attend my need. She kne well the vehicle I was interested in and explained me every detail. Very pleased with her attention and proffesionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet , Alexandra Auad

Jul 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you oswaldloewy for this 5-star review and for letting us know that Frances took good care of your needs, was attentive and professional in her efforts to help you find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excelente el negocio que conseguí con el vendedor Aramis..."

- Samantha Ricardo

excelente el negocio que conseguí con el vendedor Aramis Serrano Muy buena la experiencia!!! La verdad que eres un mago!!! Graciassssss! Lo recomiendo 100%. Llámenlo y se acordarán de mí

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias Samantha Ricardo por hacernos saber acerca de su excelente experiencia en nuestro concesionario. Agradecemos su evaluación y su negocio.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena experiencia. Todo muy rapido y muy profesional...."

- Yanet Hernandez

Muy buena experiencia. Todo muy rapido y muy profesional. Con este muchacho este tedioso proceso se convierte en algo ameno y agradable. Lo recomiendo al 100 %

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias por una crítica de 5 estrellas y por hacernos saber que su proceso de compra fue muy bueno, muy rápido y muy profesional. Apreciamos su opinión, su recomendación del 100% y su negocio! ¡Felicidades por tu compra!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena la experiencia con Aramis en la compra de mi..."

- Danay Leal

Muy buena la experiencia con Aramis en la compra de mi Santa Fe. Siempre supe que me ayudaría como hizo con mi hermana y mi cuñado. Lo recomiendo. Llámalo a él!!! 786-236-4793

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias, Danay Leal por compartir la palabra sobre su muy buena experiencia con Aramis en la compra de su Santa Fe. Agradecemos su recomendación y esperamos verlo de nuevo!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive