Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Petersen.
Art Petersen
Art Petersen at Hansen Motor Company
Refer Me
4.8

Art Petersen

sales associate

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Art Petersen

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience dealing with Hansen motor..."

- Oly Verified Customer

I have had a great experience dealing with Hansen motor company, I would highly recommend them to anyone. They found me a great truck with a great price! Tyler Cutler and Art Petersen have been a pleasure to deal with, they are Straightforward and honest, and I am grateful to them for the way they have treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 vehicles from Art at Hansen Motors..."

- Firegoose Verified Customer

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Art at Hansen Motors over the years. He is easy to work with and helped us get a great vehicles and great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a dealership with salesmen that listen to..."

- epoch Verified Customer

I found a dealership with salesmen that listen to customers. They learned what I wanted, the features I wanted in a vehicle. I drove several to narrow the field. Art looked online to find something I wanted. I negotiated a way to bring a car to the dealership for me to check out. I bought the suv. Art went beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience, I've been a customer for fifty plus..."

- CP Verified Customer

Enjoyable experience, I've been a customer for fifty plus years, Art by far is the best salesman ever, the ”duck” a close second. Thxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five ⭐️ Star Dealership! I Recently purchased a new car..."

- Melissa Verified Customer

Five ⭐️ Star Dealership! I Recently purchased a new car for my daughter. My experience at Hansen’s has always been the hometown feel with no pressure to buy. The employees work hard to meet and exceed all your expectations. This type of quality and convenient service in both sales & the service department brings me back each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- eswenson47 Verified Customer

Good Job They had my car ready when they promised. My car was clean. I have purchased several cars there and appreciate there help in getting me what I want in a car and taking care of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler went out of his way to help me with my bed cover..."

- kparkinson0 Verified Customer

Tyler went out of his way to help me with my bed cover and got the manufacturer to cover and replace it. He is a good example for Hansen’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Davis, Tyler Valberg

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and treated me well. I would buy another..."

- Bryce1 Verified Customer

Very friendly and treated me well. I would buy another truck from them. Found the truck I wanted when no other dealer could. I’m very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are an Awesome bunch of people to work with! We’ve..."

- kdprice2016@gmail.com Verified Customer

These are an Awesome bunch of people to work with! We’ve purchased about 20+ cars and trucks with them over the past 22 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, gave us space and time to make a..."

- JDANIELS6 Verified Customer

Easy to work with, gave us space and time to make a decision, made us feel good about our decision. They didn't push a lender we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,995

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$13,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,814

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,814

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,867

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,867

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,993

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,993

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,338

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,338

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $66,615

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$66,615