About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hansen Motor Company

5.0

99 Lifetime Reviews

1175 S Commerce Way, Brigham City , Utah 84302
Call (435) 723-5255

99 Reviews of Hansen Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Awesome "

- RDoneff

You all went above and beyond. Matt and Jordan are Great to deal with. Good people, not overly aggressive, really just right. Best experience I have had, Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Matt Hansen and his dealership Hansen Motors went above and!"

- Jontucker20

After shopping at dealerships here in PHX and not getting what we wanted including a major GM dealer messing around with us and trying traditional bait and switch tactics to sell us what they wanted to sell vs what we wanted to buy, I called a dealer I know and trust Hansen Motors almost 800 miles away and they DELIVERED!!!! Again!!!!!! I will never buy New or used from anyone else and will encourage anyone I can to do the same!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Purchase of car (2015 Chevrolet Cruze)"

- mawjf

Experience was pressure free and quick. Sales Associate (Jordan) was helpful and knowledgeable. Hansen Chevrolet has helped my family for 3 generations and will definitely continue to do so in the future. We've been to other dealerships in the past and this one by far was the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Honest, fair, fast"

- Lawlis

I saw a car I wanted online that wasn’t even at the dealership yet, Jordan stayed in contact with me until they physically had the car, he even sent me photos since I lived awhile away. They had it listed for an extremely fair price, didn’t even need to haggle and have the hassle of trying to get a good deal. I really appreciate not being sold things I don’t need. They listened, they delivered, I’m super happy with my experience! Thanks Jordan and Hansen Motor! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"Best experience. "

- Sethmac

I have always been hesitant to buy at a dealer. I’ve had bad experiences almost every time I go to a big dealership. As I have been looking to trade my truck in I went to 2 other places in Brigham City and was given the typical high pressure quick experiences. I arrived at Hansen’s to specifically look at the truck I purchased. It was washed ready and right out front. Zero and I mean zero pressure from Greg our salesman, and anyone else there. They made t so easy and did all the “old school” things for me without me even asking, filled it up for me and more! I got an extremely fair deal on both trade in and purchase. I’m Hansen for life now and I am sending everyone I know there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Shepherd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Caddy44

Greg was very professional which made it very easy to buy a car. Finance was smooth and easy would recommend this dealership for sure. Deal was made without me stepping in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Shepherd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Great experience."

- Elaine44

I was treated very fairly, no high pressure. Given plenty of latitude and time to make a decision. Expect the service department to perform as well. Nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Swallow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Canyon purchase "

- Judyscar

I was treated very very well during this buying experience by everyone I came in contact with. Before we left our vehicle was fully explained and set up before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Awesome surprise"

- MandiR

I am very pleased with the time Cameron spent with me explaining the features of my new Christmas gift! When I learned how the whole surprise was pulled off, I was impressed to learn the measures Cameron took to help keep it a secret, even meeting my husband late Christmas Eve at the dealership so he could pick up the car. And what a surprise it was!! I love my new car! I’m excited for the free oil changes & car washes Hansen offers. Thanx Cameron for making this a memorable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Never had such an exception experience buying a vehichle"

- Rondopop

I was looking for a car for under $10K. Hansen had an add for a 2013 Cadillac. It was exactly what I wanted. Called to the dealership and got Greg. Told him what I was looking at and he said it would be ready when I got there. I drove from Providence and sure enough a couple of cars that I had mentioned to him were out front waiting for me. Did a test drive and said I wanted the Cadillac. From that point on I was treated with nothing but the upmost respect and kindness. Greg was pleasant to speak with and explained every step of the paperwork. Never though the whole process was their and pressure to buy anything more that what I came in for! While Greg had to go and check on financing I mentioned to my wife that this was like no other car buying experience that we had ever had. It was just a laid back and casual time. After signing the papers we went and met with Tyler about our financing. Again we were met with friendly faces and attitude that you were part of the company family. Tyler, like Greg explained all the papers, answered our concerns and questions. Then we chatted about our personal lives like we'd know each other forever. That done we went back to Greg and received a our new car which was washed and filled with gas. Not to mention my new Cadillac hat! I mentioned to both Greg and Tyler that we had NEVER been treated so well by a car dealership. I would not hesitate to drive the 30 or so minutes to Brigham City again to deal with these fine folks at Hansen Motor. I can promise you that I will only share the Hansen name with anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Amazing dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Shepherd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results