Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hansen Motor Company

Brigham City , UT

4.8
614 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 1952 and three generations, Hansen Motor Company has been family-owned and operated and is proud of our legacy and commitment to serve our customers. We have the full line of the time tested GM names, which includes Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick and GMC. When you are ready to purchase your next new or used car, truck or SUV, consider Hansen Motor Company.

1175 S Commerce Way

Brigham City , UT

84302

Directions

By Type

Showing 614 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Kept at until it was fixed, even with a lot of..."

- Timothy

Kept at until it was fixed, even with a lot of frustration on my part. It took some effort to understand the problem, but they kept at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clint
May 04, 2021

"It was quick, easy, and they were very kind. They also..."

- adsheffey

It was quick, easy, and they were very kind. They also went above and beyond and put my car through the car wash. They were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Excellent, friendly service! Completed service promptly..."

- bretmarston

Excellent, friendly service! Completed service promptly and on time. It is a 45 minute drive for me to get there but the drive is worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Mr. Art Petersen was a fantastic sales person to work..."

- Dearjohny

Mr. Art Petersen was a fantastic sales person to work with, he always kept me posted on the Chevy Traverse that I was first intended in buying. Art was very thoughtful about me when this Arcadia became available, and helped me with a price that me and my wife can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"While traveling home, my rear differential came apart. I..."

- The Heaths

While traveling home, my rear differential came apart. I was approximately five miles from Hansen Motor Company and was able to arrive there going very slowly. They got my truck onto a hoist and determined the damage done. They were quick to give me an estimate and length of time for repairs. They were true to their word and had me back on the road. What I considered an added bonus was that the actual cost came in several hundred dollars less that the estimate. I’m grateful for their integrity and will recommend them to anyone. Thank you Hansen Motor Company for turning a bad experience into a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"I have been trying to decide on a purchase of a new truck..."

- m.t.westbroek

I have been trying to decide on a purchase of a new truck for over a year. I’m purchased my last truck from Hansen’s and loved the experience so I returned. This past year things have been a little different in all over our world, they had to order my truck this go around. They kept me informed on the timing and progress right up to date of delivery. Very happy with this great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Fabulous!! The service department was great to work with...."

- Amy 😀

Fabulous!! The service department was great to work with. Got the part we needed quickly. They got it fixed and our salesman, Jeff even delivered it to my daughter at work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Nelson
April 24, 2021

"Courteous, friendly, professional and always stick to..."

- Ron Price

Courteous, friendly, professional and always stick to their appointment time. Their work is always first rate. What more can you ask! I will always take my car to Hansen's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received at Hanson..."

- BAKEJAME

I was very pleased with the service I received at Hanson Motors. The service advisor was able to fit me into the already tight schedule to get my oil changed. It included a car wash, but due to traveling almost 2700 miles across the country, there was a lot of bugs and some grime that didn’t come off with the automatic car wash. Fast and friendly service for sure though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"Things went smooth and fast. Price I felt was right, no..."

- Burnettcustoms

Things went smooth and fast. Price I felt was right, no pressure and had a great friendly salesman. I Would refer people to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results