Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hansen Motor Company

4.8

413 Lifetime Reviews

1175 S Commerce Way, Brigham City , Utah 84302
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 413 reviews

December 09, 2019

"New Tires"

- smith745

Tyler & Cody in the service department are always so good to get me In right away rather it be for an oil change & service or like this time for new tires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"In and out just like they said. "

- Tom Summerill

Took care of it at the last minute and got it done when they said. Super fast and a great job. Super friend and make you feel like you are a person and not just a job to make money. Also looked at a new truck with AJ and he was great and gave me the info I what to know about the new trucks. Where I go to buy a new truck I will give you guys a chance to sale it to me. But you will need to sharpen your pencil because I will go with the best deal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Cody is a wonderful Service Rep "

- jduggar

Cody made sure my experience at Hansen’s was extraordinary. He went the extra mile and gave me a wonderful deal. Thanks so much Cody, you’re Awesome to keep an old Lady’s truck running like a champ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Oil change "

- Sherri

Every time I come in I get fast friendly service. I would recommend Hansens to my friends and family. I feel you can trust them to give you high quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Oil change"

- jcwolf44

I can get a lot better deal at the Honda dealer on Riverdale Rd. 3 oil changes for $99 plus they vacuum and wash my car as a their standard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No clue who helped me
Nov 26, 2019 -

Hansen Motor Company responded

We price shop our competition regularly and appreciate your insight and will take it under review.

November 18, 2019

"Best Service"

- T Blair

I drive from SLC to Brigham because Hansen’s service is superior to those in my area. They are knowledgeable, profession and always helpful. I appreciate being taken care of and being recognized as a valuable customer even after I’ve purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Professional service on very short notice. "

- FJacobson

I woke up to find my cadi had a dead battery. With the help of a jump, I got it started and madd my way to Hansen’s. They were able to test my old battery, install a new one and even worked in an oil change - all with cheerful, professional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry, I didn’t catch the name of the men in the service dept that helped me.
November 15, 2019

"Ford problems "

- Dave22m

Tyler took care of us in a prompt timely manner addressed all the problems thoroughly and fixed them. Tyler always takes care of all my vehicles no matter what make or model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Good service "

- smith745

The guys in the service department always get my car right in for service & get it out in a timely matter, they always run it threw the car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2019

"Emergency Services were quickly done. Thank you. "

- D. Sessions

I appreciated the promptness in helping me while traveling through northern Utah. Even though it was a holiday, the staff was pleasant and effective. I will strongly consider doing additional business with this company. They were referred by Mrs Sessions in Roy Utah. She has high confidence in the company services and overall treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results