About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hansen Motor Company

4.9

173 Lifetime Reviews

1175 S Commerce Way, Brigham City , Utah 84302
Call (435) 723-5255

174 Reviews of Hansen Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"2004 Cadillac Deville shake."

- jffry.mrtnz

I've brought in my car multiple times and the shake at 70 mph or so is still there. I really want this fixed and Hansen motors is the 4th auto shop that hasn't figured it out! Help! Feel free to contact me. Jeff 801-643-5826

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 10, 2018

"Very different than other dealers I’ve dealt with"

- plantfolk

We had a great experience. I wanted something very specific, and Art went out of his way to find it for me. In spite of that, it was a pretty low pressure situation. Art even gave my six-year-old a ride in the golf cart to keep him entertained while we waited for our car to be detailed (this was after we bought the car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Petersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Great staff"

- karaliestokes

They were very helpful. They were great at getting back to us and asking what we wanted done...Great staff ...they were able to diagnose and get back to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Valberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"car was in shop for 4 weeks"

- janetaylor0205

Although my car was in the shop for four weeks, Cody and Tyler took the time to call me and keep me informed about what they were trying to do to remedy the problem. I was happy to finally get the problem resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Varney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Transmission Flush "

- noslennod

Not entirely happy. Asked for full transmission flush replacing both filters on my Alison transmission. Price seemed too high, and when I looked under the vehicle, the exterior of the transmission pan was not clean. I have to assume they changed the pan filter because I was charged for it, but I would have expected to see a clean pan exterior if the pan had been properly cleaned inside. I've been a do-it-yourselfer for years and I always cleaned the 'whole' pan. This makes me wonder if they took a short cut and didn't clean the inside of the pan either. I realize technicians are paid based on flat rate, but in my opinion, appearance of professionalism is also key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Valberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Great service"

- TAB

My A/C stopped working and my tire indicator came on as I drove down the canyon. I pulled into the service center to n late afternoon with no appointment. They fixed my tire and my A/C within an hour and a half and I was back on the road. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Valberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Quick and professional "

- rman2587

Nice and courteous, service, Service was professional and quick. The whole transaction took under an hour, the directions to get to the office was easily read, and I was greeted kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2018

"Straight forward, down to earth people you can trust."

- larrybulloch84770

We negotiated a deal over the phone. The truck was everything Art said it was. It was fully detailed & they set up the Bluetooth for us. We test drove without having to give him our drivers license & they took a personal check for the purchase, which is unheard of these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Petersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Cutler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Wonderful! "

- marciaranae

Jordan was so helpful without being pushy! I feel confident with my purchase and know we got a good deal and a car that we are happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Jordan did a great job of making the transaction easy."

- brentboyle66

What a wonderful concept... 1) list auto at competitive price. 2) obtain all requested information. 3) Simply provide proposal with any hard selling techniques. Very refreshing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results