Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Hansen Motor Company

4.9

463 Lifetime Reviews

1175 S Commerce Way, Brigham City , Utah 84302
Call (435) 723-5255

By Type

Showing 463 reviews

May 25, 2020

"Service was really good and left my vehicle clean...."

- 7th Mapper

Service was really good and left my vehicle clean. Customer service was excellent. The general manager was very friendly and relatable. We will definitely be going back for service on both of our vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"They were very personable and answered our questions...."

- matthewjohnackerman

They were very personable and answered our questions. They didn't seem pushy or try to sell us something out of our price range. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Easy to work with, gave us space and time to make a..."

- JDANIELS6

Easy to work with, gave us space and time to make a decision, made us feel good about our decision. They didn't push a lender we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

"We had a great experience at Hansen Motors. They were..."

- SFGOULD7

We had a great experience at Hansen Motors. They were careful to explain everything and we feel we got a nice car. We would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2020

"You guys were great you took care of me you called me..."

- Travisfellenz

You guys were great you took care of me you called me when my part came in I asked a few questions you answer them the best to your ability you guys did an outstanding job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2020

"Hansen motors is great! I scheduled my first oil change..."

- Amy 😀

Hansen motors is great! I scheduled my first oil change but had to work that day. They were very accommodating. They provided a way for me to get to work and let me know as soon as it was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Nelson set up appointment for me and the service department was great! Michelle was very helpful as well
May 12, 2020

"I know the Corona virus has been bad on things but it’s..."

- scottroborn

I know the Corona virus has been bad on things but it’s been over two months that I paid 1800 dollars and still haven’t got my car fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020 -

Hansen Motor Company responded

Scott, feel free to call me if our service team has been unable to answer your questions. Your headlights are on order. Unfortunately, most production plants have been halted due to COVID. That is the honest answer. As plants start slowly re-opening and start producing. Parts will be filled on a first-come, first-serve basis. I hear our local airbag factory Autoliv is going to start ramping up production in the coming weeks, with fingers crossed. I know many furloughed employees eager to go to work. Feel free to call me if you have further questions. 435-226-1012. We’ll be in contact as we have updates. Sincerely, Matt Hansen

April 25, 2020

"Great service, very fast, helpful and friendly. Glad to..."

- Kenny

Great service, very fast, helpful and friendly. Glad to be using these guy. A little bit high price on on parts but good quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2020

"Great dealership very smooth process and follow up Jeff..."

- kenterekson

Great dealership very smooth process and follow up Jeff and AJ were excellent sales men. I recommend them. Looking for a new car take the time to head to Brigham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff in sales
April 20, 2020

"Love Art, awesome friend and salesman!Service department..."

- jesscelestial

Love Art, awesome friend and salesman! Service department kicks a__! They're all friendly and very helpful! They will work with you and explain whatever is wrong with your vehicle! All good experiences! Been dealing with Art and Hansen's since 1983!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All the service guys are awesome!
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results