Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Earl Davis.
Earl Davis
Earl Davis at Hansen Motor Company
Refer Me
4.7

Earl Davis

sales associate

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

Contact Me

Worked with Hansen's for over 27 years. You will be treated the way I would want to be, taken care of always looking out for your best interest.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Specialist,GM Certified Used, Cadillac,Buick, Chevy Car, Truck & GMC Truck Professional Grade Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Earl Davis

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership, quality product, salesman Earl..."

- SCOTTAVERETT Verified Customer

Outstanding Dealership, quality product, salesman Earl went above and beyond in his customer service don't loose this associate hes a very valuable asset to your dealership I would recommend to everyone, Thank You Scott Averett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helpful and easy to work with, no hyped pressure...."

- sheilamarie_62 Verified Customer

Really helpful and easy to work with, no hyped pressure. Worked well with lending services. Sales rep was respectful and treated me as a valuable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up our new GMC Denali HD 3500.I have to say..."

- Keithgheil

Just picked up our new GMC Denali HD 3500. I have to say that we are quite happy with Earl and everyone we dealt with along the way. I think we got the best price possible and they were the only dealer that really acted motivated to sell us a truck when we were shopping. Thanks to Earl and everyone at Hansen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Read

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Earl was excellent in every way. No pressure at all. He..."

- razzberrycat Verified Customer

Earl was excellent in every way. No pressure at all. He tried to find everything I wanted in a vehicle and what we bought almost has everything on the list. I will recommend y'all to everyone I know who wants a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience and they were very friendly...."

- Zr Verified Customer

It was a great experience and they were very friendly. Handled all of my needs and concerns. Made sure I was well informed of what I was wanting to get. So I could make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to have service my caddy. Free car washes..."

- Stevenhatch10@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great place to have service my caddy. Free car washes and quick oil changes. They really take good care of you. They also observe all the protacols

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I scheduled my appointment through my Chevy app and..."

- Chevy Customer Verified Customer

I scheduled my appointment through my Chevy app and received a couple appointment email confirmations and text messages. When I arrived the service department they did not have me on their schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2020

Hansen Motor Company responded

Hello, I apologize for any miscommunication. I'm hoping that our staff was still able to still get you worked into the shop at your scheduled time. I've spoken with my service writers about checking The GM APP scheduling tool more frequently, there are multiple scheduling systems GM along with our Service Department use and I apologize again that we missed seeing your appointment. I appreciate you letting me know our error. Matt Hansen General Manager

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler went out of his way to help me with my bed cover..."

- kparkinson0 Verified Customer

Tyler went out of his way to help me with my bed cover and got the manufacturer to cover and replace it. He is a good example for Hansen’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Petersen, Tyler Valberg

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experienceReceived more for my trade in than..."

- gmray64 Verified Customer

Great experience Received more for my trade in than expected Was in and out with my new car faster than I have ever experienced buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very personable and answered our questions...."

- matthewjohnackerman Verified Customer

They were very personable and answered our questions. They didn't seem pushy or try to sell us something out of our price range. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $14,444

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$14,444

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,814

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,814

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,867

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,867

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,993

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,993

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,338

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,338

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,089

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,089