Artemus Sanders
Artemus Sanders at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Artemus Sanders

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Hey My Name Is Artemus I am a Sales Rep Here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler. I Love Playing sports I Love watching sports I enjoy Fishing And Camping I Work really Hard to learn my product and I continue to Grow Everyday And Most Importantly I always Keep God First

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Artemus Sanders

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

yes artemus is a great salesman this was the second car i have bought from him if i buy another one iwill ask for him thanks More

by jwaldroup54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason

Sep 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the experience I had there. Process of purchasing car was simple and straightforward. Preston was a great salesman and showed me exactly the car I was looking for. He was very s More

by Clewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in looking for a new truck. Artemis is a great salesman. He listened to my needs and got me in a new Dodge truck. I was excited at first. Then I just wanted to go back to a Chev More

by mrritchison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, Justin Adkins

Aug 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best dealership and nicest people! Took us several months to finally choose something and they were very patient with us! More

by brownt1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Aug 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, our salesman was wonderful and worked with us on getting the best deal. More

by zeppelin8466
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy and there was no pressure. Artemus was awesome he was friendly helpful and easy to work with. Artemus was able the get the vehicle I wanted from Statesboro the same day and he More

by Hlsanders70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was one of my better experiences ever! The salesman that worked with me was extremely helpful! I would gladly recommend them to anyone More

by djcates87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,787
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,535
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,135
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,987
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,887
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive