James Collins
James  Collins at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

James Collins

General Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.0
14 Reviews
4.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of James Collins

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Attentive staff that met all of my car buying needs. 10/10 would recommend and buy from them again More

by lscott1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Make trading/buying easy and stress free. Awesome group of people to work with. Second vehicle purchased from them and would recommend to family and friends. More

by hrabun9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright, James Philpott

Aug 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest people to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone.. the best dealership around! More

by JDSOLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always so friendly & get your service done quick! Also good at explaining stuff More

by mallorycanfield29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful customer service! !!! Sold me a car that I discovered one day later had major issues and wanted me to pay the 3000 to fix it. Then turned around and was mouthy with my More

by hotshot121676
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, James Philpott

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, and professional. Everyone goes the extra mile to make sure that you are taken care of. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove from Statesboro Ga to Dublin to look at a truck. When I got there was told that truck was in Greensboro Dealership being purchased. Then was told it was available. 142 mile. Trip. No apologies no c More

by varsityguy1052
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good place to shop I’m still waiting on my truck to leave the shop More

by bellboy_6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought three vehicles from this dealership. Was very happy at first but our last purchase was a lemon. Be careful. Make sure you know what you are buying. Very disappointed Thigpin Construction More

by JMTHIGPIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, James Philpott , Gifferd Lee

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch is so Personal and was truly Available for us.He Mitch is so Personal and was truly Available for us. He Listened to our needs and Concerns and addressed them with integrity. We would and have reco More

by lmaywolfe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,925
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,735
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,587
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,477
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,190
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,422
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive