About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arthur Wilson.
Arthur Wilson
Arthur Wilson, Sales Consultant, Honda World
5.0

Arthur Wilson

Sales Consultant

Honda World

1 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of Arthur Wilson

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same people, same Great sales experience."

- T & t

I worked with Arthur Wilson in buying a car for my son. I had purchased a few cars from him years back for my wife and myself and the experience was great, laid back and no pressure. I was glad to see that he was still there after checking staff on-line. That was when the dealership was under a different name. I wasn't sure what to expect when I called him on Monday after doing a drive-by, after hours on the weekend, and checked out a car. We set up a time convenient for me and met. It was the same Great experience, if not better, they made my son, who the car was for, very much a part of the buying experience, which I appreciated. We came back on Tuesday with the trade and went to F&I, again the people we're so accommodating, the transition was easy and my son was kept involved. I consider Arthur Wilson a friend and will be sending my friends and family needing a veh. to see him, and everyone else that we came in contact with. Thanks for the Great Buying Experience. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Katy

Rudy in the Service aread did a great job of keeping me updated while my car was being serviced. All around great staff. Very friendly and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- Ccash

First time dealing with a dealership and it was a great experience! Aurthur was a joy to deal with and made the purchase smooth and simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey (Trey) Poddam

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Selection of Used Cars "

- CatO122362

They have evening hours, which worked for me and I was able to find a car that night. The staff was friendly and tried to satisfy me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bell , Bell, Wilson

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & hassle free experience!"

- Heather D Wilson

I purchased a Ford Edge from Arthur. He was absolutely amazing! He made the entire experience stress free and fun. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an honest salesman that won't try to upsell you. He stays in your budget and makes sure you are taken care of through the entire process. Great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Woodycml

Went to the dealership and meet Arthur and had my mind made up on what I wanted and Arthur was helpful and took me to exactly what I was looking for. Buying a car can be stressful but this was the fastest and easiest it has ever been. Highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Deborah

Thanks to Arthur Wilson we got exactly what we were looking for in an SUV. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The overall experience was great, he went above and beyond to make sure we indeed were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - great car!"

- jbmak68

We had a great experience with Honda World, and Arthur Wilson took great care of us and got us into the car we wanted. We had stopped by to drive a certified 2017 Accord, but it had sold that morning. We were disappointed, but Arthur told us to hang in there because you never know what might happen. Lo and behold, I received a text from Arthur later that day that the deal had fallen through, and he wanted us to be able to drive the car before making a decision. We came in next day, loved the car, and now it is ours. Arthur was wonderful to work with, and Brendan took great care of us with the financial side of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Byrne

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxed invornment "

- charles502

The manager met with me and partnered me up with a sales associate that was awesome. I have bought a lot of cars from other dealerships, just got out of a nightmare deal prior to this one, so was pretty high stressesed buying another car, but my experience here was very relaxed and professional. We made a deal and everyone went home happy. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeani Bratton, Gary Duvall

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a pleasant experience. "

- Bubba40601

Good experience but a lot of back and forth over $250. Arthur was fine to deal with and would recommend. Liked the person who showed the options also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,959

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$22,514

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175