Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Arturo Cisneros
Arturo Cisneros at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Arturo Cisneros

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

I've lived in Oregon for over 25 years. I have been in the business for almost 8 years. In the Subaru family for almost 2. I love cars and love helping people.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified, Fluent in English and Spanish

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Arturo Cisneros

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,she is a good customer care . She try to help me..."

- tranp2401

Friendly,she is a good customer care . She try to help me what I need even no results

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams, Ryan Harris

Sep 21, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your purchase! Congratulations on your new vehicle.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at ROYAL MOORE. Art my salesman was..."

- mzreeves77

Awesome experience at ROYAL MOORE. Art my salesman was the best. Buy your next car at Royal Moore. They have a great selection of new and used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Mzreeves77, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my car with Royal Moore was a smooth process..."

- Kimberlyleriche

Purchasing my car with Royal Moore was a smooth process and they worked to make sure I was happy with my car. I appreciated Art's knowledge about the car and how it worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Kimberlyleriche, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure, friendly and positive sales experience by..."

- Jessica Fishman

Low pressure, friendly and positive sales experience by Art and the rest of the team. Walked away with a new car that I love, and would go back here again the next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Whitmore

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Jessica Fishman, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice customer service. Enjoyed the experience of..."

- wencun6

Really nice customer service. Enjoyed the experience of new car purchase with Art. And the follow up service with Emmylea. They very kind to explain things to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Wencun6, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Happy to have found a car so quickly..."

- jonny.g.chang

Awesome dealership! Happy to have found a car so quickly after ours was totaled. Art and Jeremy made things very easy for us and made sure the car was clean and ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Redfield

Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Jonny.g.chang, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an appointment and it was quick and easy. As..."

- Justin.hardman

Came in for an appointment and it was quick and easy. As soon as I came in he had the car ready to go for the test drive. Whole thing took only about 40 minutes. Definitively will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Justin.hardman, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, and employees are nice. Price is fair, and..."

- KaiChun

Good service, and employees are nice. Price is fair, and the car condition is good. Representative always go through all the documentation detail with care and make sure customer is all understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Kaichun, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our First Experience buying a car in the US, Arturo and..."

- federicohernandez610

Our First Experience buying a car in the US, Arturo and team made it easy! They also went the extra mile to locate the vehicle we wanted despite the current market condition of limited inventory world wide.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Sep 04, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experience with our team.

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very conscientious and goes out of its way..."

- ca mmbig bridge

Dealership is very conscientious and goes out of its way to be sure you are satisfied both before and after your purchase. Coming from a different Subaru dealer I did not think the service could get any better but it seems to be a little more here at Royal Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Sep 04, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Ca Mmbig Bridge, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,619
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,950
2021 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,350
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD