Arturo Cisneros
Arturo Cisneros at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Arturo Cisneros

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
198 Reviews

I've lived in Oregon for over 27 years. I have been in the business for 9 and half years. In the Subaru family for just over 3 years. I love cars and love helping people.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified, Fluent in English and Spanish

4.9

198 Reviews

Write a Review

198 Reviews of Arturo Cisneros

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, great people. Customer service focused! Love my new Subaru Outback premium color bronze, More

by Kjkuhar
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, get notified on time when something is wrong or not ready, thumbs up for it. Thank you. More

by cguillermo03
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Krause

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my new Subaru Crosstrek from Art and Royal Moore Subaru. More

by Mark
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Mark, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Art was very good and helped us through the whole process,guided us with the test drive and paperwork and got us out of the dealership very quickly.Thankyou Art and Royal Moore Subaru for the pleasan More

by jena abraham
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes

Nov 26, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Jena Abraham, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication, professional sales team, and friendly atmosphere. I recommend Royal Moore without hesitation! Thanks for the great experience. More

by Debnjohn1008
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Debnjohn1008, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help.

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and transparent throughout the whole process. Always felt in the loop and never felt like they were trying to take advantage of me. More

by aramdommerholt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Aram, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Forester!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to work with, honest and loyal. Everyone that was helping us which was almost every employee there LOL did an amazing job and I have someone else coming in to buy a Subaru from yo More

by bigheart770
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

That's awesome to hear! Thanks so much for the kind words. Teamwork makes the dream work. Make sure they give your name as referral so we can send you your $100 :) We look forward to working with you and yours!!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Royal Moore made buying a new car such a pleasant and easy experience. Happy to recommend them to anyone else in the market for a new car. More

by Aimee.M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Aimee thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and professional. They were very accommodating and did not exert any pressure. I would definitely recommend Royal Moore Subaru to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. More

by jhubbs253
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Jhubbs253, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

Nov 02, 2022

jhubbs253 responded

You are very welcome. Good customer service seems to be rare these days and it is very refreshing to deal with a company committed to it.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the liaison follow-up regarding our understanding of the new car's features. More

by dougnpat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you very much for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,541
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,783
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,435
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,465
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD