Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arturo Pena.
Arturo Pena
Arturo Pena at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
3.9

Arturo Pena

Finance Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Arturo Pena

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you To Geoff, Art, and Stacy for helping my dreams..."

- Hcenters0512

Thank you To Geoff, Art, and Stacy for helping my dreams of owing a truck come true. I’ll be back for my next one...hopefully not for a while though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Barnett, Geoff Batz

Oct 15, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie made this new truck purchase the most pleasant I've..."

- Pamelaparsons

Eddie made this new truck purchase the most pleasant I've ever had. He was solely focused on me and what I wanted. No haggling no lies I am totally happy Hes a real asset to this company. Would buy from him again anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amarillas

Sep 04, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is second time buying truck from Larry Miller dodge..."

- dianearvizu

This is second time buying truck from Larry Miller dodge Tucson, and am very happy with the experience. Sales person Armando Chavez listen to our needs, great working with him. We had also had wonderful service from Marcela Samaniego with our finance papers, she went that extra time and made sure we received all the information we asked for. Thank you to both of these employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arvizu , Armando Chavez, Marcela Samaniego 5 stars

Aug 31, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at LHM, and I had a great experience! Salesman..."

- Roger C.

First time at LHM, and I had a great experience! Salesman Sinisa Djurdjic wasn’t pushy and Manager Stacey Barnett both helpful in making a painless deal. I left happy with my new 2019 Ram Longhorn. I’ll definitely go back whenever I’m ready for another Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Barnett, Sinisa Djurdjic

Dec 20, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for the positive review! Should you need anything else, please let us know. Have a great day! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They give you the running aroud"

- Up set customer

Butch of liers and arrogant i was lie when i was told that i had the bank wants is required me to get a vehicle warranty that is BS so i was trying to get out the contract that i sing at first i got the running around and had to get the GM involved Mrs Burnet thank.God hes is suck a great and Fair person i would always be thank full with him and also Ivan the sales Rep that help me i feel so bad for him cause he was also a great person and help me out and in the other hand Carlos OMG what a arrogant person did not want to work with me even know o had all my right to get out of the contract but make me going to the GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Hidalgo, Stacy Barnett, Ivan Chacon

Sep 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out. It is unfortunate to see that your visit fell below your expectations. We want each customer to experience the great service we aim to provide. I would be more than happy to speak with you directly in order to address any additional question or concerns. Please give me a call so that I may be of further assistance. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Buy"

- llll

Omar was a pleasure to work with! Went on and beyond to find exactly what we were looking for. Great customer service and great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Guevara, Fayza Muntasser

Jul 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Have a great day! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made fun of me in a joke"

- Car payment

Said to me that if I wanted to continue walking applying that i was going to continue walking in the streets Second thing to. He made fun of my shoes. Wow that’s great. Said that I had to buy new shoes because they were going to be worn out. lol I’m laughing my xxx off . Wow that’s really funny guy really f#### funny . Fire him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Salazar

May 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you are not satisfied with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Joel Ryan, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $23,361

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$23,361

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,271

2020 Ram 1500

$56,271

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $41,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$41,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,888

2019 Ram 1500

$35,888