Asher Chaudry
Asher Chaudry at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Asher Chaudry

e-Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
202 Reviews

Hello,   Married with 5 Fur-Kids. I bring over 20 years’ experience and knowledge of the Mercedes-Benz® brand that I would love to lend you in making your purchase.   At our Annapolis Sixth Street location we have New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz® including the legendary hand crafted /// AMG driving performance vehicles. For our complete inventory for purchase and lease, visit us in-store or at our parent company’s site, www.MileOne.com.   Please do not hesitate to connect with me with any of your needs.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

You deserve a Mercedes-Benz!

Mercedes-Benz and /// AMG Master Certified

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages

Employee Video

5.0

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Asher Chaudry

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this dealership has the best and most knowledgeable staff that I have ever seen, Highly recommended, More

by Tony Ghafourian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Dec 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Tony, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice looking dealership. Clean, very attractive location. Pretty nice selection of vehicles. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. More

by Ms. Morris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Darnell Bowens

Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was awesome. Starting with my sales agent Darnell, the finance manager Larry and internet manager. Very knowledgeable from A-Z. They seem to work effectively as a More

by Queen B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Darnell Bowens

Oct 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Oct 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Queen, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My shopping experience car shopping at Mercedes of Annapolis was outstanding!! My overall experience at the dealership was excellent. Chris Perkins is a true professional, he was extremely patient, More

by lizcaldwell29
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Chris Perkins

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan is most professional and personable as well. The service center has the Mercedes high-end atmosphere and you feel proud to be an owner and a part of it. The coffee was good and the internet co More

by Austin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Andrew Gallagher, Bryan Jenkins , I spoke with a wonderfully helpful woman in finalizing registering my GLS450 in AR. I will remember her name after sending this, but her personality sparkled and the staff will know who I mean.

Sep 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Austin, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best dealership experiences we have ever had. Even though we knew we weren't buying one of the most expensive cars, we were treated like we were. There was ZERO pressure, no rush, the e More

by lbradford
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Jeffrey Sunstrom

Jul 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis!

Jul 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are in the market to purchase a New, Certified Pre-Owned or used Mercedes-Benz, the MileOne Autogroup is your only choice! I have worked with Michael Herron, Dean Cunningham, and their outstanding More

by rogers1119
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell Bowens, Asher Chaudry, Larry Cash, & Mike were so very helpful to our family in securing our new Kia Carnival! They didn’t stop making calls until the deal was done! Mercedes Benz of Annapolis has fi More

by Sagerivers20
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Darnell Bowens

Feb 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very helpful to us in making our decision towards purchasing our car. Pleasant, knowledgeable and highly recommend him to friends and colleague. More

by 1babymac
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hiesener

Jan 05, 2022

1babymac responded

Absolutely

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was great at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis. The staff was friendly and their customer service was excellent. Also, the staff works with you to get in the vehicle you want. Chris P More

by Miller
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Chris Perkins

Aug 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Miller, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $31,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $62,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA car
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®