Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Asher Chaudry.
Asher Chaudry
Asher Chaudry at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
4.9

Asher Chaudry

e-Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me

Hello,   Married with 4 Fur-Kids. I bring over 20 years’ experience and knowledge of the Mercedes-Benz® brand that I would love to lend you in making your purchase.   At our Annapolis Sixth Street location we have New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz® including the legendary hand crafted /// AMG driving performance vehicles. For our complete inventory for purchase and lease, visit us in-store or at our parent company’s site, www.MileOne.com.   Please do not hesitate to connect with me with any of your needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz and /// AMG Master Certified

You deserve a Mercedes-Benz!

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages

Employee Video

187 Reviews of Asher Chaudry

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne,Dean & Asher provided me with an unforgettable..."

- Shivani

Dwayne,Dean & Asher provided me with an unforgettable experience and went above & beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted and more!! Great guys to work with, they worked united to make sure I was happy with my custom order. Couldn’t have asked for better guys to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Dwayne Bowen

Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Shivani, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Dwayne! I thoroughly enjoyed my experience..."

- Tony Adams

Great job Dwayne! I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with you and the rest of the staff for the purchase of my 2017 S550 from Mercedes Benz of Annapolis. Everyone treated me with extreme courtesy and respect throughout the process, which was greatly appreciated as this would become my first Mercedes Benz vehicle. I am local to the dealership, but it's well worth the drive to deal with this distinguished group of professionals. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Dwayne Bowen, Larry Cash,Sr , Simon Adams

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tony, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 3/17/21 I had a very good experience. Definitely an..."

- Fdouglas22none

On 3/17/21 I had a very good experience. Definitely an improvement in service from a 2019 visit where I took business elsewhere. Possible change in staff or training. Positive vibes from office staff to porter. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Customer..."

- Tiffany

Great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Customer service was exceptional. Chris Perkins was very knowledgeable and every process to obtain a new Mercedes- Benz was thoroughly explained. Thank you so much for making the experience pleasant and transaction effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Chris Perkins

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis..."

- Nsjames

This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis within a year &usual they did not disappoint! Derek my salesperson again was very pleasant,  knowledgeable and helpful.  I think the whole management staff - Chris, Dean, Mike&Asher helped him find me my black&black GLB! ( on that note I'm enjoying the drive and getting  great MPG!!) Allen once again was great getting me through the financial end and even made paying the bill fun! If you were looking for a luxury car at the best price you can find check out Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and pull the trigger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left the dealership planning a 5 star review but called..."

- dbowersmd

Left the dealership planning a 5 star review but called our sales associate back with important questions a few days after the sale finalized and was told I'd get a return call. Also emailed. Nothing. I ended up, with some effort, connecting to a different associate. I felt like the sales person was interested until the sale was made. Communication that soon after the sale is key. Thus 2 stars fell out of the sky,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr , Garrett Williams

Oct 23, 2020

dbowersmd responded

I guess if you call 3.5 stars 'positive', then everyone's happy.

Oct 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and Asher were great. Ron was very friendly and..."

- drleetooth

Ron and Asher were great. Ron was very friendly and personable. Ron was very knowledgeable about the cars and was helpful to me, showing me features of my new car. We would recommend Ron to any of our friends to purchase a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Ronald Scherr

Oct 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding Ron and Asher. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you with any future needs. If we can be of any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to Asher at 443-875-0424 or achaudry@mileone.com.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Chris Cole, Allen Belcher and the rest..."

- S. May

My experience with Chris Cole, Allen Belcher and the rest of the staff at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis was outstanding. They made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Chris Cole

Sep 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jeff for going above and beyond to make my..."

- Alexander Davis

Thank you Jeff for going above and beyond to make my purchase experience smooth, professional, and welcoming. The service that Jeff offered exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for an outstanding and informative process, Jeff is definitely the salesperson to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Jeffrey Sunstrom

Aug 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Alexander, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- aander53

Best buying experience I've ever had. When I left not a single question was unanswered, all features and options were explained 100%. My 2nd Mercedes in 1 year and will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,870
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $35,990
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $43,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,935
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD