Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Casey Duffy .
Casey Duffy
Casey Duffy  at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Casey Duffy

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me

Originally from Honolulu, Hi, Casey moved to Annapolis, Md in 2007 to explore life on the East Coast. From selling appliances to working in the restaurant industry, Casey's love for patiently helping & teaching people has guided him down his career path. He started at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis in January of 2011, moved to Maryland's Eastern Shore in 2013, and recently married his lovely bride in his hometown of Honolulu. His interests include traveling, golf (when time allows), attending sporting events/music concerts, and enjoying a cold pint of Guinness after a long work week. Casey believes in having a positive attitude and treating people with honesty and the golden rule. Come see why Casey was the winner of the prestigious Best of the Best award for 2019 at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis today!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2019 Best of the Best Award Winner

Quick & Seamless Transactions

View more specialties & trainings

168 Reviews of Casey Duffy

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Clothier is definitely the best service advisor I..."

- Cyberguy

Alex Clothier is definitely the best service advisor I have had in many years. Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis is my go-to for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Brian Fader, Chuck Leyman, Angela Hayes , Zack, Terrence, Shane and Ben

Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey sold me my first Mercedes and it was a great..."

- Amanda

Casey sold me my first Mercedes and it was a great experience car buying experience! I was super lucky to walk in and I would definitely recommend Casey to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Amanda, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Duffy epitomizes first class service! From his desire..."

- Cole

Mr. Duffy epitomizes first class service! From his desire to get me in the car that best fits my style and price point to his pure love for the brand. Overall, a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Cole, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Apr 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Cole, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey Duffy is outstanding. He is a total professional..."

- Mercedesbenz

Casey Duffy is outstanding. He is a total professional who takes pride in his work which shines through in his high level of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hit the jackpot when I got to work with Casey Duffy!!..."

- Maureen

I hit the jackpot when I got to work with Casey Duffy!! He is so professional and knowledgeable he put me at ease immediately. I found my forever car partner, thank you Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey made my car buying experience one for the books. He..."

- chantel

Casey made my car buying experience one for the books. He knows the brand inside and out and was very knowledgable, patient and fun to work with. There’s no one better than Mr. Duffy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides the best customer service and..."

- HappyCustomer

This dealership provides the best customer service and works hard to make the process easy and seamless. Casey was responsive, proactive, helpful, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Allen Belcher

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first ever car from Mercedes-Benz of..."

- Sravan

I just bought my first ever car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Casey was my sales consultant, he was excellent and helped me out in getting to know the vehicle, and also got me the best price. It was a great experience overall. The other staff members were also so helpful. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone who is looking to buy Mercedes vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Sravan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was excellent as usual. He was quite helpful in..."

- Tye

Steve was excellent as usual. He was quite helpful in helping us through the whole service process. Work done in a timely manner. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Steve Nevitte

Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Tye, thank you for your support! We're happy Steve could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey Duffy, my salesperson was excellent and thorough..."

- LNoccolino

Casey Duffy, my salesperson was excellent and thorough too! What made matters even better is that he took the time to deliver it to my home, no easy task being that I live a little over 100 miles from Annapolis. Promises made and kept, not commonplace in this day and age. I would recommend MB of Annapolis to anyone and everyone and especially Casey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Nov 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $41,890
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Gray exterior
7G-TRONIC 7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $54,880
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $36,495
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®