Casey Duffy
Casey Duffy  at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Casey Duffy

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
4.8
187 Reviews

Originally from Honolulu, Hi, Casey moved to Annapolis, Md in 2007 to explore life on the East Coast. From selling appliances to working in the restaurant industry, Casey's love for patiently helping & teaching people has guided him down his career path. He started at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis in January of 2011, moved to Maryland's Eastern Shore in 2013, and recently married his lovely bride in his hometown of Honolulu. His interests include traveling, golf (when time allows), attending sporting events/music concerts, and enjoying a cold pint of Guinness after a long work week. Casey believes in having a positive attitude and treating people with honesty and the golden rule. Come see why Casey was the winner of the prestigious Best of the Best award for 2019 at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis today!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2019 Best of the Best Award Winner

Quick & Seamless Transactions

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

187 Reviews

Write a Review

187 Reviews of Casey Duffy

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we walked into the dealership, everyone was professional, HONEST, and welcoming. We really weren't sure what we were looking for but Casey was able to ask the perfect questions to figure o More

by Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kay, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Alex for turning me on to the 2022 C-Class Sedan. It is awesome! More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Chuck, you are awesome! I never knew service could be so easy. Thanks for your help. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronan Wood is very detailed oriented and works hard to advocate for the customer. He is why we come to this dealership. We know Ronan has our best interests at heart and always treats us fairly. Ronan goe More

by CAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Ronan Wood

Jul 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me very professionally. Casey was very patient. I would work with him again. More

by kita118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Casey will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car from Casey in march of 2021 . He stayed late 3 nights in a row to get my deal done ! He went out and found the exact certified pre owned vehicle I was looking for . He was friend More

by natalie.v.mckenzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Natalie, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

Apr 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Natalie, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey was amazing from day 1. He kept us in the loop through the entire process and provided some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. Cannot recommend him enough More

by D3355s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Apr 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just be hyper vigilant and visually go over the vehicle with attention to detail. I suggest bringing along another person (not connected to the dealership) to look for for damage that is covered up that wi More

by Surlamera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We would like to speak with you regarding your concerns but are unable to identify you in our customer database by your username. At your convenience, please reach out to our General Sales Manager, Mike Herron, at 443-875-0473 or mherron@mileone. We look forward to speaking with you.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey returned my call immediately and gave me some direction on how to handle the lease on my vehicle. I appreciated his knowledge on the subject. I look forward to working with him again. More

by JOANN8*
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Clothier

Mar 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Casey! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are in the market to purchase a New, Certified Pre-Owned or used Mercedes-Benz, the MileOne Autogroup is your only choice! I have worked with Michael Herron, Dean Cunningham, and their outstanding More

by rogers1119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $87,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300 car, priced at $59,035
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,160
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®