Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ashley Hellenbrand
Ashley Hellenbrand at Wilde East Towne Honda
Refer Me

Ashley Hellenbrand

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews

Welcome! Here's a few things you should know about me: ~ I am a dog mom to an adorable Pitbull/Bulldog Mix named Piper ~ I've traveled to over 20 countries! ~ I love meeting new people and learning new things in the process ~ I enjoy spending time with my loved ones

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Ashley Hellenbrand

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Wild East Towne was great. My sales rep..."

- Tom

My experience at Wild East Towne was great. My sales rep Ashley was always so friendly and was able to answer every question that I asked her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Ashley! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purposely chose to purchase here compared to the..."

- Athom788

I purposely chose to purchase here compared to the biggest competitor, due to previous experience. All around great staff and experience. Ashley was amazing, my girlfriend and I went there initially to look for her and based on her initial impression of Ashley she said when I buy something I will specifically ask for her which ultimately resulted in the same thing when I decided to buy a car before my girlfriend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Karen Hardrath

Sep 03, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are thrilled to hear that Ashley could help both of you with your car buying experiences. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was reluctant to go to an in-person dealership as..."

- Barsamian

I was reluctant to go to an in-person dealership as high-pressure, "saleszy" environments really stress me out, but I am so glad I visited Wilde East Honda. I realized that nothing can beat a test drive (or 10), but also Ashley created such a safe and relaxed space for me to figure out what I needed in a car. It was nothing like the last time - over 10 years ago - I was in a dealership. I left with the perfect vehicle for me and I couldn't have done it without her assistance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Aug 27, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback and positive comments are very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Ashley could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helpful and friendly and glad to help me find a..."

- Mariama

Really helpful and friendly and glad to help me find a great car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so happy that our team could help you find a great car! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley helped my first car purchase go as smoothly and..."

- Courtney.normington

Ashley helped my first car purchase go as smoothly and stress free as possible! She went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. She was very transparent with me from the start and communicated with me during the time that I needed to wait to pick up my vehicle. I 100% recommend Ashley and will be referring her to others for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Aaron Harmon

Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your first purchase! We are so happy to hear that Ashley could help you. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley Hellenbrand that works here is very punctual and..."

- azrael88m

Ashley Hellenbrand that works here is very punctual and help with what the vehicle you’re picking out and makes sure you are comfortable with that vehicle before you buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that Ashley could help you with your car buying experience! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only am I very happy with my purchase (a new car in..."

- happyhondaowner

Not only am I very happy with my purchase (a new car in these crazy times) but I am so pleased with the service I received from Ashley. Ashley listened to what I wanted, remembered and helped me find the best fit. And she did it with professionalism, friendliness and honesty and patience. I do not know cars; Ashley does. I do not know much about buying cars; again Ashley does. I highly recommend this dealership because of vehicle I was able to purchase and my buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp

Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase, and that Ashley could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so welcoming and respectful. This was my..."

- apaul1276

Everyone was so welcoming and respectful. This was my first time experiencing purchasing a new vehicle and Ashley is fantastic! Helped me find the perfect car for me and best price options! I will definitely be returning once I’m in need of a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so glad that Ashley and our team could help you find the perfect car. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't bought a car for 15 years. Dylan replied..."

- DyanneS

I haven't bought a car for 15 years. Dylan replied promptly about availability and set up the test drive to meet my needs. Ashley H. was exactly what I needed. Low pressure, knowledgable and fun to work with. The process was pretty painless and they had options for paying cash. A slight delay waiting for finance ( likely because they are selling so man y). I'm happy with my choice. And grateful for the no pressure visit. Erik in Finance was fun to work with as well. I'll def recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp , Dylan N.

Jul 20, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your positive comments, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Ashley. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley H. did a great job and there was no pressure when..."

- Jamie

Ashley H. did a great job and there was no pressure when working with her. She helped me and my daughter on our timeframe which made for a great car buying expereince. Ashley was knowledgable, professional and just outstanding to work with. Ken O. with the financing team helped me get everything set up for the purchase and he was amazing to work with. He really knew his stuff and made the process easy. I would recommend Wilde East Towne Honda to others. Thanks for the low stress car buying experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Jul 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Your positive comments are greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Ashley & Kenn could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,588
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2005 Lexus RX car, priced at $8,599
2005 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,285
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,799
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,988
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,288
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD