Ashley Ledet
Ashley  Ledet  at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ashley Ledet | Page 8

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.7
82 Reviews
4.7

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ashley Ledet

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really pleased with the staff and service at Southland Dodge. Ashley Ledet got me a great deal on an amazing truck and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family and will definitely do future More

by DUPONTMICHAEL38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Ashely and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new truck!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to keep it local. I hope if I need service it goes smoother than sales. Sales should get to know the product better. More

by MRMATTREMAIL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to hear Ashely provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, vehicle was perfect. The finance department is great and explains everything and gives you all your options. Would recommend dealership to others. Thanks More

by JMCHIASSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional sales experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was both helpful and courteous. They took care of everything for me. I will be back again. Would not buy from anywhere else now. My car More

by JANISHAPPY55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Janis, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Congratulations on your new Fiat 500X!

Apr 06, 2021

JANISHAPPY55 responded

Thank you. I love this car. :)

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought in for speedometer calibration, reading 5mph slower. Left and it was reading 5mph faster. Was told that’s as close as they could get it. During test drive it was 1mph difference at slower speed More

by KELLER712
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 06, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very kind and informative no pressure added just a complete straight up sale, loved it will probaly be back to buy another vehicle when the need arises ! More

by PATRICIAHANNAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Patricia, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they did a good job on the sale/ after the sale they may me feel like the family of southland dodge chrysler jeep ram and !!! More

by DARDARPAUL7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Paul, Thank you so much for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if Ashley can be of any more assistance!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Told them the problem before I came in. Speedometer off Told them the problem before I came in. Speedometer off from dealer installed factory tires. Gave me an appointment to fix. Show up and they don’t h More

by KELLER712
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 27, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and a friendly experience. Sales efforts were not pushy at all. Paperwork was a snap on the day our car arrived. Pleasant experience! More

by WVAUGHNM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend South land Dodge for all your automotive needs. Very Satisfied . Everyone was polite and very helpful. All my information and questions I had were answered correctly and in a timely manner. More

by hstonecipher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

71 - 80 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,987
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $76,997
2021 Ram 3500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive