Ashley Ledet
Ashley Ledet at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ashley Ledet

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
127 Reviews
4.9

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Ashley Ledet

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 recommend. They were patient in every way & took the time to work with us to get the vehicle we wanted! More

by donaldgaulden13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Donald! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great purchased! The Southland dodge staff was very nice and very friendly. More

by EDGALLO0916
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ed, Here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Ashley, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Takes forever for parts to come in and app are two plus weeks out once parts arrive. More

by josephhebert1977
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 24, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, Joseph, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was amazing! They helped get me in what I wanted without over paying for it! More

by CORINNEMARIE2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Corinne, for sharing about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EVERY ONE WAS NICE AND FRIENDLY AND I WILL GO BACK THEIR AGAIN. THANK YOU More

by tazbat33
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer.

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very friendly and courtious. They made the overall process of buying a new vehicle feel painless and enjoyable. I feel confident their professionalism will continue throughout my More

by Brandon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Brandon, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland dodge is one of the best places I have ever been to for a car the employees there make you feel like family More

by magandehart
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that Ashely was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Ashley at Southland Dodge! She is my go to car lady and always hooks me up with anything I need. I always give her a call and explain my wants and she makes it happen extremely More

by KRINK93
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Ashley and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am completely obsessed with Ashley! This is the 3rd vehicle I've bought from her and she has worked wonders each time. I tell her what I'm looking for and the price range I need and she More

by KRINK93
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Ashley delivered such a great experience!

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, pleasant and considerate of my time. I will be returning and recommending others in the future More

by SMEDINE101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $35,957
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Sierra Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,997
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,997
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Delmonico Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,369
2024 Dodge Durango
new
Triple Nickel exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $79,030
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlc exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,378
2025 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive