Ashley Ledet
Ashley  Ledet  at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ashley Ledet

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.7
79 Reviews
4.7

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Ashley Ledet

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Done a good job and very nice and I like the way he explain everything More

by JOEY.LEDET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barrow

Aug 14, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Joey, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I return to Southland Dodge because of it’s service department. Dean and the crew are great. The parts department also is very helpful. I walked in at one minute before closing and they found the part More

by ARTMEL6160
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Thompson , Dean in service. Outstanding

Aug 14, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very well responsive and cared about what I was wanting and looking for. Also they gave me straight forward numbers and did not do the run around game as most other dealerships do. More

by AROBERT0715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue

Jul 28, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice & Courteous people, easy to deal with. We were in and out in a very short time frame. Overall great experience. More

by CARMELBREAUX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchase a new Wagoneer a week ago. Ashley Ledet was very nice, organized, honest, and has great time management skills. I was in and out. I test drove, the process was very smooth, and More

by LLHIDALGO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new Wagoneer! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Ashley, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice & Courteous , handle job on time with. Informed on there process on getting done More

by TRUCKER8159
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were a little nervous ordering a truck not knowing how it handles, not knowing if we would forget to add something we wanted but the sales team was awesome and reassured us we would love it and boy they w More

by DUPRE.JOSHUA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that pays attention to every and all needs of its customers. Definitely worth your time to let them earn your business. Ashley Ledet was my salesperson and was excellen More

by kenblanchard8880
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ken, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Ashley and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and willing to help you. They are knowledgeable of the vehicles and they keep you informed when your vehicle is being worked on. The place is very clean More

by cortez.cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Cathy! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and will go out of there way to get and keep your business. Always upbeat and accommodating!!! Ashley and Rudy are the best in sales and Roxanne is the bomb in service!! More

by ERPAULSONJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue , Rudy Roxanne and debrorah

Jun 27, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,997
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,030
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,997
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,875
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,997
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive