Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Narine-Fivenson.
Ashley Narine-Fivenson
Ashley Narine-Fivenson at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Narine-Fivenson

Product Specialist

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

My name is Ashley Narine-Fivenson, I was born in the Caribbean the beautiful islands of Trinidad & Tobago. I moved to the United States in 2000.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Ashley Narine-Fivenson

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina was so nice to us! She did everything she could to..."

- Delacruzfc

Tina was so nice to us! She did everything she could to help us with insurance, license plate, cashiers’ check. We strongly recommend you buy a car with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Benschoter, Nick Heise, Avery Allen, Tina Fong

Sep 15, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a new 2020 Cherokee. Ashley was..."

- bucollis

I recently leased a new 2020 Cherokee. Ashley was excellent, very professional in delivering the right vehicle leasing experience. He quickly followed up on all questions and issues, staying in contact to insure customer satisfaction . I highly recommend working with Ashley weither you are buying a new vehicle or leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Heise

Aug 23, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, great experiance!"

- Bryan

Ashley is a fantastic sales representative; professional, knowledgeable yet friendly and down to earth. I would recommend him very highly and hope to work with him again when we need our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Bryan, thank you for the high star rating!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carrie did a wonderful job with our lease signing. She..."

- naboz1dg

Carrie did a wonderful job with our lease signing. She was very thorough, warm, and welcoming. She answered any questions we had and was happy to help us understand the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts, John Nabozny

Mar 12, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HAPPY! The experience was seamless from start to..."

- Pam G

VERY HAPPY! The experience was seamless from start to finish. Our sales rep Sean Barlett did an excellent job. He was very professional and delivered on all commitments and promises. Carrie Watts in financing made the closing fast and easy. Highly recommend Sean, Carrie and the Suburban Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts, John Nabozny, Renée Cueter, Sean Barlett

Feb 28, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We LOVE reading reviews like this! We are so glad that our team such great care of you! We hope to do business with you in years to come. :)

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing Sale."

- It's a Jeep Thing

Went in and bought a new Jeep! Ashley and John are an awesome team! It was a very smooth transaction. Would purchase again with them. Happy Birthday Ashley!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nabozny

Aug 31, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Ashley and the Sales Manager (forgot his name) "

- jdecoopman

for me, car buying is an anxiety prone experience in general, accompanied by fear of making a big money mistake. From the start, Ashley put me at ease with his friendly, factual, no-pressure approach. He was respectful towards me, an older woman, and took seriously listening to my needs and wish list. I also liked the sales manager who did, to a certain extent, find a win-win when negotiating price that left me feeling that both I and the dealership had achieved a fair deal that allowed me to stay within my budget. They were both friendly, kind, and straightforward, and did much to put the image of the slimy, high pressure used care salesman to rest. on the whole, the process went smoothly with one exception: when it comes to the extras (car protection package), I would consider saying "I need to go over some options with you. It will take about ___ minutes. Would you like me to go over the details or just focus on the bottom line." That presentation seemed to take forever and was a waste or my (an my daughter's time) because I had little wiggle room left in my budget to consider it. I would have rather have known 1) a summary of the advantages; 2) if it adds to the car's long-term value; 3) whether you can purchase part but not all of it; and 4) whether it can be added on in a month or two. Please consider respecting your customer's time. The one good thing was that it was not high pressure. Other area to reconsider: This was the 5th car we test drove. All the others left my daughter and I test drive it WITHOUT the salesman. That impeded our ability to discuss minor flaws/issues while experiencing them, and gave us (we may share the car in the future) a each very limited chance to actually drive the car. You might want to reconsider this approach, and ask your peers around you why they allow people to drive the car without a ride along. Other than that, I would recommend Ashley and your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley made it easy to buy"

- usedbmws

Interested buyers should engage Ashley Narine-Fivenson. I recently bought a car from him. Altho buying a car can be stressful and intimidating, Ashley did a great job to make me feel comfortable with the purchase. I took a long time .. hah.. so I greatly appreciated his calm and informative approach. I will for sure go back to Ashley in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! WE look forward to working with you again soon!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- bkinder162

I went in to Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor on a random Wednesday, wanting to take a first-hand look at a vehicle I had found online. It was the only one in the specs I was looking for in a 100 mile radius, so I drove the 20 miles from Brighton. I was greeted by Ashley Narine-Fivenson, who helped me locate the Cherokee I was after. We went on a quick test drive, which was all of the confirmation I needed about the vehicle, then went back to talk numbers. Determining price was easy, and they worked with me on my trade-in, and if not for my having to leave to pick up my daughter from preschool, we would have had the entire process done within a few hours. As it was, I left, received a phone call confirming trade-in amount, then returned that afternoon to complete the paperwork. The dealership was clean and the staff all seemed friendly. If you're looking for an FCA product, I'd highly recommend stopping by and paying Ashley a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nabozny

Apr 26, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi there, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $40,288

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$40,288

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,620

2019 Ram 1500

$37,620

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,000

2019 Jeep Compass

$21,000

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,500

2019 Jeep Renegade

$22,500

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,500

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$38,500

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,500

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,500