Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Trice.
Ashley Trice
Ashley Trice at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Ashley Trice

Internet Sales Coordinator

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Ashley Trice

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was so helpful and extremely responsive. I..."

- garnerjchan

Ashley was so helpful and extremely responsive. I recommend anyone to work with her and this dealership. they definitely work with you and answer all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking am moment of your day to share your thoughts about the quality of your experience you received from Ashley. We look forward to working with you again. Please have a wonderful day!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again James Barnes help Me got my favorite vehicle..."

- Davinder Chandan

Thanks again James Barnes help Me got my favorite vehicle highlander this my 4th vehicle from you I love only said Trust in God I hm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi Davinder, thank you for taking am moment of your day to share your thoughts about the quality of your experience with James. We look forward to working with you again. Please have a wonderful day!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Navy Marie

Ashley is thorough, always quick to respond. Her customer service skills made communication a delight. She went above and beyond to be certain I had all the information I needed to know about the car I inquired about. And I purchased it! After speaking with Paul, I drove 125 miles the next day to buy the car we discussed. I met with salesperson KB (Kenneth Wynn) on the day of purchase. I have purchased many cars over the years (3 car purchases in the last 2 years) from dealerships. KB greeted me in a manner that was calm and friendly. As a 20 year veteran, I appreciate that he worked efficiently, and valued my time. I felt at ease during the whole transaction. Additionally, as an after sale gift, he bakes the best cheesecake I have ever tasted, and as a NY native, that's saying something. Thank you, KB! Marie Lightner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McCoy, Kenneth Wynn

Jul 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Marie! We know your time is valuable, so we are thrilled to see that you came from so far just to work with us! Congratulations on your new car; we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm super impressed with the way my purchase was handled...."

- JOVALK

I'm super impressed with the way my purchase was handled. I will recommend HV Toyota anytime. Ashley and Ola were very helpful. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Smith , Ola Williams 5 star

Jun 11, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jovalk! Congratulations on your new purchase!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so excited got new 2020 4Runner Curtis Thompson and..."

- Davinder Chandan

I am so excited got new 2020 4Runner Curtis Thompson and his team Help me what I needed fit on my budget .God bless all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McCoy, Curtis Thompson

May 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Davinder, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback about your experience working with Curtis. Congratulations on her 2020 4Runner! If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, let us know. Our team is here to help!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth The Drive"

- ebonylturner

My family and I drove 3.5 hours to get my son's car. We were met with amazing customer service. Ashley Trice was so nice, kind and HELPFUL that we are looking to purchase our next vehicle from Hubert Vester Toyota as well. Our sales person was Bernard Jacobs. He was very effective with helping us feel welcomed and provided us with direction and explained things in way where there were no surprises at all--very upfront and honest, Next we spoke to Chris in finance. He answsered all of our questions and was very patient with all our questions. Very funny and down to earth. Purchasing a vehicle can be an intimidating process for a first time buyer like my son; but they made my son to feel very comfortable with the entire ordeal from beginning to end. We were all very pleased with our service! Thank you all! Stay Safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Jacobs and Chris in Finance

May 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ebony. We are glad that a deal was reached that you are happy with. We are sure that you are going to enjoy your new ride. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was long but so rewarding. My Mom got her a new..."

- daykris91

Today was long but so rewarding. My Mom got her a new car. Our salesperson was more than patient and professional. Thank you stay safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Williamson

May 21, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to know that you find our dealership to be excellent and our team to be professional. We would like to congratulation your mom. We wish her safe travels.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I’ve had in a while, came in, signed..."

- liltae2522010

The best service I’ve had in a while, came in, signed papers got keys and left. The best! Ill recommend anybody to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnes, Alton Vinson, Antoneo Atkinson, Angel Holland

May 01, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and congratulations on your new purchase. We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy my car purchasing experience. Everyone..."

- taty31

I really enjoy my car purchasing experience. Everyone helped with making the car purchasing process more easier than I expected. There were a few mistakes but overall the customer service was exceptional and I would definitely recommend my friends and family to purchase a vehicle with this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback & for recommending Hubert Vester Toyota! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels.

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience "

- geegee

My experience was very good , it took longer than I anticipated since I traveled there from Md but I love my 2020 Camry and will refer HVautogroup to friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Thompson

Apr 14, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Camry! Thank you for taking the time to visit Hubert Vester Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,000

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,000

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,121

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,121

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,000

2018 Toyota Camry

$20,000

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064