Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Weiss.
Ashley Weiss
Ashley Weiss, Sales Rep, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Ashley Weiss

Sales Rep

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Ashley Weiss

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience of buying a car!"

- DKTK76

We were looking for a used 2018 Dodge Charger. We found one on-line at Ray CDJR and decided to check it out at Ray's. Ashley Weiss was a great sales person who sure knows her stuff about cars! She showed us all the functions of the car and answered every question we had. We fell in love with the car and this car buying experience was the easiest we've ever done! Thank Ray CDJR for all your help! We will certainly come back again! Tricia & Dion Kapsalis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez

Feb 25, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Tricia and Dion, Congratulations on your new Dodge Charger! We are so glad that we had exactly the vehicle you were looking for, and we are thrilled that Ashley was successfully able to make things happen for you. It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction with not only your new car, but your overall experience working with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"demoralizing and condescending"

- bethie123

My husband and I have been looking to purchase a Ram 1500. Now we have been deciding between a brand new express, or maybe a big horn with lower miles. Part 1: Grant brought a new (2018) Ram 1500 Quad Cab to my house to test drive which was awesome. It was the day before it turned really cold (-23C). I was not sure on the vehicle, so I continued to think about it. Part 2: A few days later my husband wanted to take a look at the new red Ram, and look at a Blacked out Express (2018) while we were there. In total we looked at 3 Rams the night we went to Ray's. We decided on one, and tried to negotiate, but neither the salesman or finance manager would budge much. They were so offended that I tried to negotiate the price and just expected me to take the price they said. It was listed at $30,200 and we agreed on $30,000. He was visibly pissed off at giving me the $200, and made me well aware of that. The finance manager came back with the numbers and rattled off $33,000 plus tax title license and APR. What?!?! We agreed on 30K...now its 33K? I showed him a new Big Horn at Gurnee Dodge for $31,800. For 1) why did the price jump up 3K while we were doing paperwork and 2) why would I pay more for an Express than a new Big Horn? He told me they just changed the prices on the Internet within the 5 minutes we had agreed on the 30K price. I showed him the screen shot of the previous price and he insisted he could NOT give me the vehicle price that it was listed at 5 minutes ago because he didn't have the authority. He would not sell for the agreed upon $30,00 or even $30,200. They were RUDE! They wanted us out: The sales girl Ashley had to get one of the trucks from a muddy lot, so she tried to use that as a selling point...saying you made me walk through the mud tonight and you're not going to buy the truck now? I told her I will sign right now for 30K. She said, "But the truck costs 33K". xxx! The finance manager then said...you can't even decide which features or color you like cause you drove 3 of our vehicles. And you have bad credit that we have to work with. I realize I have bad credit but I do have a pre-approval through my own lender (which they tried to talk me out of and say they could get me a better rate...but I said no), so that was really none of their concern because I had the offer in hand through Capital One Navigator. WOW! That's all I can say. Zero stars would say it all much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!!!"

- JST4224

Buying a truck at RCDJR was the easiest experience I have ever had at dealership... The people were super friendly and helpful.. I was in and out under 2 hours and completely satisfied... I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family...👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Stoll

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, quick and easy dealership to work with! "

- Diana

I cannot say enough positive things about Ray CDJR. They were so helpful and got me the exact Jeep I’ve been looking for and a better deal than I was even expecting. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Professional staff and their building was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Diana, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate your kind words, and we thank you for doing business with us at Ray! We are overjoyed that we were able to provide you with exactly the vehicle and deal you were looking for, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Mjslou

Ashley was great to deal with. Process was simple and pretty quick. Would consider Ray again if in the market for another car down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so delighted that Ashley provided you with such a smooth and efficient buying experience. We appreciate your decision to work with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and smooth "

- Tessan

Buying a brand new car the expectation is that there is no problem but issue with usb outlet. Just hope for quick fix soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff very friendly and attentive."

- Bab's

My experience with Ray's so far as a has been very pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming and very helpful. Loving the Jeep so far. Hopen it remains promlem free for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Bonnie and Craig

I bought 2 new vehicles a charger and a ram 1500 had a great experience sales and management were both very helpful and knowledgeable I will definitely recommend and return to this dealer thanks for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that our sales team was kind and helpful! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Cav24

My experience with sales was very good. The truck has a damaged fender flare that the dealership has agreed to pay to be replaced. So over all I'm happy with my experience at Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic, Connor Williams

May 25, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$29,625

2018 Ram 1500

$29,625

2018 Ram 1500

$27,660

2018 Ram 1500

$29,625

2018 Ram 1500

$27,660

2018 Ram 1500

$27,660

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,930

2018 Ram 1500

$33,335