Ashley Weiss
Ashley Weiss at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ashley Weiss

Product Specialist

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me
4.8
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

4.8

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ashley Weiss

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent and Patrick took care of all of necessary and recommended work on my truck at 75000 miles. More

by cregan0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so pleasant to deal with and the work spot on!! Thanks for the loaner More

by ronmitsos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley was excellent. She was very knowledgeable And helped me understand and pick the perfect package for me. More

by Barbevitts
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service avisor was very helpful, and advised that ny 8 speed transmission fluid should be changed at 75, 00o miles. i have 40,000, so i appreciated the honesty. More

by WJTHOMAS60
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would bring my Jeep Gladiator there all the time, friendly people and great service. More

by jdm46331
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! ! Thanks for the oil change and tire rotation. Explain what we need done next. Thank you again Chuck & Bonnie More

by chuckkhuen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 30,000 car, and was promised (before I signed the deal) a couple of minor things would be repaired. When I called to set up the repair, Keith the mgr tried charging me to make the repairs! Will N More

by gabbybug00
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez , Keith

June 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always good and accommodating people over at Ray. Knowing how particular I am about my car, they kept me updated the entire time and went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with the results. More

by mnilles914
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Ray Scarpelli III , Chris Acker, Anna in the Service Department was amazing with me and my car when it was in for service.

May 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley was great to work with. I appreciate her thoroughness, responsiveness, promptness, follow up and knowledge. More

by cassandra.square
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services department with outstanding Tech, who explain the scope of the work that's being done. More

by ronald-tdpa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Scarpelli III

1
...

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $109,383
2024 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,228
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,965
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,818
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,950
2024 Ram 3500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,655
2024 Ram 3500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive