Jehison Villa
Jehison Villa at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jehison Villa

Sales Representative

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jehison Villa

April 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 More

by bnkplumbing
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple oil and tire rotation. Had some other items to take care of from inspection but quote was not clear from what was sent. Had to go in and have it explained guess I’m no the More

by johnbryowsky
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

March 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is true excellence! I take my vehicle here for service and they are always so helpful. The service is quick and thorough, and they always go above and beyond for their c More

by NICOLETSELIKIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Ray Scarpelli III, Ashley Weiss, Anthony Mendez, Michael Pilarte , Chris Acker, Josh Kiscellus, Justin Sasman, Ron Cook, Rob Chavez, Anna Leptich, Shane Holden

February 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall fantastic experience! Each question we had was answered with such easy understanding and we felt very valued by Tom as well as the entire team. More

by Abby Klein
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Ray Scarpelli III, Ashley Weiss, Anthony Mendez, Michael Pilarte , Chris Acker, Josh Kiscellus, Justin Sasman, Tom

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley was amazing and helpful from the day we walked in to place our order! Answered all our questions and helped us make decisions on what we needed! Sadly Ashley wasn’t there when our Wrangler came in bu More

by KrysG2110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind review of Ashley and Jehison at Ray CDJR and congratulations on your beautiful new Wrangler! We're so happy to hear about Ashley's excellent communications with you in the beginning, and Jehison making sure you got to drive away happy in your new Jeep. The whole team wishes you nothing but pleasant driving and happy adventures for many years to come. Please feel free to give us a call if you should have any questions. Until we meet again, drive safe and enjoy the new ride!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Mendez did an amazing job. Him and his team helped us out very well and explained everything what we asked for. More

by MALDONADO23RAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's wonderful news! Thank you so much for your shining review of Anthony. We are delighted to know Anthony delivered an amazing experience for you and he will certainly be humbled by your kind words. Let us know if there is ever a question or concern the team can address for you. We'd be glad to help. Until we meet again, drive safe and take care!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a great dealer! Had a flat and they were able to come pick it up for me, and bring it back! More

by grams_stephanie
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Ray Scarpelli III, Ashley Weiss, Anthony Mendez, Michael Pilarte , Chris Acker, Josh Kiscellus, Justin Sasman, Richard Johnson

Aug 21, 2022

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Stephanie, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad that our team could put you at ease and get your needs taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always an incredible experience when I'm at this dealership. I highly recommend going here! More

by Jakob Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Ray Scarpelli III , Josh Kiscellus

Aug 15, 2022

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jakob, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than our best quality care in your visits to come! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service I’ve been too that actually understands when there is a problem with my car they fix it the first time! More

by MALDONADO23RAY
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that we could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership around that had the Jeep I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and Jehisin, Ray, and Ozzie were all easy to work with! More

by Matt with the Gladiator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Matt, Congratulations on your new Jeep Gladiator! We are overjoyed that we had the chance to assist you with this special purchase and ultimately get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $109,383
2024 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,228
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,965
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,818
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,950
2024 Ram 3500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,655
2024 Ram 3500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive