Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Young.
Ashley Young
Ashley Young at Serra Trussville Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Ashley Young

Customer Relations Specialist

Serra Trussville Kia

5009 Brookes Crossing Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35235

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Ashley Young

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service was given ans also the salesman pur me in..."

- ravenredbooth30 Verified Customer

Great service was given ans also the salesman pur me in what would work for my best interest..Taught me the importance of maintaining the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Grayson, Vernon Marable , Greg

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen were very pleasant and not pushy, and willing to..."

- Renee Verified Customer

Salesmen were very pleasant and not pushy, and willing to work with us on price. We enjoyed the flexibility of the test drive compared to other dealerships and overall we enjoyed the car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick service. Did an inquiry about a vehicle..."

- kenyae_30 Verified Customer

Great and quick service. Did an inquiry about a vehicle online ahead of time. Submitted info and Janeshia Griggs became my sales representative. She was so helpful and made my car purchase an easy and smooth process. I didn't have to wait long hours. I was able to get everything taken care of in a timely manner. Way to go Trussville Kia for having amazing and sweet employees overall. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep.was not included.My sales rep.was not..."

- jill.madajczyk Verified Customer

My sales rep.was not included. My sales rep.was not included My sales rep.was not included My sales rep.was not included Ll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janthan has sold me 2 cars and one to my daughter. He was..."

- tyancey6 Verified Customer

Janthan has sold me 2 cars and one to my daughter. He was always professional and never pressured me in to buying... great job J.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiah was great to work with .... Overall experience was..."

- biggoodin Verified Customer

Isaiah was great to work with .... Overall experience was pretty good.... Will do business with them again when I need another Kia... Great dealership and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I am very..."

- Stylescindy457 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I am very pleased with the service I received during my visit. We did have to sit for quite a while. It was worth the wait. We are very excited about our purchase of this new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Greg, was awesome! He knew his stuff and made..."

- amrn986 Verified Customer

My salesman Greg, was awesome! He knew his stuff and made sure I got what I asked for. Overall great and easy transaction. Awesome job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nims

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been tracking down a new car for my wife for..."

- randyald60 Verified Customer

I had been tracking down a new car for my wife for christmas this year after going on the internet to find the telluride in the color (inside and out) she wanted and awd , 4 other dealships all said they had the car after getting there in person salesman always something else .then i called ashley she said come on down its right in front of me 20ft in front of me .the next day i drove 75miles and yes it was there, i met janeshia as i walked in the door and she said I'm going to sell you that car and she did so now i got a happy wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janeshia Griggs

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked out with a new KIA Sportage"

- bbaker99 Verified Customer

Actually walked in to look at an used car but the Salesman "Daniel French" showed us a number of new car options and was awesome to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: , Daniel French

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,069

2021 Kia K5

$26,069

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,685

2021 Kia K5

$29,685

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,065

2021 Kia Soul

$21,065

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,250

2021 Kia Sorento

$42,250

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,888

2021 Kia K5

$25,888

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,013

2021 Kia Forte

$20,013