Ashton Miller
Ashton Miller at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Ashton Miller

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Ashton Miller

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car purchase process was quick and easy. Working through the trade-in and paperwork was fairly quick and we were on our way with our new car in in a timely manner. Ashton was great to work w More

by ejsterl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Ashton as we know he appreciates it very much! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashton was knowledgeable about cars and listened to what I was looking for. I also appreciated that he didn't pounce on us the second we got to the lot. Staff was helpful and appreciative even though we end More

by sallystaz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear Ashton was helpful in finding you that perfect vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great to work with! From the start to finish! No pressure no trying to add a bunch of extras! And all were very open and honest! More

by ross.olson34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. Very pleased with the whole experience. More

by farparisien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashton was very easy to work with. Very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and real. I was happy to make a purchase with him. He wasn't pushy in anyway which I appreciated. Good More

by sadie4205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew McDonnell

May 26, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear Ashton was great to work with and that he was able to answer any questions you may have had. We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and patient in answering my questions. Took the time to go over all the features, buttons and dials on the vehicle. More

by ca584
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew McDonnell

May 18, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review, it means a lot to us!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely fair and honest. Prices of all vehicles I looked at were at or near MSRP. All were within KBB value. I messaged Ashton Miller in need of a vehicle and unable to find More

by donniecoe828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Veronda

Mar 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback and it was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to doing it again soon!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Gateway Auto was great to work with. They were knowledgeable of their products and explained everything thoroughly. They were mindful of my needs and respectful of my time by ensuring th More

by jodi.yandle1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry, Alec Veronda

Mar 30, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for choosing to shop with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and value your feedback!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashton was a great person to meet and to help us with our big decisions that we made. A job very well done. More

by kim.petersontrf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Alec Veronda

Mar 29, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought the first car Ashton showed me and I put 40 miles on it within the first 2 hours! He listened to what we wanted and got us a car that match perfectly! More

by RM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is fantastic to hear Ashton was able to find you that perfect vehicle suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2002 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $14,998
2002 Ford F-450SD
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2005 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $19,960
2005 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,261
2017 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,391
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $17,848
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD