Ashton Miller
Ashton Miller at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Ashton Miller

Hyundai Nissan Sales Consultant

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Ashton Miller

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have asked for better service or help. From the minute we pulled in the lot we weee greeted professionally and had all our questions and concerns answered. More

by Kbjasl62
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Cody Stengl

May 26, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac. It's great to know that you felt welcomed and had all your questions addressed quickly and professionally. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashton was wonderful. He had the car ready for me to see before we even got there. The process was painless and quick. More

by KHAZER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Nieland

May 24, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Ashton at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac. We strive to make the car-buying process seamless and efficient for our customers. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In my new sonata the detail department didn’t vacuumed the floor before putting the floor ants down. They washed it but there was still dirt lines all over the car. The salesman was good but the Sales man More

by TKALLA12
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a deal with the salesman for $25,000 which would include the protection package. Salesman had it approved. Went to finance to pay for the vehicle and they would not honor the negotiated price. More

by CHANECK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten

Apr 23, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you, and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashton was so easy to talk to and I didn't have the standard fears you have as a woman buying a car. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. This is my second vehicle purchased at this dealership a More

by A. McDonald
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Apr 10, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Ashton and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and understood what we wanted and got it there! Ashton gave us all the time we needed and the vehicles that would meet our needs. Finance guy, forgot his name, was great to work with More

by zimmerr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry

Apr 10, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! Ashton and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second car purchase with Ashton. He is so thoughtful and truly cares about looking for the best car for you. Will be back for sure! More

by katimartino
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Katie, Thanks for sharing about your experience with Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. Ashton and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve had. Everyone was so kind and helpful! Huge shout out to Ashton!! He deserves 6 stars. More

by marissaelizabeth.15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Ryan McGarry

Apr 03, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Hi Marissa: Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ahston was great! ! He was very informing and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and was great throughout the whole process. Highly recommend! More

by k.f.ellingsworth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure to deal with someone like Ashton Miller. He was personable and professional. Dotted all I's and crossed all T's. Everything went smoothly and as he stated there would NO UNEXPECTED SUPRIS More

by calicocreekboxers55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you, Dave, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Ashton and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (933 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $32,615
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Neoteric Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,753
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,360
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,603
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive