Cody Stengl
Cody Stengl at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Cody Stengl

Chevrolet Cadillac Sales Manager

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
295 Reviews

Born and raised Locally, I grew up in the hockey rink and the deer stand.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Assurant Automotive Training Academy

4.9

295 Reviews

Write a Review

295 Reviews of Cody Stengl

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Gateway Chevrolet, David was great to work with,Cody and Ryan helped seal the deal. Thanks again to everyone!!! More

by davemorley.dm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry, David Lindell

Jun 12, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Dave, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. It's great to hear that David was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Gate Way Chevrolet , David was great to work with. Also Cody and Ryan really helped seal the deal. Thanks again to everyone!!! More

by davemorley.dm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry, David Lindell

Jun 12, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Dave, It's fantastic to hear that David, Cody, and Ryan provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clark was quick to explain everything to me "in layman's terms," any questions I had he answered immediately, and he helped me get my truck as quickly as possible and I absolutely love it. He and Cody did a More

by Eman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark "Corky" Foley

Jun 03, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new truck! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi I wish your service department was better a couple of advisers are very rude More

by n777jones
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashton and the service department stayed with it until they could get a way to put on a hitch that needed an electric wiring to it that Nissan couldn’t do! I so appreciated their efforts! More

by BAKKENSD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway was great to work with. The communication was excellent, tips on the car were helpful, and financing was a nice option to have with a good incentive on the EV. The people we More

by sydneyc08
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Cory Axvig

May 29, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Sydney! We are delighted to hear that you found our communication excellent and our team helpful during your visit. It's fantastic to know that you appreciated the tips on the car and the financing options, especially the incentive on the EV. We're glad to hear that our friendly team made your experience seamless. We look forward to welcoming you back at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac in the future! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have asked for better service or help. From the minute we pulled in the lot we weee greeted professionally and had all our questions and concerns answered. More

by Kbjasl62
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Ashton Miller

May 26, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac. It's great to know that you felt welcomed and had all your questions addressed quickly and professionally. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process of buying a car should not take 3. 5 hours. Streamline the process as best you can. More

by robinmiller
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Robin. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd Palisade and I was very happy with the vehicle and the whole the buying experience. Top notch! More

by kgourde58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Jordan Gourde

May 20, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in. Casey did a great job in helping me figure out what was best for me. More

by OLMSTEADHANNAH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Casey Martel

May 16, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (894 Vehicles)

used 2023 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $66,836
2023 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,866
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automanual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,255
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Deep Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,075
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Champagne Silver Metallic/Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,830
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Baja Storm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive