Cody Stengl
Cody Stengl at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Cody Stengl

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Born and raised Locally, I grew up in the hockey rink and the deer stand. Loves country music and family.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Cody Stengl

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can do attitude. Team effort by sales and finance. Easy to work with on purchase More

by Hermannmichaelt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Sep 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Automotive!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly. Our salesman Cody was great to work with. He made it very easy to communicate with him and kept us informed during the entire process of ordering/del More

by CGoering
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jeremy Cole

Sep 13, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear Cody did a fantastic job in communicating with you throughout the entire process of vehicle purchasing! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly! They made the process very easy and carefree. I am very happy with my experience at Gateway Chevrolet! More

by GreatMom91
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we are happy to hear you had a great visit with us here at Gateway Chevrolet!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was smooth and easy, proud new owner of a brand new car. Cody was fantastic to work with More

by Agcarlson9340
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jeremy Cole

Sep 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear Cody was very helpful in finding you your brand new car! We appreciate your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very easy and pleasant buying experience at Gateway Chevy in Fargo ND More

by duane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. They have a good inventory of vehicles. Cody the salesmen I work with was very knowledgeable and took time to show me all the different features of More

by cpare22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are glad to hear Cody was very helpful in showing you any new features and answering any questions you may have had! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, easy to deal with, an overall good experience, quick to respond with any questions or concerns and willing to make things right. Would definitely recommend. More

by Jesse_lute
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review, and also for the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Jeremy and Chris made the whole process very easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend them More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jeremy Cole

Aug 17, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review, and we also want to thank you for the recommendation of Cody, Jeremy and Chris as we know they all appreciate it very much! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Have a wonderful day!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and friendly salesman! Easy to work with and very thorough. Would highly recommend them. More

by Buyer 3421
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Pleasure to work with everyone at the dealer. Everyone got right to work to get the truck I wanted More

by Bradyazure
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Jason Solheim

Aug 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us a kind review, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,828
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive