Brad Tweten
Brad Tweten at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Brad Tweten

Hyundai Nissan General Sales Manager

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
332 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

332 Reviews

Write a Review

332 Reviews of Brad Tweten

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Brad on my first visit to the dealership, after I had sat down with Landon Kundo. He introduced himself and asked if I had any questions. There was no pressure. I felt very comfortable. More

by Lee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have asked for better service or help. From the minute we pulled in the lot we weee greeted professionally and had all our questions and concerns answered. More

by Kbjasl62
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashton Miller, Cody Stengl

May 26, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac. It's great to know that you felt welcomed and had all your questions addressed quickly and professionally. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was quick and easy. Very helpful staff and easy to work with. Knowledgeable and they are there for the consumer. Thanks for the ride! More

by CRALL0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! Brad, Cody, Charlie, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service! We highly recommend Gateway Nissan, and Tim Brandt is a knowledgeable, gregarious salesperson. This is our third Rogue purchased from this establishm More

by Susan Champa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt, Stas Dokukin

May 19, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you, Susan, for your business and this review. We're happy that Tim and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This will be my second leased vehicle from Gateway Hyundai. Jordan is always very friendly, insightful, and helped me decide what was the best choice for me. I believe I made the right choice in my ne More

by maggieomalley32
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry, Jordan Gourde

May 19, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We are so glad that Jordan had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of staff! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Made the proccesss very easy to buy on the spot! More

by CAJMCCOY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick, Ryan McGarry

May 17, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in. Casey did a great job in helping me figure out what was best for me. More

by OLMSTEADHANNAH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Stengl, Casey Martel

May 16, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway Automotive is the best in the business! Great products, services and people. Brad, Jon, Corey, Jeremy & the team continue to outperform for our family. We're looking forward to trading a More

by wayne.schluchter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Wayne! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback.

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff at Gateway are great to work with. Robert, Brad, Casey and Cody were very attentive and got me everything I needed. More

by CLAYTONBLICKENSTAFF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Hello Clayton: Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased & leased vehicles from Gateway Nissan for over 30 yrs. They are great. More

by ZIGGYWM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt

Apr 29, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (933 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $32,615
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Neoteric Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,753
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,360
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,603
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive