Stas Dokukin
Stas Dokukin at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Stas Dokukin

Finance Manager

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
492 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

4.9

492 Reviews

Write a Review

492 Reviews of Stas Dokukin

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure doing business with Tim and others at Gateway Hyundai. Professional and pleasant -- great atmosphere. Highly recommend! More

by klemel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt, Armando Rodriguez

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with this dealership and Scott really helped to insure that we found the type of car we wanted and provided us with great customer service. More

by deo.yamphu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott

Jun 20, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan and Gerald were very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Management team was very supportive and willing to assist in any manner. Would highly recommend. More

by danielb417
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Daniel. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice facilities, friendly and knowlegable staff. Pleasant to deal with. Would recommend going here in the future and would refer to family and friends. More

by RODNEYCARTSENS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Martel

Jun 17, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Rodney, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good. Not pushy like some other dealerships!! Everyone I dealt was nice and curtious.. More

by BBUSHY24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cole, Matthew Miller

Jun 09, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey showed us the car on Friday, we came back on Monday, we worked out a deal that we were happy with. Their was no pressure to get the deal done , with in a hour we were done and out the door. More

by tpalm135
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Casey Martel

Jun 09, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle I was going to buy initially was sold, but Logan helped me to find a great substitute. The entire process, from entering the dealership to signing the documents and getting the keys, was reaso More

by Dbogdan2507
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. It's great to hear that Logan and Stan delivered such an excellent experience!

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. ..it was an easy trade! Matt Miller was very knowledgeable...I appreciated how he handled this deal! More

by PAMELAK0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Pamela, Here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allowing me to set the pace at which I decided on which car I liker and how to go about buying it was incredibly helpful as a first time buyer. More

by Piperulmer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Goree , John Trygstad

Jun 03, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and friendly. Super awesome to work with! They made it so easy for us and got us what exactly we needed! More

by STEVEN.NARDELLO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Jordan Gourde

May 29, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you, Steven, for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac. We strive to make the car-buying process easy and enjoyable for our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (894 Vehicles)

used 2023 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $66,836
2023 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,866
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automanual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,255
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Deep Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,075
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Champagne Silver Metallic/Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,830
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Baja Storm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive