Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Audrey Smith.
Audrey Smith
Audrey Smith at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Audrey Smith

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Audrey, I was born and raised here in Colorado. Love helping people and making a car buying experience fun because we all know buying a car isn’t the number one thing people like to do!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Audrey Smith

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience all around! Super friendly and..."

- rachelannedavis15

Amazing experience all around! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, which made the leasing process easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend this dealership and sales woman, Audrey Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors! We will be sure to thank Audrey for providing you with friendly and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with Audrey and team! Most of the work was..."

- james.canerdy

Great to work with Audrey and team! Most of the work was conducted electronically without any issues. Thanks, Y’all for your time throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Jan 30, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors, James! We will be sure to thank Audrey and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The price listed on line was the incorrect amount..."

- marydb1123

The price listed on line was the incorrect amount ....selling for lots higher.. not the way to get customers to buy with you. Price haggling Will be buying in person no need to call back Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 23, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention. I would appreciate the opportunity to look into this further. Would you mind contacting me directly about this at your earliest convenience? Your time is greatly appreciated. Best, Chris Koury General Manager | Perkins Motors 719-301-6609

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wrecked our truck recently and had to buy a new truck...."

- paintedpastures1

We wrecked our truck recently and had to buy a new truck. Did not want to. Had not had a vehicle payment in over six years. Went to Perkins Dodge in Colorado springs. Met a fantastic young lady that was a sales rep (Audrey Smith). She was perfect. Yes we bought a 2020 Bighorn 3500 from them. Thank you Audrey. You are an excellent sales rep. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Dec 01, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good sales experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Audrey! We hope that you enjoy your 2020 Bighorn 3500!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Perkins. My sales..."

- Teri618

I had an excellent experience at Perkins. My sales person, Audrey Smith, was personable, kind, low-pressure, and easy to work with. Manager Ricky gave me a great deal. Everyone I came into contact with at Perkins was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Geise, Emma Thornton, Nick Cessna , Kim in the Parts Dept.

Nov 29, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share what a positive experience you had working with our team. We are super glad to see that Audrey has provided you with a positive experience. If there is anything further we can help with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audrey was friendly and professional. Audrey found the..."

- pcfinnegan61.

Audrey was friendly and professional. Audrey found the Jeep of my dreams and was very knowledgeable about it and explained how to use the options. I'm loving my Rubicon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Nov 24, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hey, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Audrey and Josh were able to help you find you the Jeep of your dreams and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership friendly. If you ever need help with your new Rubicon, feel free to give us a call!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow up and customer relations. Responiness..."

- Jeff

Great follow up and customer relations. Responiness excellent! The environment was great, friendly, open and the time spent with all individuals was well worth the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer, Irma Ortiz

Nov 24, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for your sweet words, Jeff! We take pleasure in hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their faces. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say that my experience at Perkins in Colorado..."

- beccamurnane

I have to say that my experience at Perkins in Colorado Springs was awesome. Not only was Audrey excellent with her knowledge of the wrangler - but her no pressure sales demeanor was comforting and helpful; along with a ready to please attitude - made for a very smooth comfortable transaction. I ordered a wrangler to be build - her updates along the way eased my mind with knowing the expected arrival date etc. highly recommend her for any purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cessna , John

Nov 22, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thanks for stopping by! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Audrey will be excited to hear about this review. Have a wonderful day!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Smart, Honest, and Reliable! Audrey is AMAZING!! I..."

- Coty

Very Smart, Honest, and Reliable! Audrey is AMAZING!! I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family! Thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see that Audrey's consummate service earned your recommendation. You are so welcome; please come back at any time.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mother had been looking for awhile to trade in her..."

- jlucee003

My mother had been looking for awhile to trade in her vehicle and had been to numerous dealerships in the area. She was unable to find the vehicle she wanted or receive the superior service she desired until we went to Perkins Motors. Ms. Audrey Smith was able to find the perfect vehicle for my mother and made the whole experience of going to a dealership a pleasant one. All of the staff at the dealership were more than helpful and took their time to make sure my mother was happy and comfortable with her purchase. Hats off to Audrey and her dedicated team for making my mother's experience extraordinary! We will from now on continue to purchase vehicles from Perkins Motors due to their positive attitudes and willingness to please their customers. Thank you Audrey and Perkins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

You are so welcome! We are so happy to see that your mother found the outstanding experience she was looking for with Audrey. We can't wait to let her know how pleased your mother is. Congratulations to her on her perfect car; we look forward to working with you both again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,666

2019 Kia Soul

$14,666