About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Augustin Lachowsky.
Augustin Lachowsky
Augustin Lachowsky, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.7

Augustin Lachowsky

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Age: 37 Hobbies: Anything outdoors with my family Home Town: Fort Smith AR

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Augustin Lachowsky

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- KELSEYGREENING18 Verified Customer

I was so happy with my whole experience at Harry Robinson! Thank you to Gus, Jon & Jackie I love my new car! I will always recommend Harry Robinson to my family & friends! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Jackie Black

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mlfullen9

They went above and beyond for me! I really needed something different and the guys did everything they could to make it possible! Gus Lachowsky and Mart Hurst are some awesome people, I would recommend them to anyone! Mike in financial and Chauntel Terry at the desk were also super friendly and helped me out greatly! 5/5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Mart Hurst , Chauntel Terry

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- CBROOKS1622 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience buying my car! It was great service and they worked really hard to get me the car I wanted! My salesman was amazing and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt, Jackie Black

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- SHAYDEE.NOEL Verified Customer

The staff and everyone there are AMAZING! Gus helped us find a brand new car that has room and is safe for outback guild. I would definitely recommend them! They definitely take care of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- jensharp

I had a great experience buying my new vehicle from Harry Robinson! The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Love having a great dealership close to home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASANTLY SURPRISED"

- MELISSA KAY-MORROW SCHUMACHER

We were out looking at vehicles and Stopped here. Nothing really excited us till we started talking with Gus. He was telling us all about the dealership and the vehicles. We expressed an interest in a Convertible that they had out front. It was a trade in but he told us they had just rec'd one the day before that hadn't even been processed yet. Told us to take the trade in ( it was only a year old) for a test drive and see how we liked it. I drove it and fell in love with it immediately. I have a 2 convertible but wanted a bigger one and This was is it!!!!!!!!!!!! We were told and shown all the features the car had and then taken to look at the New One. A beautiful Red Body and Black top. Just like my current convertible. Needless to say we talked price and made a Great Deal. I Love My New Car and Many thanks to Gus & Jon & Chauntel for their respective roles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Chauntel Terry

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team to work with!"

- Julianne and Steve Stec

This team of professionals truly wants to earn your business and will work with you to identify the best vehicle to meet your needs and your budget. They are dedicated to providing exceptional service,being patient with all your questions, knowing how big of a decision the purchase of a new vehicle is. Gus in particular was great to work with. He was not overbearing,was patient and maintained a sense of humor throughout the entire process! I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to look no further than Harry Robinson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and thorough"

- Bjack

I’ve always used Harry Robinson for service and made it my first stop when the time came to shop for a new car. Shane Durham and Gus Lachowsky both helped me through the process, and I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful team. They worked with me to make sure that I found the exact car that I wanted, even though the features I needed are a bit harder to find. When the time came to sign the paperwork, Mike took the time to walk through everything with me and made sure that I fully understood all of the contracts. The whole team here is fantastic, and I recommend HRBG to anybody who’s looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Durham, Scott Durham, Mike Hesson , Shane Durham

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- Nanio

Usually when u go car shopping u dread the sales people, pushing and probing you to buy buy buy! But this trip was all together different. Very friendly, smiling, laughing even tho it was freezing. We were welcomed by Steve Hatwig, then Gus took up shopping, he was very attentive to what we might be looking for, Very nice, down to earth, our kinda guy! Once we found the suv to my liking we went to crunch numbers, there again was met with no pressure. Sorry I can't remember his name, Then on to Jon, there again he done a great job explaining everything, no pressure to buy any insurance we didn't nee,. very pleasant and friendly. Gus was checking on us making sure we were taken care of. Once we purchased the vehical that's when I met Chauntel...very smart friendly, and took her time with me for I'm not computer smart on somethings. Said for me to just call and she would help me if I needed her. Over all we are very pleased with our purchase and have met very pleasant folks. I pulled in the other day to get air in tires, Gus remembered me and came up to car to make sure I was taken care of. In my past experience once you buy the car you are left and forgotten!!! I don't feel this will happen with this crew. They seem to be there to see that your experience will be a good one whether it's a month from now or a year from now. over the top! Keep up the good work! Still Smiling! Regina and Jim Weaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Chauntel Terry , the man we seen before Jon, can't remember his name

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"are first new truck"

- samandkaren

The sales people here are awesome gus and John are great all the staff were so nice to me and my husband was such a great experience never had anyone treat us with such respect all of the staff here at Harry Robinson are just wonderful people they made buying a car a very pleasant experience could not have ask for anything more I want to just say thanks to gus and John and all the staff thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,165

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,875

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,700

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,115

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,305

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,069

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,679