About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Augustin Lachowsky.
Augustin Lachowsky
Augustin Lachowsky, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.7

Augustin Lachowsky

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Age: 37 Hobbies: Anything outdoors with my family Home Town: Fort Smith AR

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Augustin Lachowsky

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Moe

I would like to thank Rachael, and Gus for helping me out on purchasing this beautiful Chevy Malibu. Everyone else was very kind and generous and so was Gus and Rachael. I would absolutely refer anyone to this dealership one again thank you Gus and Rachael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST car buying experience!!! "

- JuneBug0211

NO Pressure to buy a vehicle I wasn't interested in or didn't want! Very patient, worked well with my financial standing and payments, listened to what I wanted and I drove off in a SUV I love! EXTREMELY SATISIFIED!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Audry Kimberling

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly atmosphere. No pressure buying. "

- Explorer2016

Was a quick and painless process. The people are very friendly. Will definitely go back for my next purchase. I will definitely send friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jackie Black

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chevy"

- HopeR79

Harrys is a great place Shane and Jackie are amazing they found me the right car at a great deal and Shane and Gus helped me out alot. They was kind and very knowledgeable about everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black, Shane Durham

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- KELSEYGREENING18 Verified Customer

I was so happy with my whole experience at Harry Robinson! Thank you to Gus, Jon & Jackie I love my new car! I will always recommend Harry Robinson to my family & friends! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Jackie Black

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mlfullen9

They went above and beyond for me! I really needed something different and the guys did everything they could to make it possible! Gus Lachowsky and Mart Hurst are some awesome people, I would recommend them to anyone! Mike in financial and Chauntel Terry at the desk were also super friendly and helped me out greatly! 5/5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Mart Hurst , Chauntel Terry

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- CBROOKS1622 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience buying my car! It was great service and they worked really hard to get me the car I wanted! My salesman was amazing and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt, Jackie Black

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- SHAYDEE.NOEL Verified Customer

The staff and everyone there are AMAZING! Gus helped us find a brand new car that has room and is safe for outback guild. I would definitely recommend them! They definitely take care of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- jensharp

I had a great experience buying my new vehicle from Harry Robinson! The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Love having a great dealership close to home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASANTLY SURPRISED"

- MELISSA KAY-MORROW SCHUMACHER

We were out looking at vehicles and Stopped here. Nothing really excited us till we started talking with Gus. He was telling us all about the dealership and the vehicles. We expressed an interest in a Convertible that they had out front. It was a trade in but he told us they had just rec'd one the day before that hadn't even been processed yet. Told us to take the trade in ( it was only a year old) for a test drive and see how we liked it. I drove it and fell in love with it immediately. I have a 2 convertible but wanted a bigger one and This was is it!!!!!!!!!!!! We were told and shown all the features the car had and then taken to look at the New One. A beautiful Red Body and Black top. Just like my current convertible. Needless to say we talked price and made a Great Deal. I Love My New Car and Many thanks to Gus & Jon & Chauntel for their respective roles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Chauntel Terry

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$62,095

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,545

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,520

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,885

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,195

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,590

2018 GMC Yukon

$55,435

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,195