About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Augustin Lachowsky.
Augustin Lachowsky
Augustin Lachowsky, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.5

Augustin Lachowsky

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Age: 37 Hobbies: Anything outdoors with my family Home Town: Fort Smith AR

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Augustin Lachowsky

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team to work with!"

- Julianne and Steve Stec

This team of professionals truly wants to earn your business and will work with you to identify the best vehicle to meet your needs and your budget. They are dedicated to providing exceptional service,being patient with all your questions, knowing how big of a decision the purchase of a new vehicle is. Gus in particular was great to work with. He was not overbearing,was patient and maintained a sense of humor throughout the entire process! I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to look no further than Harry Robinson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and thorough"

- Bjack

I’ve always used Harry Robinson for service and made it my first stop when the time came to shop for a new car. Shane Durham and Gus Lachowsky both helped me through the process, and I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful team. They worked with me to make sure that I found the exact car that I wanted, even though the features I needed are a bit harder to find. When the time came to sign the paperwork, Mike took the time to walk through everything with me and made sure that I fully understood all of the contracts. The whole team here is fantastic, and I recommend HRBG to anybody who’s looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Durham, Scott Durham, Mike Hesson , Shane Durham

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- Nanio

Usually when u go car shopping u dread the sales people, pushing and probing you to buy buy buy! But this trip was all together different. Very friendly, smiling, laughing even tho it was freezing. We were welcomed by Steve Hatwig, then Gus took up shopping, he was very attentive to what we might be looking for, Very nice, down to earth, our kinda guy! Once we found the suv to my liking we went to crunch numbers, there again was met with no pressure. Sorry I can't remember his name, Then on to Jon, there again he done a great job explaining everything, no pressure to buy any insurance we didn't nee,. very pleasant and friendly. Gus was checking on us making sure we were taken care of. Once we purchased the vehical that's when I met Chauntel...very smart friendly, and took her time with me for I'm not computer smart on somethings. Said for me to just call and she would help me if I needed her. Over all we are very pleased with our purchase and have met very pleasant folks. I pulled in the other day to get air in tires, Gus remembered me and came up to car to make sure I was taken care of. In my past experience once you buy the car you are left and forgotten!!! I don't feel this will happen with this crew. They seem to be there to see that your experience will be a good one whether it's a month from now or a year from now. over the top! Keep up the good work! Still Smiling! Regina and Jim Weaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Chauntel Terry , the man we seen before Jon, can't remember his name

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"are first new truck"

- samandkaren

The sales people here are awesome gus and John are great all the staff were so nice to me and my husband was such a great experience never had anyone treat us with such respect all of the staff here at Harry Robinson are just wonderful people they made buying a car a very pleasant experience could not have ask for anything more I want to just say thanks to gus and John and all the staff thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership "

- Barry

Everyone was so polite and most helpful. Rachel was Quick to respond by phone and answered all my questions. She was very courteous and friendly she assisted me in my decision to buy my new Enclave. Thank you Rachel, Gus and Pam for making my visit a wonderful event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not so nice experience "

- Truckguy17

Salesman was not willing to haggle with the price at all. Truck on internet listed for one price, dealer said it was not the right price and refused to sale the truck for what it listed for on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Sportscar Diva

We had visited a lot of dealerships to find just the right car for us. The sales staff here made the experience so much more enjoyable. There was no pressure, they let us test drive as many as we needed to, everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig , Jackie

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ve bought two cars from him an both experiences have been "

- Andrea

Ashli Black Augustin Lachowsky And Jon Shumacher were absolutely amazing they helped me get in to a brand new ride!! Ashli introduced me to Gus who took excellent care of me and Jon worked up my finance and got me a great deal!! Definitely a satisfied customer and would highly recommend them!! They worked with me an met all my needs!! Thanks you guys for such a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Ashli Black

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,590

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,355

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,105