About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Augustin Lachowsky.
Augustin Lachowsky
Augustin Lachowsky, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.8

Augustin Lachowsky

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Age: 37 Hobbies: Anything outdoors with my family Home Town: Fort Smith AR

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Augustin Lachowsky

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shannon"

- Shannon

We bought on a spur of the moment. Everyone was great to work with. They were professional but comfortable to work with. They had everything ready for me to get it all taken care of when I got off work. They were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!!"

- KreneeMP07

Before going to the dealership I called and the most helpful, professional, sweetest lady took alk my information and said let me see what I can find and I will call you back! Shortly i a recieved another phone call with AMAZING news!!! So off I went to Harry Robinson! When I went in to the dealership and I was extremely nervous!!! But the team did an amazing job helping me find the perfect vehicle! I guess you could say it was my first "big girl" purchase and from step one Taylor and Gus were right there beside me! Thank y'all so much!!!!! My Terrain is AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Craft

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with"

- Shelly

I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car. The people are so very nice and easy too work with and very informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Ashli Black

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond."

- Doug22214

Working with Gus, Marty, Adriana, Jackie, and Taylor was a pleasant experience. We bought a new GMC Terrain they made the transition very comfortable each person was accommodating they went above and beyond my expectations. Each individual listened to my needs and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership and each individual to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Onstar and xm ready!!"

- Allie

I am so in love with my new Buick, I had top of the line service from the moment I walked in!! Thank you team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry and Gus!"

- arielhartin

These guys are the best. I went to two other dealerships before I came here and nobody compares to Harry Robinson! I didn't know if I could find a truck I wanted in my price range and they helped me find the perfect one! I highly recommend them, everyone is extremely friendly and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Jerry Corley

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Acadiabell63

This was my 4th vehicle that I have purchased from Harry Robinson over the past several years. I keep coming back because I get great customer service and get my new vehicles at the best prices. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. John Schumacher Gus Lachowsky, and Adriana Burton did a wonderful job in getting me the vehicle I wanted at the price point that I wanted.Adriana did a great job by helping with all the new technology in my new Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher , Adriana Burton

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Paigenewcar

Jerry, Gus, and Jon were very helpful and kind when it came to helping me find my first care. I appreciate everything they did and at very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Jerry Corley

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I trade all my vehicles with harry robinson. "

- debi ridenour

I first started talking with Taylor Craft about wanting to trade. I knew I was upside down on my car. I came in and just couldn't find what I needed without exceeding my limit on my payments. She kept on looking for me. Finally she called me and had something that worked for me. I have traded for years with Harry Robinson. They are honest and always willing to try to work with me. I had a great sales person. Gus, he was not pushy at all, very sweet. taking his time and showing me everything I wanted to see. Mark came in and kept working with me too. He found a Tahoe that he could take a little more money off of and worked on it with me. Jackie Black in finance was wonderful. Very good at doing the paperwork at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst, Taylor Craft

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Moe

I would like to thank Rachael, and Gus for helping me out on purchasing this beautiful Chevy Malibu. Everyone else was very kind and generous and so was Gus and Rachael. I would absolutely refer anyone to this dealership one again thank you Gus and Rachael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,940

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,695

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,327

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,011

2018 Buick Enclave

$1,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,585

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,870

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,870