Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

4.9

1,862 Lifetime Reviews

6000 South 36th Street, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Call (479) 646-8600

1,862 Reviews of Harry Robinson Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Good Attitude"

- Oceandiver

Audry had a very upbeat attitude and made the whole experience really enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and options available. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Great truck /ease of a sale and knowlage"

- truck guy

Stopped in Harry Robinson and bought a great truck good price and knowledgeable ,polite and great staff. Will buy there in the future and i do recommend you to go there also.Keep it local ,keep it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2019

"Returning Customer "

- FarmMan

I worked with Team. I told them what I was looking for and they found me the perfect truck. Everyone I spoke to was very professional and knowledgeable. Saralinna helped me a lot once I got out of finance. All great people. I’ll be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2019

"Great service. Jerry helped me out a lot, wasn't pushing..."

- Chris Picazo

Great service. Jerry helped me out a lot, wasn't pushing me to buy a trucking( like other dealerships do) made sure i was happy with every decision before we moved on to the next stop. It was his goal to make sure i was happy and I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- mwedel

I was pleased with the effort of the team to make the deal happen. Not often anymore do you get true customer service showing the desire to work hard. They listened and responded favorably. I am confident that my satisfaction with my purchase will continually be influenced with my satisfaction of the dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2019

"I personally had a great experience working with Adriana..."

- Jennifer Taylor

I personally had a great experience working with Adriana Burton, Joey Thomas and Jon Schumacher on trading in my Chevy Silverado for a Tucson. I told them where I needed to be in payment and they made it all happen to my expectations. Thank you all for the help and working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"We enjoyed our experience with the HRX group! The..."

- ANewby

We enjoyed our experience with the HRX group! The transition was smooth and quick. Adriana is a wonderful person, she works hard to find what we are looking for! We will continue to ask this group to find us vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Used Car purchase"

- Meredith

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. Saralinna was knowledgeable about the features In the car and explained everything great. Joey and Jerry worked with my price range, budget and situation to put us in a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2019

"I bought a 2018 Buick encore. Love it! These guys were so..."

- Purpleencore

I bought a 2018 Buick encore. Love it! These guys were so helpful in getting me financed. Thanks to harry Robinson buick! Will be definitely be using them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Jerry and his team were awesome to work with. I highly..."

- Millie Meyers

Jerry and his team were awesome to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new car. We are very pleased with our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,862 results