About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

4.9

1,263 Lifetime Reviews

6000 South 36th Street, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Call (479) 646-8600

1263 Reviews of Harry Robinson Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Friendly customer service "

- Suly0405

This experience was the best I've ever had at a dealership! They are honest, upfront , and take the time to explain everything. Because of this we felt comfortable with our purchase. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to go to Harry Robinson GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naisleth Day
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"AWSOME PLACE TO purchase a New GMC "

- KRMFARM

I want to Thank R. Lopez for all of his Extraordinary efforts in making my purchase of my new Z71 4x4 Duamax 2500 HD Truck the most pleasant ONE IN MY LIFETIME!! I've owned trucks all my life and being a female, I've run into the stereotyping issue befor. Mr. Lopez was so gracious and knowledgeable about his product and worked with Finance all trough the process. Thank him again for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R. Lopez, Sales
May 21, 2018

"Excellent"

- rex4

Will definitely be my first stop if I need another vehicle in the future. Was very pleased so far in sales and service department and all employees not dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Durham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Baxter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cameron Selby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hesson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Amazing guy"

- the_kolbster

Fast and nice and easy amazing customer service really nice people really friendly but thanks for the 2016 Dodge Truck man I love it really nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Creekmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Helpful and friendly!!!!"

- Kelly3000

Audry was very hospitable and went the extra mile to make sure I went home with the car I wanted and the financing I needed. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the experience as a whole and will happily recommend anyone to take their business to Harry Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audry Kimberling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"It’s all about the experience"

- bbrassfield

I had no intentions of purchasing a vehicle the day I did. I stopped in because I had been shopping around and wanted to get some more information. Johnny Durham greeted me at the door with a smile and asked how he could help. I explained myself, and he immediately said he could help. After an hour of discussion and looking at vehicles, I felt the need to stop searching because I had found the vehicle I wanted. We test drove my truck. Johnny answered every question I had. He never once pressured me into anything. He actually wanted me to take some time and make sure it was what I wanted. He truly was focused on what was in my best interest. This was possibly the smoothest process I have ever had when making a large purchase. In addition to Johnny’s help, everyone I worked with at the dealership, including the financial department, was so helpful and friendly. My parents have purchased two cars and one truck from the dealership, as well. I would recommend Harry Robinson Buick GMC (especially Johnny) to all of my family and friends looking for a great, reliable vehicle at the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Durham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hesson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Excellent Place

Very helpful, stood behind their word. Steve Hatwig was very knowledgeable and professional through the entire process. Highly recommended dealership in the this area for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hatwig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jlynn

Jerry was excellent to deal with. He knew everything about each car that we test drove and never pushed us into something that we didn't want. He was very helpful and made it a quick and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Corley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Bought my first car!!!"

- Judith 787

I will never forget how Steve Hatwig helped me out throughout the process of buying my first car. His crew just made it happen and I will be forever grateful Excellent customer service I will definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hatwig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"My Solstice has a recall notice requiring a procedure. "

- Suzi

The folks @ Harry Robinson were really friendly and helpful. My vehicle was scheduled and the recall completed efficiently. All went smoothly with no snags whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,263 results