Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Augustine Cardona.
Augustine Cardona
Augustine Cardona at Brandon Honda
5.0

Augustine Cardona

Service Advisor

Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Employee Video

533 Reviews of Augustine Cardona

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service. I had nothing but good..."

- eishababy30

Fantastic customer service. I had nothing but good experiences with this Honda family. I get my car serviced here with no problems. Usually out in less than hour and a 1/2 thanks Augustine your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Williams

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Augie Cardona was awesome! I had no appointment and it..."

- Victoria

Augie Cardona was awesome! I had no appointment and it was a last minute visit. Very professional, kind and easy going person. He was able to take care of my vehicle in a timely manner and talk to me about the car after that. So happy with the service! This person is such a valuable asset to your Honda Team! Just wanted you all to know that :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Perez

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and questions were done and answered quickly by..."

- Redlook1

Service and questions were done and answered quickly by members of their team, the minute you arrive to the their place you feel very comfortable with their greeting along with the professional service provided to me by Jennifer Chasse and Augustine Cardona. I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Chasse , Antonio Rueda

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Augustine is absolutely the reason I only choose Brandon..."

- smousa88

Augustine is absolutely the reason I only choose Brandon Honda. Honest, trustworthy and full service help the entire way through. Always there to help. Thank you Auggie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am Absolutely pleased with the service I received on..."

- Keisha789

I am Absolutely pleased with the service I received on 4/12/2021. It was a very busy day at the dealership but my Service Advisor Augustine was very Professional and worked efficiently to get me in and out in the quickest time ever!!! I was super happy that I could get my service done and still made it to my appointment. To put the icing on the cake my Car was washed without me requesting it.. that right there... put a smile on my face😊... Augustine keep up the great job you are doing... YOU ROCK!!! And you are definitely a keeper!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Augustine is the freaking man!!! Can absolutely be..."

- Phuong817

Augustine is the freaking man!!! Can absolutely be trusted! Whatever he suggest, I never second guess him. Always go above and beyond! Your go to rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with Auggie as my service advisor. He takes..."

- Kenny222

I am happy with Auggie as my service advisor. He takes his time to go over what I need for my Honda pilot and helps me to make the best decision. I don't mind waiting as long as he is there and I would rather not come in when he is not there. He is very professional and he listens. Thank you, Augie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Augustine was very professional, courteous and helpful...."

- Albert2017

Augustine was very professional, courteous and helpful. He did an excellent job and will now consider him as our advisor for our 2 Honda vehicles for every service we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Van Hart

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience with both sales and service..."

- Mariaita196155

Superb experience with both sales and service departments. Salesman Chris Irvin is extremely professional and truly takes the extra step to meet customer’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Irvin

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Agustine Cardona simply excellent: Very professional and..."

- Marcel.Bahia

Agustine Cardona simply excellent: Very professional and clear, objective, great experince and skilled and extraordinary way for treating the clients. I always make my appintments with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,930
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $27,461
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $27,057
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,012
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,558
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,120
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD